Bay Roberts Dental

Dentist

1 Excel Place

Bay Roberts, NL A0A 1G0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Excellent service
I have to say I received excellent service at Bay Roberts Dental today. Pleasant and fast service and painless. My dentist was very courteous and explained the procedure before commencing.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service
I have to say I received excellent service at Bay Roberts Dental today. Pleasant and fast service and painless. My dentist was very courteous and explained the procedure before commencing.
W
2 months ago
Great service but as with every dental office a little on the expensive side
S
2 months ago
High quality service
The dentists and hygienists at this location are amazing. My kids have always loved going there and I have also been going there since I was a kid. Thanks for the wonderful and friendly staff.
T
2 months ago
emergency number
Been going to same dentist for years now (Bay Roberts Dental) and called the emergency number on the weekend and basically a waste of time. Wasn’t expecting that from them.
L
2 months ago
Professional and great service
Great atmosphere and never had to wait long. Overall, work done during my appointment went really good I was pleased!
C
2 months ago
Great service
Always a good experience
C
2 months ago
Great service
Always a good experience
V
2 months ago
This was my second visit to this dental clinic..the service was amazing and you felt welcomed. Very clean and tidy ... id recommend this clinic to anyone..
J
2 months ago
Excellent service Dr Oliver is amazing
They always know how to make my little girl feel comfortable with her dental appointments!😁