Bay Roberts Dental

Dentist

1 Excel Place

Bay Roberts, NL A0A 1G0

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Exceptional service all around
The staff are professional, friendly , caring and qualified. I always feel welcome and appreciated! No stone is left unturned when it comes to my dental care.
K
3 months ago
Excellence
Excellent care!
P
3 months ago
Always great service
My appointment is always on time,,,the staff are all quite nice and shows care attention to your needs.
B
3 months ago
Very professional & Child Friendly
Our 7 year old entered the clinic very hesitant about her appt, but left feeling happy and appreciated. Dr.Parr’s patience with my daughter and her willingness to answer my many questions, make us very happy to have chosen such a professional & caring practice.
P
4 months ago
I am highly pleased with the most recent service received by Bay Roberts Dental, in particular Dr. Parr. I can't thank her enough and she is truly amazing. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone in the Bay Roberts and surrounding areas!
M
4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Friendly staff and the dentist was fabulous and made me feel at ease through the process. I can’t say enough good about this dental office. Thank you for taking care of me
W
4 months ago
Great service
Got to throw a bouquet to all hands at this office everyone is always so very helpful and courteous along with very professional I have no problem going to any of the doctors or hygienist and front desk staff always try to put you at ease thanks to one and all for tge great experience every time
J
4 months ago
Excellent
Excellent job Very friendly
T
4 months ago
Professional & friendly
Great service, friendly staff, hardly a waiting time when I arrived. Been going their for few years, always been enjoyable experience, even at the Dentist.
B
4 months ago
Been going there for years. Never had a bad experience Service was great , DH was really professional , no issues whatsoever Thanks for the great cleaning