Bay Roberts Dental

Dentist

1 Excel Place

Bay Roberts, NL A0A 1G0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent service Dr Oliver is amazing
They always know how to make my little girl feel comfortable with her dental appointments!😁
R
2 months ago
Great dental clinic
Wonderful staff. Courtesy was always provided. Clinic was clean and comfortable.
W
2 months ago
Dr. Noel and staff are excellent!
When I had my son, I knew right away who his dentist would be: Dr. Noel. He is a very kind-hearted person and he is amazing with kids. I remember seeing him when I was younger and he was (and still is) a great person and dentist. Very knowledgeable and kind. Staff are great too. I wish I could give more than five stars. I would highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
Very pleased
My daughter has mental health issues and I commend the receptionist and the dentist for their compassion and care in meeting all her needs. Your kindness and understanding is very much appreciated
J
2 months ago
I was pleased with the service and procedure however I am not pleased with being charged 60 dollars for an emergency when we did not require immediate attention.
C
2 months ago
The service I received was a checkup and cleaning. The service was really friendly and professional. It was my first visit and it wont be my last :)
L
2 months ago
Professional
We had an appointment mix up. And even though we ended up coming late, they didn’t hesitate to get us in. Awesome first experience with Bay Roberts dental!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I was going in for a extraction and it went very smoothly. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable and i was in and out in no time would definitely recommend to go to the bay Roberts dentistry
D
2 months ago
Very professional and skilled
D
2 months ago
Very professional and skilled