Bay Smile Docs

Dentist

530 Florida Ave

Lynn Haven, FL 32444-1736

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Thorough and no wait
Great experience as always. No wait. Sharon awesome as always. Excellent service and wonderful front office staff. Good to have Whitney back.
L
5 days ago
My experience is always pleasant and I appreciate how quickly I am seen. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Smile Doc's to all my friends.
B
6 days ago
Everyone I dealt with was kind and helpful. Very professional and explained everything in detail.
Doctor Miller (hope I got the name right )and Katie took good care of this Canadian. Many thanks and will spread the word about your business.
D
1 week ago
Our first visit and it was enjoyable. Danielle explained in detail all the new patient procedures and made appointments in a timely fashion. I appreciated the time Dr ā€œGā€ took explaining the condition of my teeth and what should be done to slow and eliminate my problems in the future. My major concern, being a new patient, was the hygienist. NO WORRIES. Angela was over the top. Her demeanor and her willingness to take the necessary time to answer my questions made me realized I will have experienced and careing hands in my mouth. Thank you Angela!
R
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and effective..
Dr. Miller is wonderful.. His staff is so friendly and comforting.. I was so nervous about my procedure, Dr. Miller explained my problem, how he could address the problem and what I should expect. He is very professional but also personable and "down to earth".. He understood my apprehension.. I had the extractions, bone grafts and implants.. It wasn't fun, but everything turned out just as expected. I highly recommend Dr. Miller..
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful and friendly service
Both Tiffany and Dr Grandy were wonderful. It was a great experience!
S
2 weeks ago
Accommodating and friendly
Had to change my appointment time at the last minute. Even though the staff is trying to fit many people in due to hurricane, they quickly switched my appointment time for me. Appreciate their can do attitude and willingness to serve our community
D
2 weeks ago
Very talented people
In every appointment, I encounter truly well-trained, compassionate professionals who do their job quite well.
A
3 weeks ago
GREAT AS ALWAYS
Was in the office today for my 6 month cleaning and check up. Everyone was great and so positive. I actually like going to the dentists now.... Thank you !!!
C
1 month ago
Great service!