Bay Smile Docs

Dentist

530 Florida Ave

Lynn Haven, FL 32444-1736

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Friendly, Thoughtful, Respectful
The doctors and staff treated me with respect and thoughtfulness, explaining what was being done, and what to expect. Getting a text message reminder of my appointment was particularly helpful. Although I had looked at the directions online, I forgot to take the address with me. Thanks to the text message containing the office phone number, I was able to pull to the side, and easily call for directions.
M
3 days ago
Outstanding care
My appointment was for a simple cleaning and checkup. My hygienist was gentle and explained each procedure. The entire staff was more than friendly, they were happy and seemed to enjoy their job. The room and equipment was very clean. A very positive experience!
T
4 days ago
Great personal service
Treated like family and not just a customer
L
7 days ago
Exceptional service
Unbelievable use of hi-tech equipment and skill of use.
R
1 week ago
Really Care About You
Friendly staff who takes a few minutes to get to know you and make you feel comfortable about being there. Efficient and experienced. I highly recommend them!
C
1 week ago
This is a very good dentist and staff. They were very friendly and helpful. So glad my sister told us about them.
K
2 weeks ago
I had a very pleasant visit today. The staff was very friendly, and I got high quality and professional treatment from Dr. Melzer. I will definitely start using him as my dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever
Dr Melzer & his assistants were great. Went in for a filling & was out in less than 30 minutes! No pain what so ever!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellence in professionalism. Impeccable Service
Great service, friendly staff, awesome physicians, and Miranda's patience and service is phenomenal. The entire visit was very well and provided my son an experience while receiving consultation stress free. Dr.H's honesty in recommending and referral rocks. Great Job smile docs.
M
2 weeks ago
My husband and I are new patients and it was our first day to see Dr. Michael Grandy. We thought we received excellent care. Peyton our X-Ray tech was super and our dental hygienist, Sharon was amazing! They were friendly, yet, very professional! Dr. Grandy gave me some advise I had never heard from another dentist before which I certainly appreciated. I feel we will be very happy having them take care of our dental needs as well as, even, looking forward to our next appointment.....and, I think,that speaks volumes!😁😁