Bay Smile Docs

Dentist

530 Florida Ave

Lynn Haven, FL 32444-1736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 hour ago
High Quality Service
With Bay Smile Docs there was no wait, procedure coordinated seemlessly, excellent care, and knowledgeable staff. I've been a patient for decades and hope to never leave.
K
1 day ago
Professional and informative staff! :)
It is always a great experience at Bay Smile Docs!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and very efficient
Quick yet thorough
D
2 weeks ago
Got my teeth cleaned, it was quick and painless, Thank you.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional
Been using them for several years because of the professional staff.
G
2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for making my visit so easy! As a walk-in, I didn't know what to expect, but I couldn't be more pleased with the service you extended. I also appreciated the follow-up call the next day to make sure everything was OK.
D
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant visit
This was my first appointment with Bay Smile Docs, it was very pleasant. The front desk staff was very nice, Whitney called me back right on appointment time, took a full series of x-rays, there is no way to make this fun but she did a great job, she seems to be very experienced. Dr Gaugwish came in introduced himsef, did an exam, talked to me about my x-rays and past dental work. Very professional staff, pleasant office and visit.
R
2 weeks ago
Thank you for your friendly and efficient service.
D
3 weeks ago
Overall visit / experience was great. All the staff was very friendly, kind and professional. Appointments were spot on time, this was the best overall dental experience I’ve ever had.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Wait time was only about 10 minutes. Staff very courteous. Dentist and nurse very courteous. Was in and out in less than half hour. Great service!