Bay Smile Docs

Dentist

530 Florida Ave

Lynn Haven, FL 32444-1736

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
Sharon did a awesome job cleaning my teeth today!! Extremely thorough best teeth cleaning I have ever had thank you Sharon!!
S
3 days ago
Wonderful staff, friendly service. I have referred friends to this office and always will. And they also have very flexible hours which allows them to work around YOuR schedule not the other way around.
J
3 days ago
Good quality Doctor and team!
This dental experience was nothing to dread… As everyone was pleasant through the entire procedure and helpful in every way. Dr Miller is now my favorite specialty dentist !
T
3 days ago
Highly recommend
Wonderful staff and doctors are great as well.
D
3 days ago
High quality service and friendly service. Wide range of convenient hours available. Professional and friendly doctors and staff...
K
4 days ago
Excellent work and extremely professional
C
5 days ago
High quality service, staff friendly, short wait time for appointment
I had a five minute wait for my appointment; the hygienist was friendly and answered my questions and did the cleaning; the doctor came in and also answered questions and did not rush me at all. It was a very positive experience and I would highly recommend the dental practice.
R
5 days ago
Fast, Friendly - I was WOWED
I went in thinking I would have the first of many appointments for my cracked/chipped tooth. They did the whole thing in 2 hours, made a crown, and put it in. I have never had such a good pain free experience at the dentist.
D
5 days ago
Wonderful, friendly, and very helpful
My visit to Bay Smile Docs for a regularly scheduled cleaning went quickly and efficiently, and I received advice to get an even better checkup next time.
J
6 days ago
Emergency Appointment
Broke a tooth over the weekend, called first thing Monday morning, got an appointment at 10:00 a.m. that same day. THANKS !!!