Bay Smile Docs

Dentist

530 Florida Ave

Lynn Haven, FL 32444-1736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Tiffany is a wonderful hygienist! She listened to my concerns and acted upon them. Her friendly demeanor put me at ease, and she did a very thorough cleaning.
S
3 days ago
The Bestest !!!!
Friendly , Lots of info. Prof. Setting
S
5 days ago
Service with a Smile!!
Everyone is always professional, kind and courteous. They all look genuinely happy to be working there and it comes through with their interactions with the clients. Wish I had found this place a long time ago!!
N
1 week ago
Fantastic service.
Always a great experience, wonderful staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience. These are fun, caring and professional people who make you feel welcome and really care about you . We always recommend them .
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit and was very impressed by the entire staff and am happy I have found them. The Hygienist was the first one in years that didn't cover my with water while cleaning my teeth and Dr Grandy was not only personable and made me feel comfortable, but fixed the bite on a couple of crowns that I had had done by another Doctor. Thank you
K
2 weeks ago
Sudden severe toothache
When we called them, with never having been a patient, we were told to come right over. They were pleasant and only had minimal wait time. Husband had an infected tooth which they pulled. Excellent dentist. Very reasonable. Now a patient for life.
R
2 weeks ago
Beyond Expectations
I am very fortunate that a friend recommended this office for my dental care. I can't tell you enough how pleased I am with Dr. Holtery, Miranda and Katie. Each took the time to listen to my concerns regarding my dental care. As a child, I had a very bad experience with a dentist. No need to fear that here. Quality service, quality care, quality office staff. So happy I found you and look forward (did I say that...lol) to working with you on my plan of care.
B
2 weeks ago
I would have never dreamed that having a tooth extracted would be totally painless. Doctor is absolutely wonderful, and so was the staff. Thank you so much. I'm bringing my grandson next week.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and Prompt
Dr. G found the issue for my emergency visit and got me on my way!!!