Bay Smile Docs

Dentist

530 Florida Ave

Lynn Haven, FL 32444-1736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Professional and on time
The visit went very well. I receive periodontal treatment and that went fine. My hygientist was professional and did a good job. Only thing she didn't do was introduce herself.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Proficient
Katie is a gem. She is professional and proficient and provides excellent care. Never before has teeth cleaning been a pleasant experience!
V
3 months ago
Excellent ,Professional service.
D
3 months ago
Professional and courteous staff. Always a wonderful experience.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly
G
3 months ago
Great service and a great price
My wife and I had a delightful pain less cleaning, done with care. Thank You
J
3 months ago
Amazing..
Called and discussed a dental concern with the office. Not only did they answer my questions but made an appointment with in the next 3 hours. What service!!! Have been using the office for 10 years and love all of the providers and hygienist . They are the best...
E
3 months ago
Best Ever
Hands down the best Dental professionals I've ever dealt with and at my age I've dealt with alot. Love these people and wouldn't even think of going anywhere else.
R
3 months ago
Professional from start to finish
Although I cannot recall the hygienist by name, she was very professional and caring. I think your office will benefit from having this young lady working there.
A
3 months ago
Long wait
I waited an entire hour for my “scheduled cleaning”. I found the wait to be very inconsiderate of my time. There was never anyone in the waiting room with me so it wasn’t that. The staff was nice. I didn’t think that using gloves hands, that had been in my mouth, to move X-ray equipment in and out of a closed cabinet was the best hygiene practices.