Bay Smile Docs

Dentist

530 Florida Ave

Lynn Haven, FL 32444-1736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
An excellent group of professionals. All who i came in contact with were exceptional in customer service skills. Everything/Detail was explained to me professionally . The Dental Hygienist was an awesome professional . First time i ever went to a dentist and came out smiling.! Look forward to future cleanings. Lt. Stephen F Fuina 850-691-7215
T
3 days ago
Outstanding Service!
We were on a vacation from St Louis and I had a dental emergency. I called Bay Smile Docs and they got me in immediately. Dr. Holtery and the entire staff were amazing! I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a Dentist. Thank you Bay Smile Docs for making me feel 100% better than when I arrived!
S
3 days ago
Dental appointment
High quality service and friendly. Always professional, no waiting.
S
4 days ago
Professionals who care
Our whole family loves Bay Smile Docs! We all get personal attention and aren’t rushed in and out. The entire team is professional and knowledgeable.
L
1 week ago
Great Visit!
These folks make it very easy to look forward to your next dental visit. Very professional and organized.
S
1 week ago
Sharon does a great job cleaning. The entire staff is friendly
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Hygienist was painless and friendly. Didn’t talk too much but professional and efficient. Didn’t waste time.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
I really appreciate the fact that in case of my emergency Bay Smile Docs were able to see me the very same day that I called. Dr. Holtery and the entire staff as always were very helpful and very pleasant. Thanks so much to them all. I definitely would recommend Bay Smile Docs to others. I am much impressed that this dental practice now have a high tech machine with which they can make their own crowns. Wow!
M
3 weeks ago
Love Bay Smile Docs!
Professional, friendly staff and nice clean office. Always seen on time...so little to no wait.
D
3 weeks ago
I was treated very kindly by Dr. Miller and his staff. It wasn't an easy task but I am so thankful that I can keep my teeth. Thank you all!!!