Bay Smile Docs

Dentist

530 Florida Ave

Lynn Haven, FL 32444-1736

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 years ago
Great job as always! Thanks Angela.
R
5 years ago
Wonderful friendly staff provide great care. Appointments are on time and they work with you for scheduling. Awesome!!
L
5 years ago
I was referred to your office by a friend and now would never go anywhere else. This is by far the nicest, friendliest group of professionals I have run into in this area. The care I have received is top notch. I don't even dread going to the dentist anymore!
J
5 years ago
Always very courteous and little to O pain. YEAH!
L
5 years ago
The best dental office in bay county!
A
5 years ago
Thorough, Comfortable and painless! Never had better dental care!
J
5 years ago
As usual, outstanding!
S
5 years ago
I am always impressed when I come into this office. I have never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen. The office staff is always personable and polite. I am very pleased with the service provided by Dr. Grandy. He made me feel as though I was more of a person than just another patient. He took the time to explain my dental health and allowed me to be a participant in my care. Overall, I am thoroughly satisfied with my visits.
C
5 years ago
Genie is a very skilled hygienist and thorough in her evaluation. Thank you. I like this dental practice as the dentists do not push unnecessary procedures on patients who do not have dental insurance.
S
5 years ago
Amazing job !!! I actually feel asleep while I was getting my teeth cleaned . I didn't think that was possible !!!