Bay Smile Docs

Dentist

530 Florida Ave

Lynn Haven, FL 32444-1736

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 years ago
Dr. Melzer and Katie were extremely nice to me and made me feel at ease. They were gentle on my mouth and made sure nothing hurt. They were attentive and careful with my mouth. I had a pleasant day after a 10 am appointment and didn't feel nervous the rest of the day. I was glad to report to family that I had a pleasant time at the dentist office this morning. I also had a very nice cleaning from Meagan a couple of weeks ago. She was very gentle also and made sure I wasn't nervous about anything. Sincerely, Elizabeth Anne Tyson
L
5 years ago
Thank you for another great visit!! You make me feel welcome from the moment I walk in the door.
L
5 years ago
Thank you for another great visit!! You make me feel welcome from the moment I walk in the door.
A
5 years ago
I know when I visit your office I will receive the best of care. Dr Melzer Makes sure everything is Not only up to par but beyond. He is very careful with his work and it has to be 200% correct. He has to be pleased with what he has done, I appreciate his high standards. Wouldn't change dentists for the world.
A
5 years ago
I know when I visit your office I will receive the best of care. Dr Melzer Makes sure everything is Not only up to par but beyond. He is very careful with his work and it has to be 200% correct. He has to be pleased with what he has done, I appreciate his high standards. Wouldn't change dentists for the world.
S
5 years ago
Excellent work, very patient, and caring doctors and assistants. Always explaining ahead of time all procedures being done. Very courteous in the office. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and welcome. I don't dread going to the dentist anymore.
K
5 years ago
DR MELZER IS SUCH A GREAT PERSON. HE AND HIS STAFF ARE SO NICE. HE HAS GIVEN ME MY SMILE BACK. THANK YOU SO MUCH.
A
5 years ago
Best Dentist I have ever had.
L
5 years ago
The hygienist was very kind and courteous and punctual! Thank you! My teeth feel great: )
A
5 years ago
Thank you got seeing me on such short notice. Your practice has very caring people.