Bay Smile Docs

Dentist

530 Florida Ave

Lynn Haven, FL 32444-1736

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience.....period!
Due to my own bad dental hygiene in my youth I have had to receive a great amount of restorative dental procedures. This office and its entire staff are the most professional and caring I have ever known. Thank You Dr. Grandy and all of your staff for the excellent care you have given me.
F
3 weeks ago
Barely felt a thing!!!
Regular cleaning. I do not like anyone touching my teeth. BUT Joy was great. Everyone was. She is always sensitive to my sensitive teeth and I appreciate it. Never had a bad experience here.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional Service
Bay Smile Docs Is a very High quality dental office. The staff is very friendly and professional. They take excellent care of my teeth.
J
3 weeks ago
Very pleased!
Everyone I am in contact with at every visit is so friendly, courteous, and professional. I am Very pleased! THANK YOU!
M
4 weeks ago
Extremely knowledgeable and skilled. Very practical and logical explanations and pprocedures are very clearly explained prior to being executed. They are the very best!
My experience today was a wonderful one...and that at a dentist's office! The thoughtful, caring examination was very thorough and resulted in a discovery of an issue not noticed in other dental offices. Dental work was done in the office that helped, other work is proceeding, and Dr. Grandy referred me with written instructions regarding a correction of the issue discovered. I thank God for Dr. Grandy and his assistant from Freeport!
A
4 weeks ago
Courteous and professional staff
Bay Smile Docs went above and beyond. Being without dental insurance, they made it a point to highlight the services that offered the most incentives at the most affordable rates available. Going back for an extraction, veneers and a filling allf or the price I would havepaid for a simple cleaning/check-up back home.
T
4 weeks ago
Easier procedure than anticipated
Had to have a sinus lift for an implant. Was worried about the procedure but was pain free and much easier than anticipated
S
4 weeks ago
Very Happy
everyone in this office is friendly and helpful and accommodating, from the front desk, to the dental hygienist to the dentist they make you feel comfortable and easy to talk and laugh with.
D
1 month ago
Very satisfying. Pleasant atmosphere and kindly people. Thank you. Dan Daube
B
1 month ago
It is always a pleasure to go there