Bay Smile Docs

Dentist

530 Florida Ave

Lynn Haven, FL 32444-1736

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
Great experience. They saw me on an emergency basis. Would highly recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly , fast and very customer oriented..if you are in pain they will find a way to help
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very nice and helpful. Very quick visits too. They are the best!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Great people
Always professional and friendly. Very little wait time. Very modern office.
S
3 weeks ago
They got me in the very next day
I was from out of town here working on the hurricane and needed an appointment quick and they got me in the very next day.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, top notch doctors
This is the office you can trust! This is the team that takes care of patients! Whether I am here for a checkup, or a repair or even just piece of mind, the team is patient, honest and professional!
M
3 weeks ago
It was a very professional and personal experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Great work!
Dr. Melzer replaced a filling for me last week and he and his staff did such a great job, as always. They are very professional, courteous and timely. They definitely take the fear out of going to the dentist!
M
4 weeks ago
Personal caring service
Everyone is so friendly, professional and caring. The hygienist does a great cleaning without ever making me uncomfortable. I appreciate the convenience of the office to my home and that care is so assessable.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience. Called Thursday night had appointment the next day. Was not a patient of theirs but will be from now on. Doctor Grandy called my endodontist to explain procedure needed. Assistant Emily very welcoming and friendly.