Bay Smile Docs

Dentist

530 Florida Ave

Lynn Haven, FL 32444-1736

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Tiffing is fantastic. Please don’t ever let her leave
K
1 month ago
Always a pleasant expeirence. Love Angela.
P
1 month ago
great job on cleaning
Highly recommend Angela - best, most thorough, hygienist I've used
B
1 month ago
Actual rating is a 10+
Dr. Gangwisch and staff exceeded my expectations. This is the most caring, friendly, and professional dental office I have ever visited. I will recommend it to everyone. Actually, I'm taking my grandson there. Thank you so much......
K
1 month ago
Going to Bay Smile Docs is like going home. I am always made to feel comfortable! Love Dr. Holtery and his staff!
T
1 month ago
Responsive to immediate need
I was experiencing severe tooth pain and called the PCB office to see if someone could see me. They got me in to see the dentist who identified the issue and put in a plan of treatment to resolve the problem and reduce the pain. I was very impressed with everyone in the office and plan on using them in the future along with my wife using them as well. We are new residents and very happy to of found the.
J
1 month ago
Sharon is great. The office is well run and I am never kept waiting.
S
1 month ago
First and foremost they saw me in an emergency situation and provided excellent care. My followup appointments have always been on time. I was always greeted by a friendly staff. Dr. Grandy and Dr. Miller used state of art equipment. I trust their judgment and competence. I would recommend Bay Smile Docs.
L
1 month ago
Love this place!
Had a cleaning last week and 2 small cavities were discovered. Had both done today. In and out in under an hour! Dr. Grandy is the man! and he has the best staff ever! I used to dread the dentist but this place has made the difference for me! Clean, professional and friendly. They are definitely concerned about their patients comfort and care. Thanks!!
S
1 month ago
High quality of service, friendlines.
I found each person I encountered to be very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The office was clean and pleasant. The staff members went out of their way to accommodate my needs. I feel as if they took some time to get to know me and fully explained what procedures were being done. This put me at ease and me me feel comfortable. The procedure was painless and took much less time than I thought it would. They are a very compassionate group.