Bay Smile Docs

Dentist

530 Florida Ave

Lynn Haven, FL 32444-1736

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
could not have been better
C
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff.
Had my semi annual cleaning with Angela. She is very friendly, great personality, and always professional. Looking forward to my next visit in 6 months.
T
1 month ago
Great Care for the people and prompt
J
1 month ago
Great service
Great service. Joy does a great job cleaning and polishing teeth.
B
1 month ago
Always friendly
I went in for a cleaning and Angela did an excellent job. Very pleasant experience. Always is.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Katie Maxwell is a great hygienist! Very caring and professional.
M
1 month ago
Relieved my fears of seeing the dentist :)
I'm sitting here still in your office watching my friend get her teeth cleaned after I just had mine done. It has been at least 3 years since I've been to the dentist. I've had a lot of dental work done in the past and I had some recent tooth pain (which I was sure that tooth was going to have to be removed) and I have extremely sensitive teeth. To the point I don't eat any sweets, anything cold or hot, and anything sticky. Even bread. I work 8-5 Monday through Friday so first I was happy to find a dentist open late. I came with a friend who also shares extreme dental anxiety as I do. I have to say the staff here are some of the most caring I've ever had. And I've lived in 5 states and been receiving dental work since I was a child. I explained my dental history, pain, and extreme sensitivity issues to each person I came across once I went back. They were each so gentle, from the x-ray person to my actual hygienist. They checked the temperature of the water used to being okay with me talking a lot and asking so many questions. Dr. Grandy was so good at explaining my teeth sensitivity and my mouth health overall. He addressed every concern I had and even gave me a prescription toothpaste to help prevent as much sensitivity as possible. I am really thankful because no other dentist has taken the time he did to explain with facts and what was actually happening with my teeth. After I saw him, I had my teeth cleaning. I had worked up so much anxiety in any pain from the tools and the water that were going to be used, I was terrified. Angela was amazing! She didn't use any tools I didn't want and she took her time and was so gentle. I am thankful I want to cry and I'm not even out of the office yet. I will definitely be keeping you guys as my regular dentist and going to you for any future issues. Thank you so much for a pain free and reassuring visit. It really means the world to me the amount of relief I have and I can finally be comfortable coming to my regular checkups.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Today 7/15/2019 was my second visit and just like my first everyone was so polite and professional. Everyone in the office is always smiling and makes sure that you are ok and have everything you might need. This is the best dental office I have ever been in I’m so glad I picked this dental office to go to.
M
1 month ago
Exceeded very high expectations
The Dentist who worked with me, Dr. Grandy, and the entire staff were recommended to me by a Dental Assistant who works in another area. The very highly rated recommendation was more than merited! My experience resulted in a well earned appreciation that continued to be reinforced throughout the visit. The examination was very thorough and each step was expertly, clearly explained prior to the action being taken. In the days prior to my appointment, I had taken time to write my explanation for the need for the visit. Contrary to some experiences in other offices, these folks actually took the time to read my notes and we were able to go from there...How refreshing! A very positive, professional, friendly, caring, competent, serious, smiling team is how I describe those who worked with me today.
K
1 month ago
Great friendly competent staff
Always enjoy coming here. They always remember us and ask us about things that we had talked about on previous visits. Amazing customer service. Would recommend them to anyone!