Bay Smile Docs

Dentist

530 Florida Ave

Lynn Haven, FL 32444-1736

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
High quality, great communication, everything explained without any hemming or hawing. They want me to know what's going on with my teeth.
The appointment was good. Got started a little late but life happens. At least they're still in the same building after Michael. The cleaning was good, no discomfort, had the chance to indicate any issues before we got started. She made sure I was good throughout, would definitely recommend. The x-rays were x-rays. Films stuck in my mouth in awkward places is never fun, but we made it and none had to be re-done. Good job! The exam: Dr. Melzer is the best. I am so glad he's my dentist. He explains, doesn't mind silly questions, encourages me to understand what's going on with my teeth. I honestly wish we had the technology available today back when I had braces--if we did, I wouldn't have anywhere near as many issues as I do now.
M
1 month ago
Options on Treatment Plan
The review was handle very professional and informative.
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Very professional, friendly, efficient, in all aspects, including front office, Dental Hygienist, Dental Assistants and Dentists.
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff and flexible hours
I appreciate the ability of Bay Smile Docs to work with my schedule. Getting checkups and cleanings has never been an issue with their flexible hours and two locations. I can highly recommend both the quality of the work and friendly environment.
T
2 months ago
Well run office, polite and friendly staff.
I was seen as a new patient at the PCB office. I had picked up the paperwork for new patients prior to the visit and had everything filled out which made checking in a breeze. My wife and I had appointments together and were taken back for X-rays and exams very promptly. The staff did a great job and answered questions to our satisfaction. Dr. Holtery was very personable and clearly explained his treatment recommendations. Based upon my initial experience I plan to return to this practice for continued dental care.
M
2 months ago
They know what they are doing.
Very considerate and through. I felt confident my problems were taken care of.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience. Very pleased with the staff and Doctors.
D
2 months ago
High quality & friendly.
They are professional and truthful about what procedures are needed for your best dental health. Tried big box dental business due to insurance and it was awful. So glad to be at a dental office that truly cares about their patients and doesn't do unnecessary procedures. 5*****for sure!!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
With Bay Smile Docs there was no wait, procedure coordinated seemlessly, excellent care, and knowledgeable staff. I've been a patient for decades and hope to never leave.
K
2 months ago
Professional and informative staff! :)
It is always a great experience at Bay Smile Docs!