Bay Smile Docs

Dentist

530 Florida Ave

Lynn Haven, FL 32444-1736

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional and very efficient
Quick yet thorough
D
2 months ago
Got my teeth cleaned, it was quick and painless, Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Professional
Been using them for several years because of the professional staff.
G
2 months ago
Thank you so much for making my visit so easy! As a walk-in, I didn't know what to expect, but I couldn't be more pleased with the service you extended. I also appreciated the follow-up call the next day to make sure everything was OK.
D
2 months ago
Very pleasant visit
This was my first appointment with Bay Smile Docs, it was very pleasant. The front desk staff was very nice, Whitney called me back right on appointment time, took a full series of x-rays, there is no way to make this fun but she did a great job, she seems to be very experienced. Dr Gaugwish came in introduced himsef, did an exam, talked to me about my x-rays and past dental work. Very professional staff, pleasant office and visit.
R
2 months ago
Thank you for your friendly and efficient service.
D
3 months ago
Overall visit / experience was great. All the staff was very friendly, kind and professional. Appointments were spot on time, this was the best overall dental experience I’ve ever had.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
Wait time was only about 10 minutes. Staff very courteous. Dentist and nurse very courteous. Was in and out in less than half hour. Great service!
D
3 months ago
today visit was great very professional and friendly
D
3 months ago
Review
Great experience, again. I used to dread getting my teeth cleaned more than a root canal! Angela was great and made the experience totally pain free. Dr. Holtery and Stephanie were thorough in the process of determining how “bad” my mouth had gotten over the past 3 1/2 years. Feel comfortable with our plans going forward.