Bay Smile Docs

Dentist

530 Florida Ave

Lynn Haven, FL 32444-1736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Good job from all the staff
Everyone started on time with polite and professional service. I am very satisfied with the dental professionals at Bay Smile Docs.
K
2 months ago
Everyone at the office was very helpful, starting with the receptionist on the phone, scheduling an appointment, to the other office staff, and the dentist, Dr Gandy. I was well pleased with my experience at Bay Dental Docs.
D
2 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Melzer is a great dentist with excellent staff. Would recommend him to everyone. My dentist for life.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service!
R
2 months ago
Outstanding !!
E
2 months ago
Always a positive experience
From the moment you walk through the door to the time you check out you are surrounded by happy professional people. Love the care they give me and my family and of course my teeth!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist and office staff
Dr. Melzer is a great dentist. Office staff very friendly and helpful. Prices are very reasonable. Would recommend Bay Smiles Docs to everyone.
F
2 months ago
As always, friendly, professional, and the best.
A
2 months ago
State of the Art dental visit in Lynn Haven!
Thank you to Dr. Melzer and Angela, for a top notch dental visit for my daughter.
C
2 months ago
Today was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office. The dentist assistant was fabulous. She was so kind and was very complete in explaining the procedure. The dentist what can I say but he was the best ever. Thanks so much for the great service.