Bay Smile Docs

Dentist

530 Florida Ave

Lynn Haven, FL 32444-1736

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Great job!
My appointment was at 7:00, and I sat down right at that time! Easy to talk to, friendly staff.
R
5 months ago
Great service
Everyone was professional and friendly!
C
5 months ago
Professional, friendly service by ALL staff members!
I visited Bay Smile Docs as a new patient at their Panama City Beach location this afternoon. All staff members were very professional, thorough, and friendly. I'm not sure if I caught them on a slow day, but I was quickly called back and services immediately began. I was extremely pleased by the awesome service provided (getting an appointment scheduled with Jamie, x-rays, consultation with Dr. Grandy, cleaning from Angela). I would highly recommend these folks!
D
5 months ago
Best service in town
I've been seeing Dr. Melzer and all the staff in Lynn Haven for 15 years. Now I have been to the beach office and found it very comfortable and met someone new, Susan, who is as friendly and professional as the staff in Lynn Have. They all treat me like family every time I visit there.
B
5 months ago
Cleaning and exam
My hygienist Abby did a great job and was very courteous and professional. Danielle on the front desk was outstanding as always and is a true pleasure to deal with!
L
5 months ago
Love this place!
I’ve never waited more than a minute to be taken back and AND be seen! That’s more than anyone can ask for but they top it off with great personalities from front to back. Consistently great for five appointments!!
L
6 months ago
Very high quality, very professional and everyone very friendly and pleasant.
I have been to many dentists through my 74 years and Dr Melzer heads the list for being professional, helpful, pain-free and pleasant. I have had 2 extractions as well as several fillings. He has performed services for me which other dentists said couldn't be done. In my book, "You're in good hands with Dr Melzer."
S
6 months ago
Just went in without an appointment, had a tooth hurting. Didn't have to wait, everyone was so polite and accommodating. Hoping the antibiotic will make the pain stop.
T
6 months ago
Well run office
The office staff always make you feel that your time is respected and your business is appreciated. The service provided is excellent each time that I have been to the office. I have only been to the PCB office but have interacted with the insurance filer from the other office and found her to be knowledgeable and very pleasant. Definitely recommend this practice.
B
6 months ago
Extremely Positive Experience
Dr. Melzer is the Best!!! Also, everyone there is always super nice, personable, caring and efficient. Thanks to all of you for making going to the dentist a pleasure! I would definitely recommend them!