BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 hour ago
Highly recommended dental practice
I have been a patient of Baycove for years and have always been happy with their service and treatment. The staff are wonderful- friendly, quick, and gentle.
J
1 week ago
Dr. Sanginiti and staff.
Staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs. Dr. Sanginiti went over everything with me and all the options I had for dental work. I would fully recommend them.
V
2 weeks ago
new dentist
i recently changed my dental ins. election, i had to find a new dentist within the plan, i selected Bay Cove. looking at the reviews and their website gave me a personable feel, the appointment was made within a week. nice feature to fill out info online ahead of the visit, everyone was pleasant in the office, the hygenist communicated everything that was going to be done and Dr Sanginiti explained all my options and came up with a plan for my dental care. i feel so much better after nearly a 2 year absence from dental care. Thank you Bay Cove! i'm looking forward to my procedures toward a Healthier Smile
R
2 weeks ago
Professionalism with Homestyle manner
What sets this dentist apart is the personal care for each patient. This puts you at ease addressing fear factors that proceed the visit itself.
S
3 weeks ago
This team is very professional and very concerned about their patients. I would recommend them to anyone of all ages. Hey are great with my three year old granddaughter. She has been going every six months since she was year old.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Definitely recommend Bay Cove. Dr. Nevid is very thorough and took extra time to explain not only the treatment but to answer my insurance related questions. Treatment itself was painless. The front desk staff are great.
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
I randomly chose this practice from my insurance’s list of providers and what a great choice it turned out to be. I couldn’t have asked for a nicer experience. Friendly and professional from the front desk staff to the doctor; they go out of their way to make sure you are well taken care of. It was such a pleasant and relaxing experience that I totally forgot at times I was at the dentist. If you’re looking for a new dentist give them a call. You won’t be sorry!
A
4 weeks ago
You guys always are just great! Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional care and kindness
I cannot speak highly enough of Bay Cove dentistry. They have been caring for my father who has Parkinson's disease for several months. The staff as well as the doctor are so patient with him! They are doing a wonderful job restoring his smile. Very skilled and professional. I am grateful!
T
1 month ago
Great office & staff
Great experience & staff :)