BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Professional and compassionate staff.
Dentistry at its best, Bay Cove Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. Dr. Benderson and his staff always display a high degree of professionalism, while making each patient feel their visit is priority number one. For example, during a routine cleaning, they discovered I needed a root canal and new crown. All the necessary arraingments and surgeries were scheduled immediately. I could not be more pleased, thank you Dr. Benderson!
J
7 days ago
High quality reception & professional service
Saw me on time for cleaning. Wonderful experience
W
1 week ago
Great Dentist; awesome staff!
I took my Mother for an evaluation today (after my sister did a LOT of research on dentist in the area and contacted several). We chose Bay Cove Family Dentistry based on their customer service; Erin was phenomenal during the entire process! My sister coordinated all this from Florida and I came up from GA for the appointment to find a good provider closer to our Mom in Severna Park. WOW, did we ever make a great choice. Dr. Sanginiti is fantastic; personable, pleasant, professional and very kind to our elderly Mother as was his entire staff. We were totally impressed and after one visit I am recommending we make him our Mom's primary provider.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Family Environment, Friendly Service
My 8 year old daughter and I were recommended to BayCove by a friend three years ago when I had an issue with a painful tooth. We live an hour away, and made the drive because I was desperate, but we have been coming ever since and it is well worth the trip! My daughter has never been afraid of the dentist because of the care and compassion they show from the moment you walk in the door, and they have always been able to accommodate both of us so that we can make a father-daughter trip of it. BayCove's doctors are very professional and highly skilled. I would gladly recommend them to anyone, for anything from a basic cleaning to highly complex dental issues.
M
1 month ago
Family Environment with a business approach
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Benderson for the better part of a decade. We love his professionalism and the friendliness of the staff, at the same time taking care of all of our dental needs.
K
1 month ago
Professional, thorough, gentle
My appointment began on time, thorough exam and cleaning, painless.
K
1 month ago
Quick service for my filling. Look and feels great.
V
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Always on time, staff friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
Fast and attentive
I went here for a dental emergency and they were quick to diagnose my problem and get me further treatment. This isn't my normal dentist but I'd definitely go here if I have have another emergency and need quick, competent help.
M
1 month ago
Always professional
I've been going to Baycove Dentistry for over 10 years now. That speaks for itself. I love how Dr. Benderson has treated me.