BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great service as usual
Another good visit today to BayCove. Friendly staff, on-time appointment, professional service. Staff went the extra mile today to help my 2 year old son get comfortable with the dentist by letting him watch my cleaning and then sit in the chair and get his teeth checked.
B
1 month ago
Emergency Service
I needed to be seen quickly and was given an early morning appointment without hesitation. Staff are friendly and efficient.
D
1 month ago
Great 1st visit
I had a great 1st visit to dentist office today. The whole environment is welcoming and the whole staff was wonderful and professional.
M
1 month ago
great dentist
its always a pleasure going to Baycove dentistry, staff is always super nice and professional.
S
2 months ago
Awesomeness
Staff is perfect. Doctors, hygienists and assistants all super.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional service from the front desk to the dental chair
Dr Benderson and his team of professional staff are wonderful. Friendly from start to finish, helpful, compassionate, and Dr B is truly a talented dentist. This is at least the third time that I have had a dental emergency and he has saved the day EVERY SINGLE TIME! I can’t say enough about how much I appreciate Dr. B. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
T
2 months ago
Highly recommended dental practice
I have been a patient of Baycove for years and have always been happy with their service and treatment. The staff are wonderful- friendly, quick, and gentle.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Sanginiti and staff.
Staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs. Dr. Sanginiti went over everything with me and all the options I had for dental work. I would fully recommend them.
V
2 months ago
new dentist
i recently changed my dental ins. election, i had to find a new dentist within the plan, i selected Bay Cove. looking at the reviews and their website gave me a personable feel, the appointment was made within a week. nice feature to fill out info online ahead of the visit, everyone was pleasant in the office, the hygenist communicated everything that was going to be done and Dr Sanginiti explained all my options and came up with a plan for my dental care. i feel so much better after nearly a 2 year absence from dental care. Thank you Bay Cove! i'm looking forward to my procedures toward a Healthier Smile
R
2 months ago
Professionalism with Homestyle manner
What sets this dentist apart is the personal care for each patient. This puts you at ease addressing fear factors that proceed the visit itself.