BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
16 hours ago
Knowledgeable and kind staff
Every employee that I have encountered at Baycove has been nothing short of kind and welcoming. The dentists are experienced and knowledgeable. I feel comfortable and safe in their care. I have not had good luck with past dentist offices but now that I found a good one I’m never leaving!
S
5 days ago
Friendly and problem solvers
I recently had a crown put on my tooth. The staff were very welcoming and put me at ease. My crown is a great improvement. I can chew without pain.
J
6 days ago
The most pleasant dental experience ever
I wanted a local dentist, went on-line found Baycove. Researched reviews, left them an e-mail, they called me to set up a time to come in. The visit was pleasant from the moment I arrived all the way through hearing the door close as I was leaving. On time, hygienist was kind, thoughtful and went right to work(Kristen rocks). Clean rooms, good room temperature and soothing music. Full x-ray and complete evaluation, teeth cleaned, overview with the dentist, next appointment scheduled, received a travel bag and I was out the door heading to work in less the 60 minutes. Great experience -thank you
M
1 week ago
Outstanding Results!
Dr. Benderson has been my family's dentist for about 10 years. All of the staff at Baycove Dental are awesome! Most recently, we saw Dr. Benderson for some cosmetic dentistry and the results far exceeded our expectations! Dr. Benderson took his time with the procedure and made sure the results were what we wanted. We could not have asked for a better outcome. Dr. Benderson sincerely cares about his patients. I cannot say enough about the entire office.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
Just had a filling done and I have to say, even though I am petrified of going to the dentist, it wasn't bad at all. The dentist and assistant really helped me to stay calm and it turned out to not be as painful as I thought it would be. Thanks!
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bendersen
Personable dentist who cares about his patients. Great experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Nevid is simple amazing. As a new patient I was a bit hesitant about visiting a new dentist and Dr. Nevid was really calming and assuring during my entire visit. I expressed my fear of needles, and while the procedure I was receiving required a needle Dr. Nevid provided a distraction to make me more comfortable which I deeply appreciate. I received great customer service during my appointment. After my appointment Dr. Nevid called and checked on how I was feeling. Bottom line I would recommend this office to anyone. Thanks again Dr. Nevid!
K
3 weeks ago
Love this place
My whole family has been going to Dr Benderson for 10 years. I moved to Easton. Tried several dentists here and ended up going back to Benderson. I don’t mind the drive because the office staff is so wonderful.
L
1 month ago
Outstanding Cleaning!
I want to let you know that the hygienist who cleaned my teeth today (12/7; 1:00 appointment, but I got there early) was exceptional (I'm so sorry I don't remember her name, but she has black/dark hair). She is so careful and diligent--very competent. I have never had such a thorough and painless cleaning. I love my hygienist!!!! And, will return for more!
N
1 month ago
It was very efficient, happily painless and surprisingly caring. Thank you Dr. S.!