BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
High class very professional service
I was visiting from England my family use your practice and could not praise you enough. They called for an appointment for me as I was suffering in pain. You made space to see me the same day . It was a traumatic time for me you made me feel at ease and explained what you was doing every second of the way. Thankyou so much Diane Buckley
M
2 months ago
First visit
I was totally awed by how friendly everyone was!! Everyone from the receptionist to the dental assistants to Dr Nevid were very professional but also made you feel very relaxed. I especially appreciate the way they explained everything, showing me X-rays, giving me options of what treatment I wanted. Never had a Dentist explain so well and not just tell me what to do.
J
3 months ago
Great service as usual
Another good visit today to BayCove. Friendly staff, on-time appointment, professional service. Staff went the extra mile today to help my 2 year old son get comfortable with the dentist by letting him watch my cleaning and then sit in the chair and get his teeth checked.
B
3 months ago
Emergency Service
I needed to be seen quickly and was given an early morning appointment without hesitation. Staff are friendly and efficient.
D
3 months ago
Great 1st visit
I had a great 1st visit to dentist office today. The whole environment is welcoming and the whole staff was wonderful and professional.
M
3 months ago
great dentist
its always a pleasure going to Baycove dentistry, staff is always super nice and professional.
S
3 months ago
Awesomeness
Staff is perfect. Doctors, hygienists and assistants all super.
T
4 months ago
Exceptional service from the front desk to the dental chair
Dr Benderson and his team of professional staff are wonderful. Friendly from start to finish, helpful, compassionate, and Dr B is truly a talented dentist. This is at least the third time that I have had a dental emergency and he has saved the day EVERY SINGLE TIME! I can’t say enough about how much I appreciate Dr. B. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
T
4 months ago
Highly recommended dental practice
I have been a patient of Baycove for years and have always been happy with their service and treatment. The staff are wonderful- friendly, quick, and gentle.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Sanginiti and staff.
Staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs. Dr. Sanginiti went over everything with me and all the options I had for dental work. I would fully recommend them.