BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
12 hours ago
Visitor from Delaware
I was visiting my fiancé, when my crown came off one of my teeth. I was able to call and get an appointment within one day! They were very curious, professional and understanding. Dr. Nevid was a pleasure to meet and was professional and explained that I may need a new crown in the near future. I would recommend this to any of my friends. If I ever move near I would become a regular partient. Thanks again, Glen Alonso
C
2 days ago
Great experience! Dr. Sanginiti was extremely professional. The hygienist was very friendly and accommodating. Front office was warm and friendly. Made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Would highly recommend .
G
1 week ago
Great dentist
Seen quickly. Good explanations of procedures. Friendly staff. Professional dental work- no pain once the novacaine wore off. In and out quickly. Convenient hours and location.
J
1 week ago
Always professional and thorough
My hygienist did a very thorough cleaning which is what I came for and Dr. A and Dr. B are both talented dentists. My whole family comes to them.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
I had an emergency with a broken tooth. Bay Cove took me right in and found an oral surgeon that could remove it right away. They made my appointment for me and sent me straight there. Bay Cove really cares about their patients!!
M
2 weeks ago
Super Awesome Service and Staff...
My wife, my son and me have been coming to Bay Cove Dentistry and always have received high quality service. Staff and Doctors are great and always very nice and welcoming. Great up to date equipment and fast service. Kids enjoy TV, Cartoons and GameCube games in the little corner in the waiting room. Keep up the good work...
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly staff and great office
We have had dentists all over being a military family, but Baycove is by far the nicest office I’ve had my family seen in. The staff is very friendly, professional and thorough with their examinations. My two teens had no problems and felt very comfortable there. The pricing is phenomenal for anything that needs to be done out of coverage limits as well! I’m so happy to have finally found a dentist for our family that we will enjoy going to for the next several years.
C
2 weeks ago
Super high quality and professional dental care with five star customer service!
I love BayCove Dentistry! I am one of those people who fears dental visits, so having a place I trust and know that I will receive top-notch care and customer service is an absolute requirement for me. The BayCove dentist team are always friendly, knowledge, and efficient. The dental technicians and office support are fantastic and welcoming. I have had dental care across the US but BayCove is by far the best full dentistry experience I have ever had! My 3 year old daughter recently had a great first time experience as well! I highly recommend BayCove Dentistry!
M
2 weeks ago
Easy peasy lemon squeezy
It is always as fun as a dental appointment can be. Dr. B and staff are friendly, funny and attentive. My new crown is beautiful!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great “crowning experience”
Great team, very efficient and friendly. We are on a journey together for multiple crows and I feel confident the team will continue doing a great job!