BayCove Dentistry


780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

5 days ago
Great practice! Very accommodating, gentle handed, and front office staff is always super nice!
5 days ago
I’ve never had to wait any time I had an appointment. They use the latest diagnostic tools. Dr Benderson gets the job done right every time the first time. Dr Benderson makes you feel like a friend.
6 days ago
I did not mind at all going to the dentist. The staff is so caring and pleasant. I didn't have to wait, which is a plus. Very professional team.
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and Thorough
Went in thinking something was wrong with my teeth and after the review and checking and x rays, pulled a muscle in my jaw. Thankful for Dr Benderson and his knowledge of thoroughly checking and making sure.
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
I am continuously impressed by the quality of the service I receive at BayCove Dentistry. The staff is friendly and welcoming. The office hours are convenient. Dr. Benderson is a skilled dentist and I have never experienced discomfort when he works on my teeth. In addition, he has a terrific personality and is entertaining. I highly recommend this dental office.
3 weeks ago
Always thorough
We have been coming here for years. The staff is friendly, there is always plenty of communication regarding appointments and services. We have no reason to go anywhere else.
3 weeks ago
Great experience considering it was the Dentist
Have to say I have not been to a dentist for sometime to get work done like this time. Had to get a cavity filled. The experience was great and the office staff was friendly and Dentist explained everything. Dentist office has all modern equipment so that is important for me
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
The hygienist was ready for me at my appointment time and was courteous, friendly, and professional. The dentist was able to see my quickly, as well, and was also nice.
3 weeks ago
great experience as always
Had a front tooth crown break off and was given a prompt appointment for the following morning, didn't even sit down in the waiting room and was out of the office with a new (temporary) front tooth in a hour. Great service with a smile!
1 month ago
Worst dental hygienist ever!
Our family has been coming to Bay Cove for almost 9 years and my experience today was the most horrible ever at any dentist. Theresa, the hygienist, was condescending and lacked any sense of professionalism. She carried on conversations with other hygienists all while causing pain to my mouth because she wasn’t paying attention. When I complained she proceeded to get a mirror and teach me how to brush my teeth. How offensive! I know I should visit the dentist more regularly however when it is extremely difficult to get any kind of timely appointment it makes it difficult. When the office was just Dr. Benderson it was much more family friendly. Now a lot of that “family friendly” appeal is gone. It very impersonal and businesslike.