BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Great experience! Dr. Sanginiti was extremely professional. The hygienist was very friendly and accommodating. Front office was warm and friendly. Made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Would highly recommend .
G
1 month ago
Great dentist
Seen quickly. Good explanations of procedures. Friendly staff. Professional dental work- no pain once the novacaine wore off. In and out quickly. Convenient hours and location.
J
1 month ago
Always professional and thorough
My hygienist did a very thorough cleaning which is what I came for and Dr. A and Dr. B are both talented dentists. My whole family comes to them.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Service
I had an emergency with a broken tooth. Bay Cove took me right in and found an oral surgeon that could remove it right away. They made my appointment for me and sent me straight there. Bay Cove really cares about their patients!!
M
1 month ago
Super Awesome Service and Staff...
My wife, my son and me have been coming to Bay Cove Dentistry and always have received high quality service. Staff and Doctors are great and always very nice and welcoming. Great up to date equipment and fast service. Kids enjoy TV, Cartoons and GameCube games in the little corner in the waiting room. Keep up the good work...
J
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly staff and great office
We have had dentists all over being a military family, but Baycove is by far the nicest office I’ve had my family seen in. The staff is very friendly, professional and thorough with their examinations. My two teens had no problems and felt very comfortable there. The pricing is phenomenal for anything that needs to be done out of coverage limits as well! I’m so happy to have finally found a dentist for our family that we will enjoy going to for the next several years.
C
1 month ago
Super high quality and professional dental care with five star customer service!
I love BayCove Dentistry! I am one of those people who fears dental visits, so having a place I trust and know that I will receive top-notch care and customer service is an absolute requirement for me. The BayCove dentist team are always friendly, knowledge, and efficient. The dental technicians and office support are fantastic and welcoming. I have had dental care across the US but BayCove is by far the best full dentistry experience I have ever had! My 3 year old daughter recently had a great first time experience as well! I highly recommend BayCove Dentistry!
M
1 month ago
Easy peasy lemon squeezy
It is always as fun as a dental appointment can be. Dr. B and staff are friendly, funny and attentive. My new crown is beautiful!!
D
1 month ago
Great “crowning experience”
Great team, very efficient and friendly. We are on a journey together for multiple crows and I feel confident the team will continue doing a great job!
E
1 month ago
The entire staff is always friendly, flexible with schedules and very helpful.