BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
As always, an inspirational experience. Dr. Benderson is the consummate professional - with an edge 😜
H
1 month ago
Best dental visit
I hadn't been to dentist in a long time and have a lot of anxiety about dental work. Everyone was super nice, reassuring, and the service was fast, gentle, and professional. Great cleaning and barely any discomfort. Will definitely recommend to others.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I had a cleaning today. It went well and the hygienist was very professional and kind.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
They did a great job with my four year old. He enjoyed the fun glasses. the super hero themed tooth brush and was comfortable while they were checking out his teeth.
C
1 month ago
High quality service.
Excellent
B
1 month ago
very highly skilled dentist and great assistants
Melissa is the best dentist I have had in my entire life...I continue to be impressed by Bay Cove and all the employees I have come in contact with....
M
1 month ago
Efficient
This office is very efficient. They always run in time, send plenty of rememiders, have a smooth check in/out process, competent techs, and friendly smart doctors. Dr. Nevis is a phenomenal addition to this business.
W
2 months ago
The people were very friendly, told me exactly what they were doing and what needed to be done both now and in the future.
B
2 months ago
I'm a chicken.. Dr Nevitt was amazing, kind and unnderstood how nervous I was. Erin, at the front is the most kind receptionist I've ever met.
E
2 months ago
Best anywhere!
I grew up going to a Navy base dentist, so as an adult I have been terrified every time I even think about getting dental work (!) But Dr. Nevin has cured me of that with exceptional kindness, patience, and by explaining every detail before it happens. Not only is she an exceptional dentist, but and exceptional person. The staff, too--from the ladies at the front desk, to the hygienists, and every person there--are not only professional but sincerely nice and helpful. I think it's impossible to find a better dental office anywhere!!