BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
You guys & girls always do a great job!
A
10 months ago
We are so happy we have Baycove as our new dentist!
Today 2/13/19 was our 8 year old daughter's first visit to Baycove after some unfortunate experiences at another dentist. After a week of the other dentist giving us the run around she is finally pain free thanks to Dr. Sanginiti. The customer service from the first phone call has been terrific! My daughter had nothing but wonderful things to say about the staff and Dr. Sanginiti. Not to mention Dr. Sanginiti called us tonight to check on our daughter! My only regret is we didn't switch to Baycove sooner.
A
10 months ago
Fantastic care, great staff, love BayVive!
This is a great dental practice. All three dentists are top notch professionals and the hygienists and assistants are wonderful. My entire family has been coming here for years and we are all very happy with the care we receive. Recommend highly!!!
B
10 months ago
Best dentist office
I absolutely love this place. The service is great, friendly and just overall wonderful.
R
10 months ago
Exceptional Patient Care
If you want a first class operation with skilled professionals go to this practice! They focus on you as an individual and address any dental fears putting you at ease with the procedure you encounter.
F
10 months ago
My wife and I have been Baycove Dentistry patients for nearly a decade and we have nothing but praise for Dr. Benderson and his staff. He and his staff are very thorough, professional and friendly. Our dental needs are fully met.
T
11 months ago
Best Dental Service as always
N
11 months ago
Top Notch Care
I came in today to have my crown put back since it came off as I was eating. They were very quick at getting me in, taking care of me and putting it back. They were also understanding of my health and did not put me at risk. Polite and efficient!
E
11 months ago
Knowledgeable and kind staff
Every employee that I have encountered at Baycove has been nothing short of kind and welcoming. The dentists are experienced and knowledgeable. I feel comfortable and safe in their care. I have not had good luck with past dentist offices but now that I found a good one I’m never leaving!
S
11 months ago
Friendly and problem solvers
I recently had a crown put on my tooth. The staff were very welcoming and put me at ease. My crown is a great improvement. I can chew without pain.