BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great experience, helpful, friendly staff. Professional all the way. On time very efficient. I would recommend Bay Cove to everyone. Thanksdav
J
2 months ago
This dentist visit with Dr. Benderson, for my children and for myself was by far the best dentist visit we have ever been to. Staff was very helpful and extremely nice. I'd recommend Dr. Benderson and Bay Cove Dentistry to anyone and everyone for dentistry.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff at the front desk is always warm and welcoming! Recently, I went in to have some gum recession addressed. I had filler put it to address the gaps between my tooth enamel and my gum line. While it was not a fun experience, Dr. Benderson kept me informed about what he was doing. He was very detailed in his dental work, and the outcome looks amazing. Thank you, BayCove Dentistry.
B
2 months ago
Always professional
The office of Baycove Dentistry is always professional and courteous. Everyone seems interested in my well being. The dental practice has all the latest technology allowing for lower radiation and better cosmetic dentistry.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Baycove is a awesome dentist always friendly and work great with your schedules.
S
2 months ago
Great practice! Very accommodating, gentle handed, and front office staff is always super nice!
R
2 months ago
I’ve never had to wait any time I had an appointment. They use the latest diagnostic tools. Dr Benderson gets the job done right every time the first time. Dr Benderson makes you feel like a friend.
B
2 months ago
I did not mind at all going to the dentist. The staff is so caring and pleasant. I didn't have to wait, which is a plus. Very professional team.
W
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and Thorough
Went in thinking something was wrong with my teeth and after the review and checking and x rays, pulled a muscle in my jaw. Thankful for Dr Benderson and his knowledge of thoroughly checking and making sure.
C
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
I am continuously impressed by the quality of the service I receive at BayCove Dentistry. The staff is friendly and welcoming. The office hours are convenient. Dr. Benderson is a skilled dentist and I have never experienced discomfort when he works on my teeth. In addition, he has a terrific personality and is entertaining. I highly recommend this dental office.