BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
My best dental experience in my life here at Baycove Dental
Always timely, helping patients get the most covered by insurance (this is huge), explain each step of process so there are never any surprises, completely thorough . Courteous , and experienced staff .
P
2 months ago
hygentist was fantastic
I've been a patient at Dr Benderson's practice for over 10 years. Today I had an appointment and I wanted to take time to compliment the hygienist Sadly, I can't remember her name but.... she was excellent. Very professional, told me what she was doing and the purpose for doing it. Gentle. I really don't like going to the dentist but she made the visit much better.
M
2 months ago
Kind, Professional & Family atmosphere
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Benderson's office for over 10 years and we have been very happy with their service. Dr. Benderson even had the calls forwarded to his house on the weekend when I called and was so amazed at his dedication. The staff is great too and always greet us with a smile.
A
2 months ago
Great service as always
Always love the staff and doctor- they are so gentle and patient especially with my younger children. Patient for life!
S
2 months ago
What time is it when you have to see Dr. Benderson? Why it's Tooth-Hurty!
Called this morning, tooth has been bothering me for a couple of days and I needed it to get looked at. Jessica said if you come "right now" I'll squeeze you in, I did, they did! What more can you ask for? Did some work, I couldn't see what, said I was done, and set me up for a follow up, out the door and back to work.... If he's not one of What's Up Annapolis Top Docs he should be!
P
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I needed an appointment quickly and they were able to fit me in. The fillings and novocaine injections were painless and the staff was friendly and professional.
B
2 months ago
Amazing!
From the moment you walk in to BayCove to the time you walk out you will be well treated. Best dental experience I’ve ever had. Dr. Benderson and his entire team are amazing, professional, and all around good people - highly recommend them.
G
2 months ago
Very friendly and very professional
This was my first appointment at this dentistry. I received x-rays, dental cleaning, and a dental exam by the dentist. I was made to feel relaxed and secure that at Bay Cove Dentistry I was going to receive top quality dental care with NO PAIN!!!
M
2 months ago
Fast and friendly.
Would recommend this office and have. Always fast, friendly, and thorough. Since the new doctors have joined I never have a problem getting an appointment.
R
2 months ago
Excellent dental office
All the staff at Baycove are excellent. Such a family oriented practice.