BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Awesome and Understanding
My son is autistic and has a severe anxiety disorder. He had to have 2 cavities filled. Well, needless to say, this could be a very "daunting task". The people at Bay Cove Dentistry acted like it was the most normal thing in the world. They worked with us and got him through without a problem. They even found time to fix my broken filling right then. These folks are very much at the top of their profession!
M
3 months ago
Always friendly
The entire office staff is so friendly and professional. I had a bit of an emergency and they were great !
S
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
Love this practice. I finally found someone who really cares about my dental health and is not just looking to make a buck. They are thorough and have high standards here at Bay Cove.
M
3 months ago
Baycove dentistry
Appointment was timely. Staff is professional and courteous. The dentist listens to your concerns. I have been going there for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!
W
3 months ago
Great Service
I had an emergency and was given an appointment within 3 days.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
I always have a good experience with Dr. Benderson's office. The staff are always friendly and polite. Always professional. They efficiently run on time and handle the check out session in an equally efficient manner. I also appreciate the email and text reminders for my appointments. Dr. Benderson is always pleasant and professional. He is also a perfectionist which I also appreciate.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great cleaning and checkup. Thorough and painless. Taken in on time and finished when expected. I have referred many people here.
D
3 months ago
Gentle, informaive interaction
I've been a patient at Baycove Dentistry since Dr. Benderson opened his practice. I've referred several friends since then, and they've told me they were quite happy that they were treated there, too.
A
3 months ago
Friendly, but not perfect
Front desk dismissed the DDS when asked a question which I found shocking. The assistant was very friendly and good with my 4 year old, however could have done a better job of speaking in layman terms for me when explaining my situation and follow up work needed. I even had to say "you are speaking another language." Overall not perfect, but I have high hopes that the dentist will fix me up!
C
3 months ago
Friendly, competetent, professional & painless.
Dr Nevit provides very professional, skilled and gentle dentistry. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. The office is comfortable and exceptionally clean. I highly recommend Dr Nevit and BayCove Dentistry.