BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Professional staff.. Been here for years
Same service. Same smiles. Same thorough care. I have no desire to look elsewhere for dentsl care.
M
3 months ago
Made me feel at ease!
I put off choosing a new dentist because it's one of the hardest decisions (with the biggest gamble) when you have very sensitive teeth like I do. The staff was professional and kind, and I walked out feeling like I could not have made a better choice.
J
4 months ago
Professional, outstanding dentistry
Our family loves Bay Cove Dentistry. They are always honest, helpful and caring. The front office is very organized and helpful as well.
S
4 months ago
Scared no longer!
Let me just tell you all something. I had a new fear for dental procedures that all started this year due to a severe injection from Wisdom teeth removal and was dreading the thought of knowing I had to get cavities filled right after. I prolonged the fillings just because of my fear but persevered, came in today to get them fixed by MD Sanginiti. OMG! Was he amazing!! No pain through out the entire time while getting my cavities filled!! I’m sure this will bust his ego, but he has the most gentle hands!! Took great care of me and made sure I was comfortable through out the entire process! Fear no more! He’s amazing at what he does! Wouldn’t trust my mouth now with anyone else but him!
D
4 months ago
Professional and compassionate staff.
Dentistry at its best, Bay Cove Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. Dr. Benderson and his staff always display a high degree of professionalism, while making each patient feel their visit is priority number one. For example, during a routine cleaning, they discovered I needed a root canal and new crown. All the necessary arraingments and surgeries were scheduled immediately. I could not be more pleased, thank you Dr. Benderson!
J
4 months ago
High quality reception & professional service
Saw me on time for cleaning. Wonderful experience
W
4 months ago
Great Dentist; awesome staff!
I took my Mother for an evaluation today (after my sister did a LOT of research on dentist in the area and contacted several). We chose Bay Cove Family Dentistry based on their customer service; Erin was phenomenal during the entire process! My sister coordinated all this from Florida and I came up from GA for the appointment to find a good provider closer to our Mom in Severna Park. WOW, did we ever make a great choice. Dr. Sanginiti is fantastic; personable, pleasant, professional and very kind to our elderly Mother as was his entire staff. We were totally impressed and after one visit I am recommending we make him our Mom's primary provider.
M
4 months ago
Great Family Environment, Friendly Service
My 8 year old daughter and I were recommended to BayCove by a friend three years ago when I had an issue with a painful tooth. We live an hour away, and made the drive because I was desperate, but we have been coming ever since and it is well worth the trip! My daughter has never been afraid of the dentist because of the care and compassion they show from the moment you walk in the door, and they have always been able to accommodate both of us so that we can make a father-daughter trip of it. BayCove's doctors are very professional and highly skilled. I would gladly recommend them to anyone, for anything from a basic cleaning to highly complex dental issues.
M
5 months ago
Family Environment with a business approach
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Benderson for the better part of a decade. We love his professionalism and the friendliness of the staff, at the same time taking care of all of our dental needs.
K
5 months ago
Professional, thorough, gentle
My appointment began on time, thorough exam and cleaning, painless.