BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Felt very comfortable and relaxed considering I’m don’t like the dentist. ☺️
L
3 months ago
Excellent!!!
I just changed dentists, and I had my first appointment with bay cove this morning. I was seen right on the time my appointment was, instead of the typical wait at other places of 15/20 minutes after appointment time to be seen. I’m so glad I switched to bay cove because they told me things my old dentist NEVER told me. The doctor said it was an easy process to reverse the early stages of what could have been avoided if my old dentist made me aware of the issues. Everyone was also so helpful and friendly! Best experience I’ve had at the dentist!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service as always!
Saw Dr Benderson this morning after quite some time. He evaluated my teeth and put a temporary filling in a recently cracked molar. Staff were great as was Dr Joe. Highly recommended!
R
3 months ago
1st Dental Appointment at BayCove
The staff were professional, friendly and very efficient. The office is well located and very comfortable. My 1st visit for a general checkup and cleaning went very well. I received great advice and need to go back a couple more times to have some work done. I plan to make BayCove Dentistry my primary dentist.
V
3 months ago
Great Service
Great customer service.
B
3 months ago
I was very pleased
R
3 months ago
Always excellent with Dr B or Kristen. All are Great!
B
3 months ago
Called to get appointment for problem with implant, Spoke with Jess, came back with cancellation and avvised me if I coul get in within 30 minutes cold be seen. As usual was greeted warmly upon arrival by Jess and Erin. Saw Dr. Joe and within 1 hour problem was solved. I have never had a bad experience here and some of my problem with implants can be quite troublesome, especially to Dr. Joe.
M
3 months ago
So far, so good!
Had to have a crown replaced because it had cracked and there was a bit of decay underneath. Had the first stage of removing the old, drilling out the decay and then fitting and installation of a temporary crown. The permanent crown should be ready within a week or two at which point I will return to have that swapped out for the temporary. So far, everything has gone very smoothly and been fairly painless (I hate needles). I am hoping the second stage proves to be as good an experience.
L
3 months ago
Kid Friendly
My son just had a great visit. It was his first time at this office and they made him feel so comfortable. I was very happy with the hygienist.