BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Always thorough
We have been coming here for years. The staff is friendly, there is always plenty of communication regarding appointments and services. We have no reason to go anywhere else.
R
3 months ago
Great experience considering it was the Dentist
Have to say I have not been to a dentist for sometime to get work done like this time. Had to get a cavity filled. The experience was great and the office staff was friendly and Dentist explained everything. Dentist office has all modern equipment so that is important for me
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
The hygienist was ready for me at my appointment time and was courteous, friendly, and professional. The dentist was able to see my quickly, as well, and was also nice.
M
3 months ago
great experience as always
Had a front tooth crown break off and was given a prompt appointment for the following morning, didn't even sit down in the waiting room and was out of the office with a new (temporary) front tooth in a hour. Great service with a smile!
N
3 months ago
Worst dental hygienist ever!
Our family has been coming to Bay Cove for almost 9 years and my experience today was the most horrible ever at any dentist. Theresa, the hygienist, was condescending and lacked any sense of professionalism. She carried on conversations with other hygienists all while causing pain to my mouth because she wasn’t paying attention. When I complained she proceeded to get a mirror and teach me how to brush my teeth. How offensive! I know I should visit the dentist more regularly however when it is extremely difficult to get any kind of timely appointment it makes it difficult. When the office was just Dr. Benderson it was much more family friendly. Now a lot of that “family friendly” appeal is gone. It very impersonal and businesslike.
B
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Very courteous, very thorough and very professional.I was seen promptly and all services were performed carefully while being very friendly. Will strongly recommend this dental office.
B
3 months ago
A+ service!
Always a good experience at BayCove Dentistry!
D
3 months ago
Friendly staff that make you feel comfortable. Dental staff are very gentle. We would highly recommend them
A
3 months ago
Prep & fit for crown
Great job as always.....Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Great experience
I'm very anxious at dental appointments but I felt very comfortable.