BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Friendly, but not perfect
Front desk dismissed the DDS when asked a question which I found shocking. The assistant was very friendly and good with my 4 year old, however could have done a better job of speaking in layman terms for me when explaining my situation and follow up work needed. I even had to say "you are speaking another language." Overall not perfect, but I have high hopes that the dentist will fix me up!
C
4 months ago
Friendly, competetent, professional & painless.
Dr Nevit provides very professional, skilled and gentle dentistry. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. The office is comfortable and exceptionally clean. I highly recommend Dr Nevit and BayCove Dentistry.
M
4 months ago
Skilled care great customer service
As a new patient, I can't say enough about the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. Your comfort is ensured and you always know what to expect. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dentist
A
4 months ago
Painless
On time, painless, friendly, quick and easy cavity filling. Always makes my pre-visit anxiety seem a little silly!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had a crown replaced and I felt no pain during the numbing process and the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Nevis to anyone.
J
4 months ago
High quality service - professional - on time
For someone like myself with a low pain threshold BayCove Dentistry is a very welcomed provider. I couldn't recommend their services enough. The absolute best.
R
4 months ago
Dentist
Baycove is the best.been going there for 12 years
B
4 months ago
Great
Baycove is awesome.
J
4 months ago
Always Awesome
Been going here for years. Hands down the absolute best dentists and their team is always on point!
K
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been to Bay Cove for everything from a root canal to regular checkups, and they've always treated me wonderfully. They ask what issues you're facing, investigate and address any worries you might have, explain any processes you might have questions about, and are friendly and professional throughout.