BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
as usual my tech did an outstanding job
The front desk ,Erin,is always friendly and working. My tech always does an great job and goes right to work and don,t fool around. She is one of the main reasons I keep coming back. Great office staff.
N
4 months ago
Super dentist aNd stuff!
Dr. Benderson is great at his job and super friendly!!!! No more scared to go to the dentist there.
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I made my appointment with Dr. Benderson based on a recommendation from a close neighbor. I needed to find a new dentist since my previous dentist no longer carried my insurance. I was given professional and courteous treatment. Dr. Benderson and his staff are a thorough well oiled team. I am looking forward to future appointments with them. Thank you for easing my mind that I had made a good decision in coming to your practice.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Benderson did a beautiful job on the fillings for my front teeth. He repaired chipping, added depth to the teeth, and matched the colors perfectly. He and his staff are quite a team, and I'm very happy to have located his practice.
R
4 months ago
Baycove Dentist Visit
As always.....excellent care, friendly environment. Baycove staff is amazing. Tks!
E
4 months ago
Our hygienist was great. It my was daughter's (3yr old) first visit. She did a great job making her feel comfortable and making the experience fun. She is actually looking forward to going back in 6 months!
A
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Being new to the area, I wasn't sure about a dentist as my family loved our previous dentist's office. The staff was great and made me feel very welcomed, everyone was very professional.
L
4 months ago
I have been coming to this practice now for over 10 years. Staff is always very friendly and professional. Dr. Benderson is awesome. He always takes the time to say hello. He is very professional and pays ALOT of attention to detail. Everything has to be perfect. Thanks for all that you do.
L
4 months ago
Myles was very comfortable at his appointment :)
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff was genuinely nice and went over everything....wonderful experience!!