BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
As a mother with 2 new patients at Bay Cove I was very impressed with the service that we received. The girls were GREAT and did a wonderful job helping to keep my little ones calm for their check ups. The Dentists them selves made us feel right at home as a new patient as well. I would highly recommend Bay Cove...and already have to family and friends :o) Keep Up The Good Work!!!!!!!!!!
S
6 years ago
I went to baycove dentistry to see Dr. Benderson and I have never felt more at ease with the dentist. And I found out I needed a root canal the first time I went to him! He makes the process so much easier and comfortable with everything that he does and is so much more efficient than any other dentist i've been too. Not judgemental or rude like other places I know. I will definately be refering everyone I know there, and be taking my son there as soon as he's old enough! Thank's baycove for such a great experience!
H
6 years ago
I along with my two girls had our routine dental cleaning. I watch another child of the age of 9 on school days off. She commented after seeing our dental cleaning that she wanted to change to our dentist because they spoil us. Children are very honest and in comparison to her dental experiences, I felt it was a high compliment of the service that is given at BayCove.
B
6 years ago
I ended up being a bit late, but they were fine with it! Got one filling, took about half an hour, so not long at all! They are personable and friendly, and professional! The whole procedure was quick and painless. Love this dentist!
R
6 years ago
Awesome dentist all around and friendly staff!!
D
6 years ago
Great experience!
R
6 years ago
We both have seen Dr. Benderson and were very, very satisfied with his services. We have since moved to Raleigh, NC but are planning on scheduling an appointment with him and coming back into the area just for the appointment. That's how much we were satisfied with the Doc!
K
6 years ago
My son has had nothing but bad experiences with dentists in the past. We just moved to the area and the experience at BayCove was wonderful. He wasn't scared, and he said he would go back with no problem. Thanks so much!
S
6 years ago
Staff and Dr were friendly, knowledgable and accommodating.
B
6 years ago
Dr. Benderson and his staff took great care of me. I loved the electronic forms and e-mail reminders. I highly recommned this practice. Although Dr. Benderson is very professional, he also has a good sense of humor.