BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
I felt comfortable the moment I walked in the door. Staff was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Benderson was friendly and very informative. Most important to me as a retired individual, prices were fair. I have already recommended his services to several residents in my building.
M
6 years ago
The staff is warm & friendly, appt. started on time, very efficient and Dr. Zvi is the best. No complaints on my part.
B
6 years ago
I adore the Hygienist, she is so warm & personable.
M
6 years ago
Friendly staff and outstanding service! IĆ¢??ve been going to BayCove for my dental needs over the past several years. Joe and his staff have done an excellent job of providing a relaxing and professional atmosphere, while promptly and effectively resolving all of my dental concerns or issues. I strongly recommend BayCove Dentistry to anyone in need of an awesome dentist, or that's looking to make a change for the better.
K
6 years ago
I had a root canal with no pain and it feels fine after the procedure.
K
6 years ago
Baycove is so great at what they do. They are gifted in dealing with children. And we just love Kristen, our hygenist!
E
6 years ago
Exceeded my expectations of what it would be like to get a cavity filled.
R
6 years ago
The dentist took his time with me and listened to all my concerns. He seemed very knowledgeable.
J
6 years ago
Wow just got back and had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was so nice from the women at the desk, the hygienist, to the Doctor. The place is very clean and has a very updated look/feel to it, they even have a tablet to fill in your information verses paper forms. I was glad to hear that even though I hadn't been to the dentist in over a decade that my teeth/oral health is in good shape. I actually cant wait to go back for my next checkup/cleaning.
A
6 years ago
Great dentist and support staff