BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
I was pleasantly surprised by Doctor Bendersonâ??s attitude towards a patient, even if it was just for a simple x-ray explanation. Very friendly and in the same time very professional, ensuring that the patient really understands every procedure, its scope and its repercussions; and all these are done with maximum consideration for the patientâ??s budget. Thank you.
T
6 years ago
THE BEST DENTIST AND STAFF AROUND..I WOULD RECOMMEND IN A HEART BEAT..THX VERY MUCH FOR ALL YOU DO..TOM BENNETT
M
6 years ago
I have always had a good experience at BayCove Dentistry. I am in the process of getting a crown replaced and am very satisfied with the work of the dentist.
A
6 years ago
This was a regular cleaning for my daughter, but because she is made to feel special, she never complains about going back every 6 months. She is not scared, or worried. Thanks Bay Cove for making her feel comfortable and at ease.
T
6 years ago
I always attend BayCove Dentistry for all of my dental needs. Dr. Benderson is a true professional and makes me feel comfortable in the big chair. My teeth are cleaner than ever!
L
6 years ago
I take my son here and the staff is always very friendly and we never have to wait long for the dentist to be able to see him. Great Job!
R
6 years ago
Appointments on time and very professional service.
H
6 years ago
I recently had a veneer pop off (originally installed by another dentist), and Dr. Benderson's office was able to get me in to see him on very short notice. He corrected the problem, and repaired another tooth during the same unscheduled visit. Going to the dentist is never fun, but he and his staff make the experience as pleasant as possible.
A
6 years ago
Friendly staff who work well with kids. Never left waiting.
B
6 years ago
Dr. Benderson is great. He takes the time to get it right and it shows that he really cares. The rest of the staff is friendly and professional too.