BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
very professional great staff
A
6 years ago
Awesome customer service from everyone!
E
6 years ago
Dr. Benderson is so gentle and very personable. His staff is excellent as well. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
A
6 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and the hygenist spent a long time cleaning my teeth.
A
6 years ago
As a mother with 2 new patients at Bay Cove I was very impressed with the service that we received. The girls were GREAT and did a wonderful job helping to keep my little ones calm for their check ups. The Dentists them selves made us feel right at home as a new patient as well. I would highly recommend Bay Cove...and already have to family and friends :o) Keep Up The Good Work!!!!!!!!!!
E
6 years ago
we are always happy at baycove, kristen is always so goood with the kids and was awesome with sean and ella. Dr. Benderson is so nice too, also very efficient with no waiting. I appreciate promptness thank you, sean can't wait until his next appt. sincerely, eileen gawitt
S
6 years ago
I went to baycove dentistry to see Dr. Benderson and I have never felt more at ease with the dentist. And I found out I needed a root canal the first time I went to him! He makes the process so much easier and comfortable with everything that he does and is so much more efficient than any other dentist i've been too. Not judgemental or rude like other places I know. I will definately be refering everyone I know there, and be taking my son there as soon as he's old enough! Thank's baycove for such a great experience!
H
6 years ago
I along with my two girls had our routine dental cleaning. I watch another child of the age of 9 on school days off. She commented after seeing our dental cleaning that she wanted to change to our dentist because they spoil us. Children are very honest and in comparison to her dental experiences, I felt it was a high compliment of the service that is given at BayCove.
B
6 years ago
I ended up being a bit late, but they were fine with it! Got one filling, took about half an hour, so not long at all! They are personable and friendly, and professional! The whole procedure was quick and painless. Love this dentist!
R
6 years ago
Awesome dentist all around and friendly staff!!