BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 years ago
Dr. Benderson and his staff are fine people . They have the experience and the know how to make for a nice visit . We highly reccomend them for your dental care . Peggy Acton
S
6 years ago
Very friendly staff, Dr Benderson is very busy but takes the time to thank you for your business and take care of you. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
A
7 years ago
I had a tooth starting to give me trouble but I couldn't decide which one it was. Bay Cove accommodated me with a "next day" appointment and was able to determine which tooth was the problem. However, after examining all the alternatives, by mutual agreement, we decided to postpone any further work for the next week or so. In my opinion Bay Cove performs only the procedures that are necessary and when appropriate to do so.
O
7 years ago
thank you so much for been honest with me
S
7 years ago
I was in need of emergency treatment. My call was immediately returned and same day appointment set up to accomdate my work schedule.
L
7 years ago
Dr. Benderson is a friendly and skilled dentist but that's true of most any dentist or they would be out of business. What sets him apart is he listens to the patient, answers questions and is willing to explain his opinion and discuss options. Dentistry is not an exact science. I want to understand the diagnosis and treatment options so I can make an informed decision. I can do this with Dr. Benderson.
G
7 years ago
Dr. Benderson and his entire staff do a wonderful job . They are all true professionals ! george Acton
A
7 years ago
Top notch!
S
7 years ago
Thanks for making the visit to the dentist so completely bearable! Dr. Benderson is always personable and professional. The entire staff is great and they truly listen to any concerns. The office is clean and I feel like the treatment is consistently thorough..things are done as they should be. Thanks!
A
7 years ago
Excellent experience for all 4 of my kids