BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
I have not been to the dentist in years. The hygienist, Kristen was wonderful and did not make me feel the least bit uncomfortable. Dr. Benderson was awesome - I look forward to my next appointment. The entire staff at Bay Cove Dental took great care of me.
A
6 years ago
I enjoy my regular checkups with Dr. Benderson and Kristen. They are professional and nice to speak to. The office is very inviting and outfitted with recent technologically advanced equipment.
C
6 years ago
It was a great visit. Nice people and a nice experience.
A
6 years ago
thorough, explained everything well, listened to my concerns, and very reasonable fees. much better than most dentists I've been to.
G
6 years ago
Both times I have been to BayCove have been great experiences. I have had two different hygienists and both have been very careful and virtually pain free. The main dentist is a great, friendly guy. I highly recommend BayCove to anyone who is nervous about going to get their teeth cleaned. The first time I went here I hadn't been in almost 5 years and they took the time to make sure I wasn't hurting. This last time I made sure to come back after 6 months because the first appointment went so well.
O
6 years ago
As always the service was excellent. I like the courtesy email to remind us of the visit. The staff is great and they put you at ease. Anyone afraid for! of visiting the dentist should visit this one. Never looked forward to visiting the dentist until now!
T
6 years ago
My daughter Gabrielle enjoyed her visit. She said she was comfortable and the Dentist and his staff were very pleasant.
A
7 years ago
You all work so well with children and help the visit to be non-threatening and even fun! My four year old exclaimed, "I LOVE THE DENTIST!"
J
7 years ago
I'm currently having crown work performed(more than a few)by Dr Benderson at BayCove Dentistry. I donâ??t like pain but Iâ??m also curious about each procedure. Iâ??ve been a patient of Dr Benderson for over four years. I believe that he has excellent dentistry skills, knows pain management, and appreciate his patience while explaining each procedure. I highly recommend Dr Benderson and his exceptional staff at BayCove Dentistry.
R
7 years ago
Nice visit again very nice staff and very helpfull