BayCove Dentistry

Dentist

780 Ritchie Hwy # S30

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
As a first time patient I found the entire staff from the front to the back to be extremely courtious and welcoming. I also enjoyed the electronic forms (tablet) to fill out personal/insurance information.
A
6 years ago
Very professional, efficient and friendly office.
A
6 years ago
I was very pleased with the whole dental experience. The office staff impressed me before I even got there. Erin had called and checked on my insurance. Then, when I arrived, I was impressed with how modern the office was. I will refer everyone I know!
A
6 years ago
Very friendly and professional staff, I am always pleased with the work you do.
S
7 years ago
As someone who is deathly afraid of the dentist, I was not looking forward to getting my fillings. Dr. Benderson did a great job! For the first time in years, I actually walked out of a dentist office happy.
A
7 years ago
Exceptional service every time. Dr. Benderson treats my whole family. He's great.
L
7 years ago
We couldn't be happier with Dr. Benderson and the staff at Bay Cove. When I tell my Granddaughter that we're going to the dentist she's actually excited. I would highly recommend them.
C
7 years ago
As the "Queen of Nervous Nellie Club", I must say that any part of "nervous" disappears when I enter BayCove Dentistry's office. I am always greeted with a cheerful smile, the waiting area is very pleasant and I never wait for very long. Dr. Benderson is a happy and caring dentist. He and his staff are attentive to any concerns or needs. I just wish I had found BayCove Dentistry a long time ago! Oh, and a friend stopped in mid-conversation to tell me that my teeth looked great. What more can a person say other that a huge Thank You?
A
7 years ago
Even though I called outside of office hours, Dr. Benderson responded quickly, made room for me in his schedule and filled the crack in my tooth/filling. He even called a couple days later to check on me. After only two visits (one routine and one emergent), I was so pleased I immediately recommended him to a friend I knew was looking for a new dentist.
W
7 years ago
the staff was wonderful and friendly. The Dr. was the same. I'm glad I decided to switch