Bayfront Building Corp

Home Remodeling

155 Barrington Dr

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

brandonhomeremodeler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Walk-in Closet build
We hired Bayfront Building Solutions after reading reviews online. Ben gave us a very reasonable cost estimate for a walking closet addition. His crew was on-time the day the project started and work was completed in 4 days as agreed. His crew was very professional and courteous and were willing to answer all my questions as they moved along with the project. Overall, they did a quality job and we were very satisfied with the work performed. Ben is very easy to work with and will be using them again for my next project.
S
5 years ago
Great & Honest Contractor
I've worked with Ben and his team on over 25 projects throughout the last several years. From basic jobs to entire building gut jobs. He's honest and always does what he says he's going to do. He comes with my highest recommendation. Scott Phillips, Owner of Highmark Real Estate
E
5 years ago
EXPIERENCED, PROFFESIONAL, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
BAYFRONT BUILDING SOLUTIONS WAS CONTRACTED TO REMODEL MY ENTIRE HOME. THEY PROVED TO BE PROMPT, CLEAN AND PROFESSIONAL IN ALL AREA'S OF THE REMODEL, INCLUDING REMODEL OF THE KITCHEN, BATHROOMS AND FLOORING AND PAINTING THE ENTIRE HOME . I WOULD HILGHLY RECOMMEND BEN AND BAYFRONT BUILDING SOLUTIONS TO ANYBODY WHO WANTED VERY CAPABLE AND TRUSTWORTHY CONTRACTORS WHO PAY ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND RESPECT YOUR HOME
R
5 years ago
Best Service in the Area!!!
Bayfront Building Solutions has done an excellent job with many jobs around my home. We have used this company on many occasions and will not use anyone else. Guaranteed satisfaction!! We recently had a hot water heater put in by the company. Not to mention last year a new remold kitchen, walls removed, and many other jobs that has improved our home. You can't go wrong with Bayfront Solutions!! They made sure the job was completed right each time.
D
5 years ago
Good Value. Quick Work
The work matched the estimate and work was completed on time. Employees were courteous.
J
5 years ago
Best Contractor I've worked with
I have worked with many contractors over the years and this was by far my best experience. Everything was done in a timely matter and with great quality. There was always constant communication and total honesty. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking to get some work done on their house!
J
5 years ago
Highly recommended
I hired Bayfront to hang drywall and finish the walls for a full kitchen remodel. After collecting four bids, they came in near the lowest price and could start immediately. They promptly started the job as estimated and finished on time. The drywall work is well done, and they checked back a couple times after painting was done to fix anything I found. It was a great experience all around..... Highly recommended for drywall work.
J
5 years ago
surprisingly fair
just wanted to say how pleased my wife and I are with the work that was done by your men. the quote I received and the estimated time to completion were right on. I think I was most surprised that you stuck to your quote even when small issues arose with the plumbing. both bathrooms work great and we were pleased with all your input on things we did not know about our design. and your patience with us face to face. looking forward to doing business with you in the future. God bless Jim and Tammy Smith
C
5 years ago
Made our vision a reality!
Our dream was to have a deck and a "lean to" (type of pergola) in our back yard to have family and friends over to entertain. We described our "vision" to Ben and within less than 3 days...Ben and his team had made it into a reality! We were (happily) stunned that it turned out so nice...so quickly! I would highly recommend Ben. He was very professional and skilled.
J
5 years ago
Replaced siding on Home
Ben and his team were very professional, all work was performed as quoted and on time along with cleanup of the job site. This is the 2nd major job that Ben has done on my home and I am very pleased with his services.