Bayfront Dental

Dentist

224 SE 1st St.

Miami, FL 33131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayfrontdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Professional staff at Bayfront Dental
Yvette and the other staff who assisted were very pleasant and professional. They let me feel right at home
J
1 month ago
High quality and great ambiance
Dr wiener is awesome and the hygienist is excellent and knowledgeable. Looking forward for my n st appointment. Never thought I would ever say that for a dentist appointment
M
1 month ago
Professional, caring & highly qualified
I have an extreme fear of dental work. After having broken a tooth and ending up with an abscess I chose to seek the help of Bayfront Dental. What a relief on many levels. Dr. Barona is truly the most patient, understanding and knowledgeable dentist I have encountered in my 56 years. I have highly recommended Dr. Barona to my employers and our staff. For the first time in my life I will now follow up with additional dental work as preventative care rather than waiting until it gets to an emergency situation. Thank you ALL for dealing patiently with this scaredy cat.
S
1 month ago
High quality
It was great!
B
2 months ago
Emergency service? No problem!
The Dr and his staff were very courteous and prompt. They took me in for an emergency tooth issue and gave me straight talk and excellent service.
F
2 months ago
SUPER OVERPRICED FOR POOR QUALITY SERVICES
The quality of provided services (fillings and crowns) is very poor!!!!! The prices are above of everything!!!!! - charged over 600$ per filling???????? On top of that still getting bills after more than a year haven't been in this office - the bills are comming without any explanation what services were provided and why they're charging me????? The doctor is always late at least an hour to every appt.... So far the worst dental office I've ever been
A
2 months ago
Amazing dental office!
Excellent facility! Great Doctor and staff. Had a very pleasant experience and would recommend anyone to come here!
D
2 months ago
I always have a very good experience at Bayfront dentist office. Ms. Alvarez is the best hygentist in Miami and Dr. Wiener has been my dentist for more than 30 years, need I say more!
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
D
3 months ago
No better dentist in Miami!!!
Dr. Wiener and his group are by far the best dental group in Miami. Not only did he personally call me to ask me to come in early and help put back my crown that fell off he left it perfect!!!! Excellent service and very attentive. I say that he is the best because I have gone to already 3 other dentists that were horror shows.