Bayfront Dental

Dentist

224 SE 1st St.

Miami, FL 33131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayfrontdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
No better dentist in Miami!!!
Dr. Wiener and his group are by far the best dental group in Miami. Not only did he personally call me to ask me to come in early and help put back my crown that fell off he left it perfect!!!! Excellent service and very attentive. I say that he is the best because I have gone to already 3 other dentists that were horror shows.
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I received great service today from all the staff it's a very clean and professional place. The doctors are upfront and don't try to sale you on things you don't need.
M
3 months ago
Great Service
The staff here is always excellent and truly cares for you.
J
3 months ago
cleaning appointment
Great service, excellent people who cares about their patients . Strongly recommend bayfront dental
R
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist office in downtown Miami.
I know a lot of people don’t like going to the dentist!! That being said I always feel very comfortable at Bayfront Dental in Miami. Thanks again to the great team and wonderful girls that have been their for the longest time. Thank you Ray
B
3 months ago
Best service and experience.
Been going to Dr. Weiner for few years now, had a lot of complex work done including implants and crowns and very happy with the service and the results. Had many dentists before but Dr. Weiner is the best.
R
3 months ago
Amazing experience, despite having teeth removed.
Very hospitable staff. The Dr's have a tremendous bedside manner that made me feel at ease.
C
4 months ago
No surprize- Accompdations were made for me today since I am just out of the hospital. First I got an appointment today, secondly accomodations for my comfort and conveniece. And as usual, everyone was so nice. And Dr. W even helped me to find a specialist I need! Happy New Year!
P
4 months ago
Bayfront Dental Staff and Work
Have to say that they are really friendly people and do good work. I moved from California and then NYC where had same dentist for 15 years, in fact flew back to California for work.....well got one in Miami now. Seems to me they have fairly good new equipment which is a confidence builder as well.