Bayfront Dental

Dentist

224 SE 1st St.

Miami, FL 33131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayfrontdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very Professional
I wanted to send this belated "thank you" for your outstanding efforts in diagnosing my infected rear right molar and for the excellent fitting of a crown.You managed to figure out my problem after three other dentists had failed to do so. - the first dentist just visually inspected my tooth and gave me pain medicine, which, of course, did not address my real problem. - the second dentist failed to see the infection on an x-ray, after which my tooth only got worse. - the third dentist misdiagnosed the tooth as simply "not properly aligned" and shaved the top of the tooth off, leaving the infection to spread. You were the only dentist to properly diagnose the problem as a root infection and treat it correctly. After sending me to a fine root canal specialist, you fitted me with a crown which aligned perfectly with my bite. In sum, my experience with you and your staff to date has been excellent and I will certainly rely on your expertise for further dental work.
S
4 months ago
Professional and Clean
I have been going to Dr Weiner for about four years. On a Friday night two years ago, I broke my veneer on my front tooth. i called Dr Weiner’s office and they opened the office on Saturday, just to fix my tooth. Dr Weiner drove 70 miles becausw he didn’t want me to be without a front tooth for the rest of the weekend. How many dentists would do that?
R
4 months ago
Angels. Amazing treatment and help
Dr David Weine has been OUT OF THIS WORLD to me. He showed to care and strive for the wellbeing of the patient withou worrying for the money. The group if receptionists and assistants are extremely helpful in terms of finding a schedule, talking to insurance company, making me sign as fast as they can. They are a great team that works together. When the Dr’s assistant had to deliver bad news, she’s been very polite and supporting. Thay had to finish a previous root canal tgat was not performed well, they did it excellent. They used the correct dose of antibiotics, prevented infection and covered the tooth very nicely. Highly recommended for ALL DENTAL TREATMENT. I love these guys. Good luck!!
C
4 months ago
High quality service.
Great experience today during my first visit with Dr. Barona.
S
5 months ago
Great for my 18+ years as their patient
Dr. Weiner and his team combine cutting-edge care with genuine warmth and caring. I love seeing “my” hygienist Nuris (accept no substitutes!), who always makes me feel good. And even if Dr. Weiner has to do something like work on a cavity, it goes quickly and painlessly. Many thanks to Bayfront Dental for being my family dentist!
R
5 months ago
Best Dentist in Miami!
Beat dentist in Miami. Dr. Weiner and his team are smart, kind and efficient. I’ve recommended them to numerous people and everyone that’s tried them is now a patient!
J
5 months ago
Great Time ,
H
6 months ago
Professional staff at Bayfront Dental
Yvette and the other staff who assisted were very pleasant and professional. They let me feel right at home
J
7 months ago
High quality and great ambiance
Dr wiener is awesome and the hygienist is excellent and knowledgeable. Looking forward for my n st appointment. Never thought I would ever say that for a dentist appointment
M
7 months ago
Professional, caring & highly qualified
I have an extreme fear of dental work. After having broken a tooth and ending up with an abscess I chose to seek the help of Bayfront Dental. What a relief on many levels. Dr. Barona is truly the most patient, understanding and knowledgeable dentist I have encountered in my 56 years. I have highly recommended Dr. Barona to my employers and our staff. For the first time in my life I will now follow up with additional dental work as preventative care rather than waiting until it gets to an emergency situation. Thank you ALL for dealing patiently with this scaredy cat.