Bayley Dental

Dentist

570 University Avenue East

Suite 6

Waterloo, ON N2K 4P2

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Kid's Checkup
The team was thorough and provided a quality cleaning the same as an adult would get (not always provided with other dentists). Answered my concerns and explained details when I asked. Good quality treasures for the kids as well. Very positive experience for two young boys. Warm welcome when you come in. I drive 45 min to see this dentist because its worth it.
F
1 month ago
High quality, Dr Bayley's staff is like family!
Thank you for taking the time to go beyond and above, even if we were 15 minutes late.
P
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Bayley and his staff are very professional and provide top quality service. The office atmosphere is very friendly and relaxing. They have an excellent system of keeping track of our appointments. We would recommend Bayley Dental to anybody looking for a dental care.
N
1 month ago
Great Sevice
It was our fist visit to Bayley Dental. It was a great experience for my son, friendly staff and Dr. Bayley was very professional and straightforward.
K
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional
My husband and I travel from Owen Sound area to go see Dr. Bayley , Shelley for cleaning and always good to see carrie-ann at the front desk. We just had a teeth cleaning and my husband had two fillings replaced. No problems. Would recommend anyone to go visit Bayley Dental. 5 star all the way!
K
2 months ago
Consistently Excellent Service Treatment
Agree with Kim P. Below- it does feel like a Family Experience From walking in the front door until the time you leave, everyone is friendly, down to earth and professional. The location of 2 mins from home is the icing on the cake. Great Patient Care and Focus!
K
2 months ago
Friendly staff
M
3 months ago
Friendly professional staff
Always a great experience at Bayley dental!
K
3 months ago
Always 5 Stars
This team of professionals always score 5 stars with our family! Dr. Bayley has repaired and taken away my chewing pain that I had been experiencing for years. Other dentists were unable to accomplish this feat, and I was at the point of accepting this pain and discomfort as "normal". Thank goodness Dr. Bayley cares as much as he does. He got to the bottom of it, repaired it, and I can't thank him enough. My husband is dentist phobic, and after having work done by Dr. Bayley, he feels at ease with Dr. Bayley, and trusts him completely. The staff at this office are like no other. They treat us like family, and actually LISTEN to our dental concerns and wishes. Our daughter, her husband, and now new baby also count on Dr. Bayley for their dental care. Way to go to ALL of you, as always a job well done! You never disappoint! :)
S
4 months ago
Good service - and the psychology of dentistry
First off, I love this dentist. Good service and friendly. Fair prices. My daughter and my wife also go here. It's interesting what comes up in conversation about our visits. The one underlying theme is that we all felt down after we left. The teeth issues were addressed, but there seems to be an undertone of 'if only you had done this' lecturing among the cleaning staff. I get it - we need to take better care of our teeth. But somehow there needs to a balance of positive and helpful tips without the lectures. The psychology of the visits is important. All of us find we tend to avoid appointments and booking because we have to brace ourselves for the lecture. It's interesting quandary - not sure how to fix it - but maybe it would be helpful at the next staff meeting to discuss how to make patients feel good about their teeth so they will take care of them better. Just a passing thought. P.S. We love you guys, honest.