Bayley Dental

Dentist

570 University Avenue East

Suite 6

Waterloo, ON N2K 4P2

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Consistently excellent!
Without Shelley, I probably wouldn't have my original teeth anymore. Her cleaning is thorough, complete, yet gentle enough to avoid any pain. My mouth feels really good after every visit. Thank you!!!
A
2 months ago
High quality service .
Thank you for a High quality service.
N
2 months ago
Excellent
The staff is very helpful, friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Great service. Staff friendly but professional
Find cost very expensive for Seniors on limited income.
S
2 months ago
Always a great visit
Dr. Bayley and team are consistently professional and thorough. They take the scare out of going to the dentist for our family. Highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
Excellent care
I was seen on short notice for tooth pain. Excellent care and customer service.
R
3 months ago
Quality of Service
I found the sevice to be of very high quality. Very professional, informative and friendly. All questions were answered in a friendly manner. You were told what was being done and why. There was no rush after my appointment was done to feel I had to leave right away. Dr. Bailey took the time to answer any questions I had.
J
3 months ago
Professional and comfortable
My visits to this office has always been positive starting in the reception area. Thank you for providing a friendly and caring space for me.
M
3 months ago
friendly, very nice and professional.
M
3 months ago
I had a sensitive tooth and asked for an appointment in the near future to have the Dr. repair the tooth. I got an appointment within about an hour. Dr. Bayley did a wonderful, painless repair with the help of a wonderful assistant named Alli. From reception, through the entire procedure I could not be more pleased.