Bayley Dental

Dentist

570 University Avenue East

Suite 6

Waterloo, ON N2K 4P2

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Wonderful service. Great staff!
Everyone is so very helpful and kind. Prompt service. Joanne is awesome. Dr Reza is great.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
I had not been to the dentist in some time and had a great experience when I went this week Service was friendly and professional She was very gentle and made the experience pleasant for me, thank you
A
2 months ago
visit
Had a great visit
J
2 months ago
Best fillings evr
Dr Reza was awesome - best fillings I have ever - and I have A LOT. Within hours I couldn't even tell which teeth had been filled. No sensitivity, no pain, My only concern is that this office very rarely runs on time
I
3 months ago
Friendly service, excellent work
Had 3 teeth done, receding gumline, sealed and feels great now.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
Did a great job removing old fillings, fixibg cavities and replacing fillings. Felt very comfortable, nice job. Massaging chair be nice lol
J
5 months ago
Great service. Staff friendly and Professional
Have been going to this office for years, never disappointed.
S
5 months ago
Always a great experience!
P
6 months ago
I was very impressed with my visit to Bayley dental today. Joanne on the desk is very friendly and professional. Dr. Reza and his assistant couldn't be nicer. My procedure was completely painless and Dr. Reza often would ask me how I was doing. I had an appointment with Shelley a week ago. She was very thorough and informative and recommended I start using Prevident, which I started immediately. I am very happy with this office.
D
6 months ago
Timely treatment
The dental care is quite satisfactory. Appointment time was honoured. The receptionist is the star - great customer service.