Bayley Dental

Dentist

570 University Avenue East

Suite 6

Waterloo, ON N2K 4P2

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Excellent
The staff is very helpful, friendly and professional.
M
3 days ago
Great service. Staff friendly but professional
Find cost very expensive for Seniors on limited income.
S
1 week ago
Always a great visit
Dr. Bayley and team are consistently professional and thorough. They take the scare out of going to the dentist for our family. Highly recommend.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
I was seen on short notice for tooth pain. Excellent care and customer service.
R
1 month ago
Quality of Service
I found the sevice to be of very high quality. Very professional, informative and friendly. All questions were answered in a friendly manner. You were told what was being done and why. There was no rush after my appointment was done to feel I had to leave right away. Dr. Bailey took the time to answer any questions I had.
J
1 month ago
Professional and comfortable
My visits to this office has always been positive starting in the reception area. Thank you for providing a friendly and caring space for me.
M
1 month ago
friendly, very nice and professional.
M
1 month ago
I had a sensitive tooth and asked for an appointment in the near future to have the Dr. repair the tooth. I got an appointment within about an hour. Dr. Bayley did a wonderful, painless repair with the help of a wonderful assistant named Alli. From reception, through the entire procedure I could not be more pleased.
L
2 months ago
Quick and efficient
They were able to see my son earlier and his appointment was quick.
C
2 months ago
Everything is great...
Except there's one hygienist/dental assistant that I feel uncomfortable with at times. She can have a bit of an attitude and comes across as superior. I've considered changing dental offices because of this, but my kids are older now and I can drop them off and pick them up without having to deal with anyone but the receptionist, who by the way is ABSOLUTELY lovely. Wonderful on the phone, and in person. Always smiling and makes you feel warm, and welcome. A big thank you to the receptionist.