Bayley Dental

Dentist

570 University Avenue East

Suite 6

Waterloo, ON N2K 4P2

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Hygienist Review
Very professional took all the necessary precautions and did a great job cleaning and checking my teeth
L
3 days ago
Great office and staff
Staff are always friendly and polite. Very clean, bright office.
L
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Excellent service this evening for both my boys - 13 and 16. All staff are extremely friendly. They explained everything they were doing and why - and now the kids are motivated to keep their teeth in good condition. Dentist is very friendly - took the time to show x-rays. Always very accommodating. Highly recommend!
R
5 months ago
Bayley Dental is friendly, helpful and the work is well done. Shelley has cleaned my teeth for a number of years and it is a good experience to catch up with her when I go. The work is done painlessly and well and I find all the staff there to be friendly in person and on the phone. I met Dr. Reza for the first time yesterday and he was friendly while he explained matters to me.
R
5 months ago
Bayley Dental is friendly, helpful and the work is well done. Shelley has cleaned my teeth for a number of years and it is a good experience to catch up with her when I go. The work is done painlessly and well and I find all the staff there to be friendly in person and on the phone. I met Dr. Reza for the first time yesterday and he was friendly while he explained matters to me.
L
5 months ago
Professional, patient and kind
My very first visit to Bayley Dental and I fell in love with the staff and Dr. Reza. I have never had a Dental Professional take the time to explain in detail the result of their findings and how best to proceed. The staff are so kind and patient; especially with myself who suffers from PTSD. They took the time with me and genuinely concerned themselves with how I was feeling during each step. When anyone asks me about a Dental Professional, I will without a doubt recommend Dr. Reza / Bayley Dental.
R
6 months ago
What a Good Experience!
The purpose of my appointment today was the preparation for a crown. Dr Reza's work, despite the unanticipated need to fill a cavity, was flawless and gentle. I also really appreciated his brief explanation as he carried out each step of the procedure. That experience plus the information provided to me beforehand impressed me very much! I am so pleased and look forward to my next appointment when the permanent crown will be placed. As well, I can recommend Dr Reza without hesitation.
E
6 months ago
Very Thorough
I am impressed with Dr. Reza. While he takes longer than Dr. Bayley did to do fillings, I feel that his work is very thorough and I appreciate the extra attention to detail.
S
6 months ago
perfection from start to finish
...Was afraid to go, :) not just because it was the dentist, but because like many of the patients of Bayley Dental I was in absolute love with our dear Doctor Bayley and the wonderful care he and his team provided. I am sure there were just as many tears from the staff upon the leaving of Dr. Bayley as there were sighs of relief and admiration for his worthy replacement. Thank you lovely team from Bayley Dental! ox
R
8 months ago
Wonderful service. Great staff!
Everyone is so very helpful and kind. Prompt service. Joanne is awesome. Dr Reza is great.