Bayley Dental

Dentist

570 University Avenue East

Suite 6

Waterloo, ON N2K 4P2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Awesome Place!
Staff is very friendly and Dr. Bayley always makes procedures very comfortable. I'm glad I've found a great dentist!
Response from Bayley Dental
We're glad you found us too! Thanks for the amazing review, Mike.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very professional service . Thank you.
Response from Bayley Dental
Thanks for your awesome review, Anna! We always do our best to make sure that the quality of our work shines through.
D
3 weeks ago
Kind expert emergency care for senior citizen
I cannot say enough good things about Dr Bayley and his reception staff - four generations of our family are patients and the process is usually professional painless and proficient. Emergency visit for a 90 year old today - focus was to relieve pain and this was accomplished. Would not go elsewhere !
Response from Bayley Dental
We are so glad to help your whole family. One of the biggest compliments we can ever get is the trust to care for those you love the most. We look forward to seeing you again.
L
3 weeks ago
Tooth removal
Quick and efficient. My daughter is still ok with going to the dentist after having 3 teeth pulled. Thanks Dr. Bayley!
Response from Bayley Dental
That's a huge compliment in our line of work! Thanks for the amazing review Linda.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Thank you for a very professional service .
Response from Bayley Dental
No problem, Anna. We believe that professional and efficient care is the best thing a dental team can do for their patients - we're so glad you've found that with us.
M
3 weeks ago
Shelley is a very experienced, friendly Dental Hygienist.
Shelley makes a visit with her a good experience. She has a great personality, is very friendly. She gives advice as she goes along plus reviews it at the end of the visit. She makes sure you are comfortable and not having any pain or discomfort. All the staff at Dr. Bayley's are very friendly, knowledgable and make sure you at comfortable. From the time you arrive in reception until you leave, you are treated with respect and friendliness bu all staff. Did not see Dr Bayley this time but when I have, he has been very friendly, conscientious and made sure he discussed his treatment/examination very thoroughly. No pressure applied if he felt an expensive treatment would be required at some time. I highly recommend going to his office for dental care.
Response from Bayley Dental
Thank you, Mary! We pride ourselves on our amazing staff, and we're so glad to hear that it stands out from door to chair. We look forward to seeing you through our doors again for your next cleaning - and thank you for partnering with us to keep your mouth healthy and smiling.
L
2 months ago
Extensive work
Have had extensive work done by Dr. Bayley over the last five years due to poor and substandard care in another country. It goes without saying that visits in the past made me apprehensive. I had those fears allayed by his excellent staff and cannot praise Dr. B. highly enough for superb results.
Response from Bayley Dental
We're so glad you found a difference here! We pride ourselves on making our patients comfortable, especially when in-light of past dental experiences. Thank you for the amazing review, Liz.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Clinic
Great attentive and pleasant staff. All really knowledgeable. Very clean and bright and quiet facilities. Never have a problem parking. Great location and easy to find. They do everything possible to be as attentive as they can be. 100% comfortable and secure in being treated there
Response from Bayley Dental
Lill, we're so glad you've had an awesome experience with us! Our location is definitely one of our advantages - a bright office, easy to find, with great parking. Thank you for your review!
E
3 months ago
Great with Kids
Shelley is patient, fast, and very nice to the kids she treats. It can't be easy!
Response from Bayley Dental
Thank you, Emma! We truly have an amazing staff - very understanding and easy to work with. One of the biggest compliments we can get as a practice is being entrusted to care for those you love the most - so thank you!
B
3 months ago
Great Job Bayley Dental!
I've been going to Bayley Dental for more than 6 years, and I can think of only good things to say. They have a friendly and pleasant, yet professional team (very knowledgable and efficient). Excellent scheduling system. They make dental health easy Thanks Bayley Dental!
Response from Bayley Dental
We're so glad you've enjoyed your experience with our team! Thank you for your amazing review.