Bayley Dental

Dentist

570 University Avenue East

Suite 6

Waterloo, ON N2K 4P2

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Excellent care
I was seen on short notice for tooth pain. Excellent care and customer service.
R
9 months ago
Quality of Service
I found the sevice to be of very high quality. Very professional, informative and friendly. All questions were answered in a friendly manner. You were told what was being done and why. There was no rush after my appointment was done to feel I had to leave right away. Dr. Bailey took the time to answer any questions I had.
J
9 months ago
Professional and comfortable
My visits to this office has always been positive starting in the reception area. Thank you for providing a friendly and caring space for me.
M
9 months ago
friendly, very nice and professional.
M
9 months ago
I had a sensitive tooth and asked for an appointment in the near future to have the Dr. repair the tooth. I got an appointment within about an hour. Dr. Bayley did a wonderful, painless repair with the help of a wonderful assistant named Alli. From reception, through the entire procedure I could not be more pleased.
L
10 months ago
Quick and efficient
They were able to see my son earlier and his appointment was quick.
C
10 months ago
Everything is great...
Except there's one hygienist/dental assistant that I feel uncomfortable with at times. She can have a bit of an attitude and comes across as superior. I've considered changing dental offices because of this, but my kids are older now and I can drop them off and pick them up without having to deal with anyone but the receptionist, who by the way is ABSOLUTELY lovely. Wonderful on the phone, and in person. Always smiling and makes you feel warm, and welcome. A big thank you to the receptionist.
D
10 months ago
Great service
Always professional punctual and friendly. Great place and highly recommended
J
11 months ago
The best dental service
K
12 months ago
As good of an experience getting a filling replaced can be!
Just had a filling replaced and to be in and out quickly and with no pain and being able to eat and drink coffee right after was quite impressive. Always a welcoming environment from when you walk in until you leave, everyone is so genuinely friendly and with Dr. (Doug) Bayley you are always in good hands!