Bayley Dental

Dentist

570 University Avenue East

Suite 6

Waterloo, ON N2K 4P2

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Able to be seen same day!
S
2 years ago
Everyone is just so friendly and informative! We love coming there, thanks for making Savi's first dentist appointment so relaxing and fun.
C
2 years ago
Staff are very friendly and professional with a smile on their faces. I have recommended Dr. Bayley's office to several of my colleagues as I appreciate a comfortable and affordable dental experience.
T
2 years ago
Kid's Checkup
The team was thorough and provided a quality cleaning the same as an adult would get (not always provided with other dentists). Answered my concerns and explained details when I asked. Good quality treasures for the kids as well. Very positive experience for two young boys. Warm welcome when you come in. I drive 45 min to see this dentist because its worth it.
F
2 years ago
High quality, Dr Bayley's staff is like family!
Thank you for taking the time to go beyond and above, even if we were 15 minutes late.
P
2 years ago
Excellent service
Dr. Bayley and his staff are very professional and provide top quality service. The office atmosphere is very friendly and relaxing. They have an excellent system of keeping track of our appointments. We would recommend Bayley Dental to anybody looking for a dental care.
N
2 years ago
Great Sevice
It was our fist visit to Bayley Dental. It was a great experience for my son, friendly staff and Dr. Bayley was very professional and straightforward.
K
2 years ago
Always friendly and professional
My husband and I travel from Owen Sound area to go see Dr. Bayley , Shelley for cleaning and always good to see carrie-ann at the front desk. We just had a teeth cleaning and my husband had two fillings replaced. No problems. Would recommend anyone to go visit Bayley Dental. 5 star all the way!
K
2 years ago
Consistently Excellent Service Treatment
Agree with Kim P. Below- it does feel like a Family Experience From walking in the front door until the time you leave, everyone is friendly, down to earth and professional. The location of 2 mins from home is the icing on the cake. Great Patient Care and Focus!
K
2 years ago
Friendly staff