Bayley Dental

Dentist

570 University Avenue East

Suite 6

Waterloo, ON N2K 4P2

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Good service - and the psychology of dentistry
First off, I love this dentist. Good service and friendly. Fair prices. My daughter and my wife also go here. It's interesting what comes up in conversation about our visits. The one underlying theme is that we all felt down after we left. The teeth issues were addressed, but there seems to be an undertone of 'if only you had done this' lecturing among the cleaning staff. I get it - we need to take better care of our teeth. But somehow there needs to a balance of positive and helpful tips without the lectures. The psychology of the visits is important. All of us find we tend to avoid appointments and booking because we have to brace ourselves for the lecture. It's interesting quandary - not sure how to fix it - but maybe it would be helpful at the next staff meeting to discuss how to make patients feel good about their teeth so they will take care of them better. Just a passing thought. P.S. We love you guys, honest.
W
2 years ago
High quality service
I was very impressed with Dr. Bayley's assessment of my condition. My desire is to keep as much of my teeth so the fact that he did not try to drill to "make work" impressed me.
F
2 years ago
Recent visit to your service
I found your staff to be efficient and professional. I have no complaint.
Response from Bayley Dental
Hi Francis, Thank you so much for your kind review.
J
2 years ago
Great Office and Staff
I always give this office 5 stars. They are professional, on time and good at what they do. My visit today and last week was a little rough - someone had a lot of perfume on and it gives me a migraine. I know people don't understand this, but it happens, and it is painful, and usually puts me out of commission the rest of the day. I thought it was a one time thing last week but it happened again today. I would hope it could get addressed, especially since it is not an "in and out" type visit like a bank or something. Thanks for understanding
Response from Bayley Dental
Thank you for letting us know, we apologize and it will be addressed.
M
2 years ago
Friendly, curtious, on time Top of the line dentist
Response from Bayley Dental
Hi Mike, Thank you for the kind review!
K
2 years ago
In and Out...just the way I like it!
I needed a small filling and my appointment was nice and short and I didn't have to wait. In previous dental offices I was made to wait as the dentist was always running behind. I appreciate Dr. Bayley's respect for other people's time. Thank you.
Response from Bayley Dental
Hey Kristy! Thanks for such a kind review. We always do our best to make sure all our patients are seen on time - so glad your experience with our office has been so positive!
A
2 years ago
High quality service
Always a very professional experience ! Thank you !
Response from Bayley Dental
Hi Anna, Thank you for your kind review! We always do our best to give our patients the best service.
M
2 years ago
Awesome Place!
Staff is very friendly and Dr. Bayley always makes procedures very comfortable. I'm glad I've found a great dentist!
Response from Bayley Dental
We're glad you found us too! Thanks for the amazing review, Mike.
A
2 years ago
High quality service
Very professional service . Thank you.
Response from Bayley Dental
Thanks for your awesome review, Anna! We always do our best to make sure that the quality of our work shines through.
D
2 years ago
Kind expert emergency care for senior citizen
I cannot say enough good things about Dr Bayley and his reception staff - four generations of our family are patients and the process is usually professional painless and proficient. Emergency visit for a 90 year old today - focus was to relieve pain and this was accomplished. Would not go elsewhere !
Response from Bayley Dental
We are so glad to help your whole family. One of the biggest compliments we can ever get is the trust to care for those you love the most. We look forward to seeing you again.