Bayonne Dental Group

Dentist

711 Avenue C

Bayonne, NJ 07002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great service
The orthodontist did a great job today and his assistant also did a great job too.
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Steve answered all concerns & questions & very accommodating. He is very personable & honest.
P
2 weeks ago
Cap put back on
Appt was on time, polite and competent staff. Issue resolved comfortably.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, high-quality service
The hygienist is excellent; very efficient as well as kind and friendly. The X-ray tech is terrific as well. She got every image perfectly with just one try.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone there always explain what they will do and is very kind.
M
2 weeks ago
always professional and friendly
The wait time is rarely ever long. I'm always greeted in a very friendly, yet professional manner. Dr. Hussain is wonderful, she's done two cleanings, a crown and a bridge and all with no hassle. Also, their scheduling reminders are amazing.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is always professional, courteous and friendly. I have always had a good experience with all the staff.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Great staff, friendly and very professional.
A
1 month ago
Terrible service very terrible i will never ever go to the dentist again
Bayonne Dental Group is terrible the dentist are rude they mess up all my teeth I am about to get a lawyer and file a lawsuit against the Bayonne Dental Group for losing my crowns
M
1 month ago
Great experience
That was my first time at a dentist clinic in my entire life i thought all the dentists are tough and terrifying but it went smooth and easy i didn't feel any pain or even The anesthetic needle at the beginning ( the needle was the scariest part for me ) the doctor and his assistant were very nice ( also the people at the front desk )