Bayou City Dental - Houston

Dentist

11723 S. Sam Houston Pkwy, E.

Houston, TX 77089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Good service.
C
2 months ago
Great professional service!
It's been 10 years! Friendly and great staff! Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Proffesional!
10 Years! We have been very happy! Friendly staff! Do recommend!
T
5 months ago
High quality service, Professional and Friendly.
I've been in a bind twice with an ache tooth, and they done the best they could to get me in and out as quick as possible. Will now be my personal dentist office.
R
8 months ago
5 Stars for Dr. Tran
Dr. Tran always takes time to ensure that all my needs were met. Very pleasant person. Additionally, her staff is top notch.
C
8 months ago
Phenomenal dentists and staff
I have been going here for nearly 14 years. I am very pleased with the care I've received. I whole heartedly recommend Bayou City Dental.
I
9 months ago
Awesome service
The two ladies at the front desk were so kind and courteous and very helpful. The ladies that worked on my 8 year old daughter were so patient and helpful.
J
1 year ago
Nothing but great things to say about Bayou City Dental! Dr. Tran & her staff are wonderful especially with my kids. My youngest asks to go to the dentist all the time. I can only attribute this to the top notch care & attention they receive at Bayou City Dental!
M
1 year ago
Great
T
1 year ago
Love Dr Tran!
Great dentist and staff.