Bayou City Dental - Houston

Dentist

11723 S. Sam Houston Pkwy, E.

Houston, TX 77089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Awesome Staff and work
I've been a patient here for about 10 years. I love the staff and the professionalism. They really care about your well being. Dr. Trahn you are the best.
V
1 month ago
Love this place! Best Dentist and staff in town! If you are looking for an ethical and friendly dental office, this is the place! I 100% guarantee it!
E
4 months ago
Respectful
I recently became a patient of Bayou City Dental. Dr. Tran and her staff took their time with me and explained my current situation to me. She developed a plan of action and made sure that I understood and responded to all of my questions. They did not hurry me out of the office. The front desk staff are courteous and respectful. My wait time was nil. I am terrified of dentists due to previous situations and she was made aware of my previous experiences. I intentionally chose a female dentist and as of this moment, I have not regretted the choice.
T
4 months ago
Professional and Attentive to details
Bayou City Dental is one of the best dental offices in town. We live in Sugar Land and would make the 30-35m drive for the past 10 years to visit Dr. Tran and her staff. They are always so warm and welcoming. We do not have to wait for long for our appointments. My daughters are terrified of the any doctor's office visits but always feel comfortable coming to Dr. Tran's office. She is honest and would put together the best treatment plans to achieve the best results. We would recommend her services to everyone.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Tran & her staff are outstanding!
Our family has been going to Bayou City Dental for about 15 years. Dr. Tran is very knowledgeable. She always goes above & beyond to make your experience comfortable. She will take as much time as needed to fully explain everything that she is doing or what needs to be done. I cannot say enough about Dr. Tran & her staff!
T
5 months ago
Great Service
Really professional. Overall great experience
M
6 months ago
Quality Care
Thanks so much team Bayou City. . A great group of professionals from front desk to hygienist.. thanks Monique..looking forward to my next visit.
G
6 months ago
Great professionals
Took my 12 year old daughter to this dental clinic and she was so scared, the team esp Antoinette took the time to m as ke her VERY comfortable, explaining everything being done, front office staff very helpful and the doctor is an absolute gem.... will definitely be back.
L
10 months ago
Good service.
C
10 months ago
Great professional service!
It's been 10 years! Friendly and great staff! Thank you!