Bayou City Dental - Houston

Dentist

11723 S. Sam Houston Pkwy, E.

Houston, TX 77089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
5 Stars for Dr. Tran
Dr. Tran always takes time to ensure that all my needs were met. Very pleasant person. Additionally, her staff is top notch.
C
2 months ago
Phenomenal dentists and staff
I have been going here for nearly 14 years. I am very pleased with the care I've received. I whole heartedly recommend Bayou City Dental.
I
3 months ago
Awesome service
The two ladies at the front desk were so kind and courteous and very helpful. The ladies that worked on my 8 year old daughter were so patient and helpful.
J
8 months ago
Nothing but great things to say about Bayou City Dental! Dr. Tran & her staff are wonderful especially with my kids. My youngest asks to go to the dentist all the time. I can only attribute this to the top notch care & attention they receive at Bayou City Dental!
M
8 months ago
Great
T
9 months ago
Love Dr Tran!
Great dentist and staff.
T
9 months ago
I love Dr. Tran and her staff!
Always polite, always reminds you of your appointments and works hard to get my and my two kids all at the same time
C
9 months ago
GREAT SERVICE!
Love Dr. Tran and staff! Keep up the hard work!
K
10 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Great services and friendly staff.
Response from Bayou City Dental - Houston
Thank you Keith!
L
10 months ago
Caring Environment
The quality of care is high, but my favorite aspect is that they care about your comfort. My daughter has had a few frightening dental experiences at other places in the past. The doctors and staff are always careful not to upset her or to take a break if she becomes overwhelmed. I appreciate that.
Response from Bayou City Dental - Houston
Thank you!