Bayou Dental, PA

Dentist

4461 Bayou Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
I wish I could give it 10
I am an individual who is petrified and loathes going to the dentist. I went in with so much anxiety, expecting the same colhearted treatment that I have received from every other dentist. However I was instantly put at ease. Dr. Callahan and his staff go above and beyond for their patients. They are kind and the doctor goes into depth explaining all of the care you need. I was told I needed way more work than what Dr. Callahan said. While he was working on me he told me each step and took his time like a true perfectionist of his craft. I will continue going to him every six months and he has completely changed my outlook on dentistry. To say I love him is a complete understatement. I am so grateful to him and his staff for the hard work they do.
R
3 days ago
Lisa was great. Teeth feel very clean. Very professional. Dr C is also very thorough and friendly
C
2 weeks ago
I have been a customer since 2005,I really appreciate the services that I receive from Dr. Callahan at Bayou Dental....The team is 100 % professional and always deliver my treatment at the exact time of my appointment.......I have been seeing Ana for my check-ups and cleanings for 3 years ,she is the Best...I highly recommend Bayou Dental to all of my Family and Friends...
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I had to have a filling replaced before my tooth split in part. I always dread having any dental work done but this was painless! I've had a lot of work done in the past and this was by far the best experience that i have had! Dr Callahan explains everything before he does it. The rest of the office is great too. Professional, quick, and inexpensive. I still can't believe how I did not feel anything!
D
2 weeks ago
The best dentist in Pensacola
I read online reviews before choosing a dentist and am so glad I chose Dr. Callahan. He is incredibly kind and fully explains whatever procedure he is doing. I also like that he is very judicious about what procedures he recommends instead of suggesting unnecessary procedures. I look forward to seeing Ana and catching up with her each visit as well! She is wonderful and takes good care of my teeth. I could not recommended Dr. Callahan and his staff more highly!
K
3 weeks ago
Long history as a patient....for very good reasons
Dr. Callahan is skilled, patient and thoroughly explains every procedure and all options. His staff has been with him for a long time; helpful and good at their jobs. The dental office is very clean and pretty.
D
3 weeks ago
Every one is pleasant and helpful and takes care of you at your appointed time. I enjoy coming here.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing Per Usual
I've been coming to this office since I moved from Mississippi 5 years ago and I have NEVER had a bad experience with this office or any staff. I go for cleaning every 6 months and sometimes for other services. Everyone is so genuine and knowledgeable and I am so thankful! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Friendly Staff
I visit Bayou Dental at least every 6 months for teeth cleaning. I love Ana. She is thorough, answers all my questions, and gives great advice for improving my dental care. Dr. Callahan is great. He never does anything that is not needed, unlike another dentist who wanted to use me to send his kids to college! 🙁 Any time I have needed work done they have been fast, friendly, and explain everything they are going to do, or are doing. I wouldn't go anywhere else! And, I live in Navarre, not Pensacola, but it is worth the trip! Thank you, Bayou Dental, for all you do!
M
3 weeks ago
Love this office
I love the staff and the service. I Have been bringing my children here for at least 10 years.