Bayou Dental, PA

Dentist

4461 Bayou Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great as usual with very professional service. Cheers, Lee Livermore
B
5 days ago
Treated professionally and informed of all processes
The doctor and his assistant were well prepared for my appointment today. I was kept informed of the process for replacing a filling and at no time experienced any discomfort!
K
6 days ago
Patient for 15 years....would not go anywhere else!
Very thorough, professional & personal...always a positive dental experience whether cleaning or more involved procedure.
B
2 weeks ago
Always high quality work and care. Have never had a problem. And also very reasonable pricing for someone with no dental insurance. Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality Care
Thank you! What an effort and quality care. VR/CB
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Anna was very polite and professional. She also was extremely informative and was considerate of my time. Dr. Callahan was also very professional and I felt he treated me with respect. He answered my questions and was kind.
B
3 weeks ago
Great staff; very professional
Dr. Callahan is the best in town. He always gives options and straight forward assessments of my dental requirements. He's super thorough and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've ever found
Dr. Callahan and staff excel in every way. I now live 435 miles away and will continue to visit Dr. Callahan for all dental work. Aside from the professional dental work, he does not push 'extras' to make additional money. I appreciate the honesty and can't imagine ever visiting another dentist!
M
4 weeks ago
Great service, and friendly staff
I needed a tooth pulled, that other dentists were "afraid" to pull and wanted me to see an oral surgeon. One other dentist wanted to pull it and do a bone Graf with cadaver bone.(they wanted to do implants) My visit to Dr. Callahan was the best decision I could have made. He looked at my xray and said "no problem" and worked me in on the same visit. I need a few other things done and I will not hesitate to go back. Very friendly and professional!!! And no pressure.
J
1 month ago
Ana is a thorough and personable hygienist.