Bayou Dental, PA

Dentist

4461 Bayou Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Every thing with my appointment went smoothly. Everyone is friendly ("like a family") and very competent. Dr. Callahan did a very thorough exam and Ana is always great!!
L
4 days ago
Quality customer service, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Ana is my hygienist and she is so knowledgeable and sweet. I receive great dental care.
L
4 days ago
Quality customer service, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Ana is my hygienist and she is so knowledgeable and sweet. I receive great dental care.
J
1 week ago
Great service
Great experience in a very pleasant atmosphere. Impressed by the meticulous manner of Dr. C.
D
2 weeks ago
Forty plus years!
My whole family have been using both doctor Callahans for past 40 years and have never ever considered going anywhere else. Everyone is polite, friendly, and know exactly what they are doing. It's a comforting feeling! Thanks!!
N
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and compassionate!
I had two teeth extracted today. Dr. Callahan was very diligent in telling me everything that was happening and kept me at ease. I didn't feel any pain during the extraction. My teeth have weird roots and I know that it was not just your run of the mill procedure. Dr. Callahan was very professional and skilled. I physically get ill when I go to the dentist but the staff at Bayou Dental is always compassionate and reassuring. I have been a patient of Dr. Callahan Senior and Dr. Callahan for years. I would not go to another dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
My family has been patients of Dr. Callahan Senior and now the young Dr Callahan. Dr. Callahan and his staff are professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Callahan always explains his procedures in detail and makes sure the patient is comfortable and understands what is going on. I would definitely recommend Dr. Callahan and his staff.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service very professional.
As always Dr Callahan and his staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Callahan always explains in detail what he is doing. His staff are knowledgeable and experienced even when they might be new. My appointment took a little longer than I expected but I understand that things happen to throw off a schedule sometimes. I was quite comfortable reclining and watching TV as I waited. I have been going to Dr. Callahan for years and have had extensive dental work done over the years and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
I have complicated dental issues but they are always addressed in detail and I'm only referred out when necessary
C
4 weeks ago
Staff who took care of me was nice, caring and polite. Dr. Callahan was very nice and gave me a thorough explanations of what his doing. I came in skeptical and nervous and came out happy and satisfied. Thank you all.