Bayou Dental, PA

Dentist

4461 Bayou Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
very nice staff and Doc is a gem - said next time I’m having trouble on the weekend to please call him so he can help ❤️
K
2 days ago
very nice staff and Doc is a gem - said next time I’m having trouble on the weekend to please call him so he can help ❤️
L
2 days ago
Great experience for me, even though I was feeling a little under the weather. Lisa brought me some water and I rested a minute and then we went on with her doing what she always does and x-rays also. Later, Dr. came in reviewed my x-rays and went over certain things with me. Lisa always very cordial escorted me to window to complete my affairs. Laurie
R
3 days ago
Always a Great Experience
I have been using Dr. Callahan for 10 years, and I am thoroughly pleased with the dental care I receive at his office. Dr. Callahan and his staff have always been very professional, competent, friendly, and attentive to my comfort and concerns as a patient. I am always well informed about any recommended procedure, before, during, and after the actual work. Dental recommendations are based on need, common sense, and with the patient's well being in mind. I would recommend Dr. Callahan to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
3 days ago
The Best
Had an urgent matter and this office was so efficient and helpful. Very grateful!
A
4 days ago
I have been a patient of Bayou Dental for a few years now.I have had the best dental experience ever.I would highly recommend to anyone.
Y
2 weeks ago
Great job.
Did not have any pain to fix my decay tooth and Mr. Callahan was very detail and filling on my tooth was done very quickly. The office staff is always nice and present visit. Thank you.
G
2 weeks ago
Great, thorough dental visit
Excellent cleaning, appointment started exactly on time, and dentist seems very interested and knowledgeable.
B
2 weeks ago
Great visit
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
I went for cleaning and consult on recommended dental work from my last denist. I had xrays from my last dentist. I had been worried for 6 months about coming up with $4800. For dental work. After reviewing my x rays and an exam my treatment plan came to $148. DR WAS DIRECT and to the point. Anna was wonderful and made a point to have all my questions answered.