Bayou Dental, PA

Dentist

4461 Bayou Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
I received excellent care at my dental appointment. Ana is very professional and takes her time and is very thorough. She has been my dental hygienist for several years. I will l return to Dr. Callahan's office for future dental care. .
M
4 days ago
The service was good.
B
5 days ago
Wonderful Experience
Both the dental hygienist Ana and the dentist Dr. Callahan were very professional and knowledgeable. I was referred there because of my lack of confidence in my prior primary dentist. Unlike my prior experience that was highly discouraging, this visit was highly encouraging. My confidence has been restored.
J
5 days ago
Very high quality
Very professional and very friendly. Thanks
D
1 week ago
An Amazing Experience
The staff is always extremely helpful and informative. Look forward to going to the dentist every six months.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I've been a patient of Dr. Callahan for 22 years. My hygienist's Lisa is wonderful. The office staff is courteous and professional. And I've never had to wait more than 10 minutes with an appointment to be seated in an exam room.
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone was awesome
M
3 weeks ago
The best dental practice in P'cola!
I have every confidence in these Callahan dentists!
B
3 weeks ago
Caring, courteous, and great dental care
“Cleaning” by Lisa today. On time, painless, Wonderful front desk. Only been their patient for 6 months, but love this office.
N
3 weeks ago
They are always on time and very professional. Dr. Callahan is always happy to explain what he is going to do before he does anything and will tell you if it will hurt or not. I am very pleased with the services. I've been going to them for over 20 years and started with Dr. Callahans dad.