Bayou Dental, PA

Dentist

4461 Bayou Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Amazing efficiency
Another excellent experience! I had my first cleaning and found the hygienist to be thorough and efficient. Dr. Callahan was kind and very good at communicating during my exam. Love this office!
G
3 weeks ago
Woke up with my jaw hurting and called Dr. Callahan's office. Got me in right away. He checked me out and found the tooth that was causing the problem. Was set up to get a root canal. the antibiotics were not working and I called and he gave me a different prescription and pain meds. Thank goodness on the fourth day on new antibiotics I got some relief. For I had to wait two weeks before I could get the root canal done. Dawn Welch works for him and tex me frequently checking on my pain. I will continue with Dr. Callahan for his professional help. Thanks to his staff who are great people.
L
3 weeks ago
I ❤️ My Dentist (and staff)!
This is one of the best dentist 🦷Pensacola has to offer! The dentist & his staff are honest, professional, & always punctual! Dr Callahan is very gentle during procedures, and knowledgeable. I refuse to go anywhere else for dental care!! Thanks Dr Callahan & staff for the numerous years of wonderful dental service! I ❤️ my smile😁!
B
1 month ago
Very satisfied
G
1 month ago
5 Star Service
I was taken prior to my appointment time, given excellent advice on oral care.
M
1 month ago
Check-up
Dr. Callahan is very professional, knowledgeable & courteous. He explained my issue and provided solutions. Very pleased with this dentist and his staff. All staff are very courteous, caring and professional.
G
1 month ago
Atta Girl(s)
The ladies always are consummate pros!
J
1 month ago
Always on time and they do a great job. The whole office makes for a good experience.
Lisa always does a great job and is very pleasant. Very professional.
J
1 month ago
Always on time and they do a great job. The whole office makes for a good experience.
Lisa always does a great job and is very pleasant. Very professional.
A
1 month ago
Very professional, informative and courteous!
First visit and by far the most professional dental experience I have ever had from the front desk check-in to care and discussion with Lisa and Dr. Callahan. Dr. Callahan came highly recommended by other dental professionals and definitely lived up to his reputation!