Bayou Dental, PA

Dentist

4461 Bayou Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Lisa is always very accommodating with any special needs/requests of her patients, either in the office or when scheduling an appointment. Dr Callahan is very knowledgeable & helpful when asked questions about meds prescribed by another doctor. He & his staff are very helpful to their patients.
J
3 weeks ago
The best in Pensacola
Because of not good experiences I had with dentists and dental work growing up...I have always had anxiety/panic attacks if I had to go to the dentist (and because of this I have always avoided the dentist until it was absolutely necessary). I can say that from the first time I went to this office I have always felt calm, confident, not stressed. Everyone in this office (From Dr. Callahan to the front office) goes out of their way to care for each patient and make the experience a pleasant one. I can, without any reservations, recommend this practice to anyone who asks me, "Do you know of a good dentist in Pensacola?" A big "Thank you!" to everyone at Bayou Dental for all you do every day - you are the exception to the rule...
C
3 weeks ago
great service
Very satisfied with the attention. I thought I was going to be very upset, but I didn't have any discomfort. Excellent work.
M
4 weeks ago
Great cleaning. Very professional. Highly recommended.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional
Everything went smooth for first visit
D
1 month ago
Great experience!
This was the best experience I have ever had at a dental office. I had to get a temporary filling replaced with a permanent one. Dr. Callahan let me know every little thing he was doing while he was working on that tooth. I had zero pain and was out of there in about 25 minutes!!! So grateful to have found a good, honest, and caring dentist and staff!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
I drive over 400 miles for the best dentist I've ever found!
P
1 month ago
Best ever!
During my visit today, all the staff with which I had contact were especially friendly. Lisa did a very thorough job of explaining the changes that aging and medications cause regarding cavities and other oral health issues. Dr. Callahan related the same things to me so that there was a great impression made as to the importance of continuing good dental hygiene. Most of all, it was fun! Thank you one and all.
S
1 month ago
My office visits!!!!
I have been a patient of Dr Callahan& Callahan since I was a little girl. Started out with Dr. James Callahan who was always a very very nice person. Once Dr. Callahan retired then Dr. Jamie became my dentist and I am still a patient. The entire office staff has always been wonderful!! Thank you for always being so good to me. Stephanie S.
R
1 month ago
Excellent care
Dr. Callahan is very professional, courteous and caring. My appointments are on time and I don’t feel like it’s a hassle to schedule an appointment. His staff is very kind and considerate.