Bayou Dental, PA

Dentist

4461 Bayou Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
No wait...friendly professional staff
New to area and a coworker recommended Bayou Dental. Went in today for a cleaning. Literally NO wait. I checked in and used the ladies room. My hygienist was waiting when I came out! I was back to work in 1.5 hours!!! So very pleased with the care I received! I highly recommend this dental practice!!
L
1 week ago
Dr Callahan is Wonderful!!!
The doctor dispatched my tiny cavity in mere minutes, without discomfort, and they even had a ceiling television to distract me. The best part is that Dr. Callahan explained every step of the way, while he was working on me. This way I new what to expect, and could relax in a way that I have not experience since seeing my childhood dentist (who was also wonderful)!!! I highly recommend him!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
I love everything about this office staff from the front desk, to the hygienist, dentist and check out person.
D
3 weeks ago
I really like Lisa, she is very sweet and always dose a great job. Thank Lisa,
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
New to area and had dental emergency... A friend recommend Dr Callahan. So very pleased with my experience. Office staff friendly and helpful. Dr Callahan was so nice and I left with a temporary repair, feeling much better and grateful to have found him!!
S
4 weeks ago
S
D
1 month ago
Highly skilled, knowledgeable, kind and friendly.
Staff, very nice , courteous , and efficient. Dr. C. Is highly skilled and concerned about patients pain and comfort. I particularly appreciated his running verbal update as he proceeded with the work being done. He was honest about the possibilities and drawbacks. Importantly, he did not try to “sell” the whole farm, but rather, explained the options and gave suggestions. I now understand why my wife has been coming here for many years. I am very pleased. Thank you, to Doctor and support team. Duane Huffman
J
1 month ago
Great Visit as usual
Great visit. Lisa is fast and efficient. Started and finished almost before my appointment time. The staff is great.
J
1 month ago
I recently required some bonding in my front two teeth. I thought I would need veneers or caps, but Dr. Callahan was able to repair the issues with bonding and they look better than they have in years. I have been going to their clinic for years and have always found their care first rate. Thanks Dr. Callahan!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Callahan dental practice
My experience was great, as usual. The Callahans’ have been my dentists for years and I trust them completely. The staff and dental hygienists are awesome, also.