Bayou Dental, PA

Dentist

4461 Bayou Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great Service
Best dentist in town and best staff too!
C
4 days ago
ALWAYS FEEL LIKE FAMILY EACH AND EVERY TIME ...
I really look forward to my check-ups at Bayou Dental in Pensacola . My wife and I have been coming here for many years I really enjoy talking to my Tech , we talk about Family and I really feel that I receive the Best Treatment each and every time ... I visit Bayou Dental at least two times a year .I also have purchased Night Guard on several occasions, it has really helped me keep my teeth healthy... I highly recommend Bayou Dental for all of your Dental Services...
L
1 week ago
Appointment went very well and happy with the service. Happy Valentine's Day. Cheers, Lee L.
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
All of the staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Callahan calmed my fears about the procedure and explained everything he was doing.
M
2 weeks ago
Quality Dental Care
Dr Callahan is a richly talented young man and even better dental practitioner. When you are his patient you will discover the true meaning of ‘painless dentistry ‘ as I did recently. I whole-heartedly recommend him to all in need of his skill.
R
2 weeks ago
Bayou Dental
Dr. Callahan explains every procedure and tells you about how long it should last. He doesn’t do anything unnecessary. He is absolutely the best!
K
2 weeks ago
Profession and thorough.
The staff is always so friendly as is Dr. Callahan. The office is also very efficient and gets you back for your appointment right on time.
G
4 weeks ago
Went in for a consultation and was pleasantly surprised how Dr. Callahan put me at ease. I felt I received a very thorough exam. He explained everything in detail and gave me options to think about and a print out of the cost I could expect. Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful, especially Dawn Welch.
J
1 month ago
Top Notch
Had a cavity filled, and a routine cleaning. All went smooth, and very professionally.
R
1 month ago
Superior Professionals
Lisa is the absolute best dental hygienist and I have seen several. I used to be a dental assistant, so I know quality.