Bayou Dental, PA

Dentist

4461 Bayou Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
21 hours ago
Thorough and Friendly
Clean and bright place. Everyone was friendly and my cleaning was good. It was my first visit
J
3 days ago
Excellent experience
I went in for a second opinion about a problem tooth. I was greeted professionally and was so impressed with the kindness of the support staff. The dentist did a very thorough exam and explained in detail what was needed and why. He also gave options of what could be done. I am a self-described dental chicken and even I felt at ease in this office. It is rare to have such kindness, caring and attention to detail in one place. I am delighted to have this place for my dental needs and will be relocating my family to this practice if they will accept us all. I have to also say that Dr. Callahan and his staff came highly recommended by several friends and coworkers and they did not steer me wrong!!
D
1 week ago
It was a pleasant experence..
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and easy
Haven’t had my teeth cleaned in a while and the dental hygienist went above and beyond making sure I Ieft with clean teeth. I like most don’t relish the thought of visiting the dentist but this visit exceeded My expectations . I will be back in March to get a thorough but much easier cleaning. Dr Callaghan was very thorough and explained every step as he prepared my molar for a crown. Prices reasonable and service impeccable
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist office
I love this dentist office. The staff and Doctor Callahan are just wonderful. Keep up the good work!
J
3 weeks ago
Great office staff and of course Dr Callahan
D
1 month ago
Crown & cleaning
I appreciate the promptness, care and attention of everyone. The only “issue” I have are bite wing X-rays. I absolutely hate them! Can someone come up with a more comfortable process? That’s all!! Thanks & keep up the great job!!
N
1 month ago
Positive Experience
Thanks to Dr. Callahan and staff for a "pleasant" trip to the dentist. Dr. Callahan talks through the procedure thus alleviating any surprises. His dental assistant is very friendly while maintaining a professional atmosphere. I highly recommend Bayou Dental.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been coming to Bayou Dental for many years. The service is top notch, the staff is friendly but professional, and all procedures and processes are fully explained and all questions answered completely. They never perform work on my teeth that is not required and will discuss financial options. I would recommend this office to anyone who asks.
S
1 month ago
I will not be back
Worst experience ever in the chair. Has nothing to do with the doctor, who in 4 visits I have only seen once. Front desk staff was great! Do not want to share my thoughts and horrible experience with hygienist. Each visit got worse. This one was by far the worst experience I have ever had with any office anywhere.