Bayou Dental, PA

Dentist

4461 Bayou Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
As always, excellent service from all of Dr. Callahan's staff.
S
5 days ago
Amazing
Lisa and Dr. Callahan are the best.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional friendly staff, and appointments are always kept on time!
G
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
The entire office is professional. They work with my schduel . I first needed major work done in a very short time. The results were better than I had expected. 9 teeth extracted with no pain. I smile now
G
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
The entire office is professional. They work with my schduel . I first needed major work done in a very short time. The results were better than I had expected. 9 teeth extracted with no pain. I smile now
L
3 weeks ago
Very good dental office
I have been going to dr. Callahan for some time now. It is a very good dental office. Dr. Callahan is the best Lisa is the best dental hygienist.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
All are very friendly and professional from the front office staff to both hygienists, Lisa and Ana, as well as Dr. Callahan. Have and will continue to recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Awesome Chair Side Manner
Unfortunately had a cavity that needed filling. Dr. Callahan did a great job of walking me through the procedure to include freezing and after care.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service! Very good care! Have recommended Dr Callahan to my neighbors. Lisa is a excellent dental hygienist.
L
1 month ago
Lisa is the BEST!!!
Lisa is a lovely person who makes visiting the dentist enjoyable, all because of the pleasure of her company. She is so professional and fast, and before you know it the cleaning is over with. Just love her!!!