Bayou Dental, PA

Dentist

4461 Bayou Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32503

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great Staff Great Dental Work
Dr. Callahan has always done great work on my teeth. He explains what he is doing the whole time and will not hesitate to teach you on something if you ask. He and his staff are very nice and do a great job every time.
H
2 months ago
Hygiene session with Lisa.
Lisa's work was comfortable, fairly quick and efficient. She is pleasant to communicate with, as when comparing at home hygiene techniques. ... As usual, Dr. Callahan followup visit to the hygiene visit was assuring and precise with the two "fillings", his explanations always answering any questions.
E
2 months ago
Professional with children
My daughter was very apprehensive and Ana and Dr. Callahan did a great job making her feel at ease. Claire left with a big smile on her face.
B
2 months ago
A great dental office
Dr. Callahan is a super dentist and his staff is friendly and effecient.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient staff and dentist
Everyone including front desk, technician, dentist and check out person are friendly and helpful. I always have a good experience at this dental office.
D
2 months ago
Absolute best dentist and staff
Dr. Callahan is the absolute best dentist I’ve ever been to (and I had a lot of work done as a child). He’s kind, thorough, explains everything, and gentle, which is not something I’ve ever experienced with a dentist. I had to get 2 teeth extracted (One was a wisdom tooth) and a fill in. I didn’t even feel the Novocain shot, which is the worst part to me. He explained everything he was doing it and put me at ease. The best part? The staff was just as lovely. Now I see why this practice was so highly recommended at my job (Navy Federal).
R
3 months ago
I broke an old tooth filling and it was hurting!
Dr. Jamie was just going to look at it and schedule another time to fix it but I think he could see it was causing me some pain so he jumped right in and filled it and I was able to get back to work without my tooth hurting all day. I so appreciate him and his assistants, they are all wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Perfect
I have received the utmost personalized professionalism at this office for something like 20 years. For me there is no better place to receive dental care and procedures than here.
L
3 months ago
I love Dt Callahan and staff!! They are friendly nice and make you feel very comfortable and welcomed when you arrive. Dr Callahan takes pride in his clients and work and is the best in town with extracts ZERO PAIN. I will recommend anyone to his office they will make you feel like family along with quality work ! My family of 6 are his patients.
J
3 months ago
Alot of Work
been a minute and well past due time for dental work. Love no waiting as soon as signed in you are taken back. Very comforting experience with this high anxiety girl