Bayou Dental, PA

Dentist

4461 Bayou Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32503

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
outstanding!
Always a pleasant time in the chair. Ana is great! She even makes the x-rays easy. Dr. Jamie always does such a good job explaining. He has a great team!
R
8 months ago
Excellent profesional quality service
All the staff at Bayou Dental greet you in a friendly professional manner. The level of service is outstanding.
D
8 months ago
No waiting. Appointment made and appointment kept on time. Personnel greet with a smile. Very efficient and pleasant.
S
9 months ago
Every thing with my appointment went smoothly. Everyone is friendly ("like a family") and very competent. Dr. Callahan did a very thorough exam and Ana is always great!!
L
9 months ago
Quality customer service, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Ana is my hygienist and she is so knowledgeable and sweet. I receive great dental care.
L
9 months ago
Quality customer service, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Ana is my hygienist and she is so knowledgeable and sweet. I receive great dental care.
J
9 months ago
Great service
Great experience in a very pleasant atmosphere. Impressed by the meticulous manner of Dr. C.
D
9 months ago
Forty plus years!
My whole family have been using both doctor Callahans for past 40 years and have never ever considered going anywhere else. Everyone is polite, friendly, and know exactly what they are doing. It's a comforting feeling! Thanks!!
N
9 months ago
High quality, professional, and compassionate!
I had two teeth extracted today. Dr. Callahan was very diligent in telling me everything that was happening and kept me at ease. I didn't feel any pain during the extraction. My teeth have weird roots and I know that it was not just your run of the mill procedure. Dr. Callahan was very professional and skilled. I physically get ill when I go to the dentist but the staff at Bayou Dental is always compassionate and reassuring. I have been a patient of Dr. Callahan Senior and Dr. Callahan for years. I would not go to another dentist.
D
9 months ago
My family has been patients of Dr. Callahan Senior and now the young Dr Callahan. Dr. Callahan and his staff are professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Callahan always explains his procedures in detail and makes sure the patient is comfortable and understands what is going on. I would definitely recommend Dr. Callahan and his staff.