Bayou Dental, PA

Dentist

4461 Bayou Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great and professional service
B
2 months ago
Personal, friendly and very professional from the receptionist, hygienist, doctor and office staff.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Callahan is thorough and professional. His hygienists and staff are the best.
R
2 months ago
Six month routine cleaning. Knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Blessed to have people like Ana on staff.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Callahan was very informative and gentle. His staff was very nice and professional. I would recommend Bayou Dental, PA to anyone looking for a good dentist.
N
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff is friendly and professional. The service is of high quality.
C
2 months ago
Staffs are professionals. High quality of care. Anna and Dr Callahan took cae of me very well. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Longevity says a lot.
Just in for my routine cleaning and x-rays. Painless and thorough. I have been with this practice for about 30 years both with Sr and Jr and I still have all of my teeth! Something to be said for that. They are always pleasant and efficient. I have had a few dental emergencies over that time and they have accommodated me. They are always knowledgeable and informative both with my dental and insurance questions.
M
2 months ago
Longevity says a lot.
Just in for my routine cleaning and x-rays. Painless and thorough. I have been with this practice for about 30 years both with Sr and Jr and I still have all of my teeth! Something to be said for that. They are always pleasant and efficient. I have had a few dental emergencies over that time and they have accommodated me. They are always knowledgeable and informative both with my dental and insurance questions.
S
3 months ago
The service provided was excellent and the staff was friendly and professional.