Bayou Dental, PA

Dentist

4461 Bayou Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Though I went in for 1 simple filling I still have a ton of anxiety with anything dentist related, due to some questionable past experiences. Callahan was very awesome and calming and talked me through the entire process. Never once did I feel misinformed or unaware of what was happening or what to expect upon leaving.
J
3 months ago
Fast appointment good service, nice facility
J
3 months ago
Always top notch
Not only are Dr. Callahan and his team supremely professional and the best at what they do, they are kind and thorough. Dr, Callahan is always sure to clearly communicate every step of his process and explain to you in a way that's not condescending. I've been going to this office for about 15 years and dread the day he retires. Love these people and their top notch dental services
B
3 months ago
Timely service
Taken in for exam earlier than appt. quick in and out very friendly staff. Dr. Fully explained work needed.
P
3 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Actually an enjoyable experience! Lisa is wonderful and Dr. Callahan is more than excellent!
J
3 months ago
Today was my first visit . Lisa did a great job on cleaning my teeth and made me feel very comfortable. Dr.Callahan explained to me what needed to be done and how he would do it. Very nice place and the staff are absolutely amazing .
K
3 months ago
LISA HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY PROMPT WITH MY APPOINTMENT AND FEEL I GET AN EXCELLENT CLEANING AND CARE FOR MY TEETH
A
3 months ago
Dr. Callahan and his staff were very professional and polite .
C
3 months ago
Fast and efficient care
Scheduled a cleaning at 8 am. Staff on time and got me in and out quickly. I was heading to work with in an hour!!!
G
3 months ago
Very professional, and pain free.
Quality work that last for many decades. Even when he says it is only temporary. He is a great dentist and his staff is awesome.