Bayou Dental, PA

Dentist

4461 Bayou Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32503

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff is friendly and professional. The service is of high quality.
C
9 months ago
Staffs are professionals. High quality of care. Anna and Dr Callahan took cae of me very well. Thank you.
M
9 months ago
Longevity says a lot.
Just in for my routine cleaning and x-rays. Painless and thorough. I have been with this practice for about 30 years both with Sr and Jr and I still have all of my teeth! Something to be said for that. They are always pleasant and efficient. I have had a few dental emergencies over that time and they have accommodated me. They are always knowledgeable and informative both with my dental and insurance questions.
M
9 months ago
Longevity says a lot.
Just in for my routine cleaning and x-rays. Painless and thorough. I have been with this practice for about 30 years both with Sr and Jr and I still have all of my teeth! Something to be said for that. They are always pleasant and efficient. I have had a few dental emergencies over that time and they have accommodated me. They are always knowledgeable and informative both with my dental and insurance questions.
S
9 months ago
The service provided was excellent and the staff was friendly and professional.
D
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Though I went in for 1 simple filling I still have a ton of anxiety with anything dentist related, due to some questionable past experiences. Callahan was very awesome and calming and talked me through the entire process. Never once did I feel misinformed or unaware of what was happening or what to expect upon leaving.
J
9 months ago
Fast appointment good service, nice facility
J
9 months ago
Always top notch
Not only are Dr. Callahan and his team supremely professional and the best at what they do, they are kind and thorough. Dr, Callahan is always sure to clearly communicate every step of his process and explain to you in a way that's not condescending. I've been going to this office for about 15 years and dread the day he retires. Love these people and their top notch dental services
B
9 months ago
Timely service
Taken in for exam earlier than appt. quick in and out very friendly staff. Dr. Fully explained work needed.
P
9 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Actually an enjoyable experience! Lisa is wonderful and Dr. Callahan is more than excellent!