Bayou Dental, PA

Dentist

4461 Bayou Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Very professional, and pain free.
Quality work that last for many decades. Even when he says it is only temporary. He is a great dentist and his staff is awesome.
R
3 months ago
Excellence In Everything
How many people can say they enjoy going to the dentist? Dr. Callahan’s office is staffed with caring, considerate individuals. They are all consummate professionals and make every appointment a comfortable experience. They all have pleasing demeanors and are happy and willing to help in every way. Lisa is the absolute best dental hygienist I’ve seen. I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Callahan and his employees. I come from out-of-state when I need any procedure and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. They receive gold stars across the board in my book.
L
3 months ago
The staff is knowledgeable and friendly! Always on time.
D
3 months ago
Always excellent service by Dr. Callahan and Staff!
Dr. Callahan is truly the best dentist I have ever had! He is so calm and kind, and carefully explain every procedure. His staff--from the front desk, to experienced hygienists, to checkout--are all wonderful. I would highly recommend this dentist and staff to anyone!
R
4 months ago
Very friendly, caring doctor and staff
Dr. Callahan came highly recommended to me. Barely sat down in waiting room before being taken back. Was well pleased with first visit, which was for a 6 mos cleaning. Doctor Callahan reviewed the status of my teeth and gums in detail, showing me in a mirror some potentially alarming concerns, which I must address diligently with daily oral hygiene, in addition to my normal brushing. Because my previous dentist had not voiced the same details and concerns, the information that Dr. Callahan provided was very eye-opening and motivating!
J
4 months ago
The dental treatment was performed efficiently and professionally. The office staff is cordial and helpful. I appreciate the Tv provided to watch while dental treatment is being performed. It’s a great distraction from what is being done in the mouth!
L
4 months ago
Best service, honest answers
Lisa provided an amazing cleaning- my teeth have never felt healthier. And Dr. Callahan was professional, calm and patient. He answered all of my questions and reassured me when I was worried. I felt confident in the work performed and our plan going forward. From the office staff to the dentist, everyone was happy, helpful, and all around wonderful.
J
4 months ago
Great visit
Super nice staff and the doctor took a few min and went in depth about what he saw. Would def recommend
J
4 months ago
Amazing efficiency
Another excellent experience! I had my first cleaning and found the hygienist to be thorough and efficient. Dr. Callahan was kind and very good at communicating during my exam. Love this office!
G
5 months ago
Woke up with my jaw hurting and called Dr. Callahan's office. Got me in right away. He checked me out and found the tooth that was causing the problem. Was set up to get a root canal. the antibiotics were not working and I called and he gave me a different prescription and pain meds. Thank goodness on the fourth day on new antibiotics I got some relief. For I had to wait two weeks before I could get the root canal done. Dawn Welch works for him and tex me frequently checking on my pain. I will continue with Dr. Callahan for his professional help. Thanks to his staff who are great people.