Bayou Dental, PA

Dentist

4461 Bayou Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32503

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Today was my first visit . Lisa did a great job on cleaning my teeth and made me feel very comfortable. Dr.Callahan explained to me what needed to be done and how he would do it. Very nice place and the staff are absolutely amazing .
K
11 months ago
LISA HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY PROMPT WITH MY APPOINTMENT AND FEEL I GET AN EXCELLENT CLEANING AND CARE FOR MY TEETH
A
11 months ago
Dr. Callahan and his staff were very professional and polite .
C
11 months ago
Fast and efficient care
Scheduled a cleaning at 8 am. Staff on time and got me in and out quickly. I was heading to work with in an hour!!!
G
11 months ago
Very professional, and pain free.
Quality work that last for many decades. Even when he says it is only temporary. He is a great dentist and his staff is awesome.
R
11 months ago
Excellence In Everything
How many people can say they enjoy going to the dentist? Dr. Callahan’s office is staffed with caring, considerate individuals. They are all consummate professionals and make every appointment a comfortable experience. They all have pleasing demeanors and are happy and willing to help in every way. Lisa is the absolute best dental hygienist I’ve seen. I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Callahan and his employees. I come from out-of-state when I need any procedure and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. They receive gold stars across the board in my book.
L
11 months ago
The staff is knowledgeable and friendly! Always on time.
D
11 months ago
Always excellent service by Dr. Callahan and Staff!
Dr. Callahan is truly the best dentist I have ever had! He is so calm and kind, and carefully explain every procedure. His staff--from the front desk, to experienced hygienists, to checkout--are all wonderful. I would highly recommend this dentist and staff to anyone!
R
11 months ago
Very friendly, caring doctor and staff
Dr. Callahan came highly recommended to me. Barely sat down in waiting room before being taken back. Was well pleased with first visit, which was for a 6 mos cleaning. Doctor Callahan reviewed the status of my teeth and gums in detail, showing me in a mirror some potentially alarming concerns, which I must address diligently with daily oral hygiene, in addition to my normal brushing. Because my previous dentist had not voiced the same details and concerns, the information that Dr. Callahan provided was very eye-opening and motivating!
J
11 months ago
The dental treatment was performed efficiently and professionally. The office staff is cordial and helpful. I appreciate the Tv provided to watch while dental treatment is being performed. It’s a great distraction from what is being done in the mouth!