Bayou Dental, PA

Dentist

4461 Bayou Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
After years of being away from your office and making the wrong decision of going to someone else, I'm so glad I came back. As always, everyone is friendly and professional!! I am so glad that Rory is back!!! Thanks for taking care of my daughter and I today!!
T
6 years ago
Dr.Callahan's office is wonderful! I have been going there since I was a child and used to see the dad. They are always so friendly and Ana the hygenist always takes extra time to answer any questions and educate. She even took extra time to educate about my babies teeth and when he should first cone to the dentist. Top notch work from an excellent staff!!!
B
6 years ago
Dr. Callahan, once again, did a great job at alleviating any 'dentist visit' anxiety. Throughout the process he and his assistant were focused on my well being and worked to develop a rather relaxing, yet professional environment. Great job overall.
G
6 years ago
Courteous and professional staff; on time; efficient billing.
T
6 years ago
Very friendly and professional staff. I never thought I would rate any Dentist as "Excellent" but Bayou Dental deserves it and I will not go anywhere else.
A
6 years ago
I have to say that Dr. Callahan is one of the most thorough and also sweetest Dentists I have ever seen. He explains everything he is doing/going to do while he is working on you; He is super quick; and does it all with a smile on his face. His staff are sweet and pleasant as well. I'm so glad I found him here in Pensacola!
N
6 years ago
dr callahan and his staff are very courteous and professional. like his father before him, dr callahan is gentle, thorough, and explains everything in a comprehensive way. i trust dr callahan and would not go to anyone else. i highly recommend him! outstanding!
E
6 years ago
Excellent
T
6 years ago
This Review is just one more way that Bayou Dental goes over and above to make sure that patients get excellent care. Professional, caring and always friendly is what I've experienced at each visit. Thank You!
P
6 years ago
I feel very fortunate to recieve the Excellent Dental Care I recieve from Bayou Dental. I wish everyone had the oppotunity to recieve such high quality dental care. The entire staff of Bayou Dental has always treated very well. Dr. Callahan's genuine concern for my welfare is quite evident and his medical skills are beyond reproach. His patience with my anxiety about dental work has made the past 4 years the best years of dental care I have ever had. I wish everyone could experience this kind of confidence when going for dental care. I made my first appointment as a result of dental emergency, broken tooth and have never thought of going anywhere else since. Pat Ross