Bayou Dental, PA

Dentist

4461 Bayou Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32503

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 years ago
There is definitely a big difference between Dr. Callahan's office as opposed to others. Lisa is my dental hygienist. She is always so friendly and easy to talk to; and most importantly, she does an awesome job cleaning my teeth. The entire office is really a "cut above" the competition. I was so grateful to see them moving forward with the technical advancements they have made in recent months. I received a text 2 days before the appointment as well as another text 2 hours prior to the appointment. I really hope the other medical and professional offices I deal with will go the direction of routing any and all pertinent information through my smart phone. Thanks again. Keep up the great work.
A
6 years ago
Very pleasant cleaning and I'm a difficult patient!
D
6 years ago
Lisa was an outstanding and thoroughly professional hygienist. Dr. Callahan, Sr. Was a pleasure to work with. An overall excellent experience. I'll be back in 6 months.
R
6 years ago
Courteous, expedient service.
J
6 years ago
After years of being away from your office and making the wrong decision of going to someone else, I'm so glad I came back. As always, everyone is friendly and professional!! I am so glad that Rory is back!!! Thanks for taking care of my daughter and I today!!
T
6 years ago
Dr.Callahan's office is wonderful! I have been going there since I was a child and used to see the dad. They are always so friendly and Ana the hygenist always takes extra time to answer any questions and educate. She even took extra time to educate about my babies teeth and when he should first cone to the dentist. Top notch work from an excellent staff!!!
B
6 years ago
Dr. Callahan, once again, did a great job at alleviating any 'dentist visit' anxiety. Throughout the process he and his assistant were focused on my well being and worked to develop a rather relaxing, yet professional environment. Great job overall.
G
6 years ago
Courteous and professional staff; on time; efficient billing.
T
6 years ago
Very friendly and professional staff. I never thought I would rate any Dentist as "Excellent" but Bayou Dental deserves it and I will not go anywhere else.
A
6 years ago
I have to say that Dr. Callahan is one of the most thorough and also sweetest Dentists I have ever seen. He explains everything he is doing/going to do while he is working on you; He is super quick; and does it all with a smile on his face. His staff are sweet and pleasant as well. I'm so glad I found him here in Pensacola!