Bayshore Dental

Dentist

1650 Ximeno Ave.

Suite #200

Long Beach, CA 90804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renchdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
I have gone here for somewhere around 20 years. I continue to be grateful for and impressed by the fantastic people who work here. From a basic cleaning to more involved dental work, everyone does their best to make you feel comfortable.
R
4 weeks ago
The BEST in the WEST and ANYWHERE!
I have been coming here for approximately 20 years along with my family. Dr. Rench is the BEST and his staff is awesome!!! No one better! Don't waste your time looking around. You will not be disappointed. BAYSHORE DENTAL ROCKS!!!!
N
4 weeks ago
Professional
I really liked it.
K
1 month ago
With a name like DR. Rench, you know he has to be really good! And he is!
M
1 month ago
Best dental office around!
I've been going here for roughly 15 + years. Dr. Rench is a kind and funny guy, and makes you feel comfortable. His staff is great, and they are honest with billing and pricing. I've had plenty of dental work, and they always do an excellent job. I refuse to go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Love this place!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I have been a patient here since i was a teenager and continue to use them if I have insurance or not and will continue to do so.
K
1 month ago
I love everyone at Bayshore Dental. The staff is courteous and helpful, the dental assistants are great, the hygienists are very good and Dr. Rench is the best.
R
2 months ago
Above and beyond professional service with caring and smiles.
Every single person in this dental practice is gracious and totally professional. Each and everyone is caring and kind. I have never been in a dentist office where the environment was so upbeat and everyone is happy to be there - even the patients!
A
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
I have been going to Bayshore Dental/Dr. Rench for over 10 years and have referred many friends to this office. I love Dr. Rench and the hygienists at this practice. They are professional and personable, and get you in and out on time. It's like visiting friends when you go the dentist. Maria is knowledgeable about the different dental insurers and can help you figure out what your insurance will cover.