Bayshore Dental

Dentist

1650 Ximeno Ave.

Suite #200

Long Beach, CA 90804

Open Today By Appointment

renchdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Fantastic service, really nice staff!
So far I've been to the office twice (lost a crown) and I saw Dr. Aguilar. The office staff was so friendly and helpful from the very first call, getting me in ASAP to get it taken care of right away. Every single person I've dealt with has been outstanding, from the front office to the techs to Dr. Aguilar. We have had a hard time finding an office we liked that would take our crummy dental insurance (Guardian), but they do and I'm so very glad!
W
5 days ago
On time, professional and friendly
I had a 10:30 appointment. I was called into the chair 5 minutes early. Dr. Rench and his assistant discussed what was to be done. Painless and through. I was out in an hour. They are terrific.
D
1 week ago
Great Checkup
Candy, the dental hygienist was very attentive to my needs, explained her actions along the way. Highly recommend her.
P
1 week ago
My Dentist
Have been going Dr. Rench since 1979.That is all I have to say.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dental office
Staff is always great, Dr Rench is the best great music beautiful office. Margie the office manager is my favourite. Always recommend to everyone I know. They always accomendate my schedule. And always remind and follow up with me. Everyone makes me feel at home.
S
2 weeks ago
The service is wonderful and definitely professional. I highly recommend to my friends and family.
C
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
I’ve been going to this dentist office for years! I love everything about this place. The receptionist are super nice and the oral hygienist are really good! The dentist are also very good! I highly recommend this dentist to anyone!
S
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, on time and excellent service!
I always look forward to visiting this dental office, mainly because I know I am going to have a good experience! I feel very confident in the quality of work that is performed here. The highlight for me is the friendly staff and that they make me feel relaxed and informed. Since coming to this dental office I have noticed a big improvement on my overall dental health!
J
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best. Been my dentist for 35 years.
R
4 weeks ago
Bayshore Dental office is the best!
The entire staff at Bay Shore is professional, efficient and personable. Ever heard of a dental office that had great vibes? Bay Shore does - from Dr. Rench who sets the tone to the rest of his staff. Everyone is concerned about your comfort level and you are treated gently. Just had a crown replaced - practically painlessly. This office rune like a well-oiled machine. No long waits - ever. I’m sorry I didn’t find Dr. Rench and his staff sooner! Highly recommend Bay Shore.