Bayshore Dental

Dentist

1650 Ximeno Ave.

Suite #200

Long Beach, CA 90804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renchdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
No Stress Dental Office
A visit to Dr. Rench’s is stress free! It is a beautiful, serene office with talented staff to provide you with the best dental care possible.
K
4 days ago
Great Staff
Dr.Rench is the best! you will feel at home been there. I have been going there for over 10 years now. Maria is good at calling and making you an appointment. They won't rip you off and they won't try to over sell you. you can see xrays right away and you will have an answer right away.. I highly recommend going there. nice and clean facility staff is great.. if you ever call ask for MARIA..
J
1 week ago
High quality
They even called the next day to see how I was doing!
R
1 week ago
Pleasant experience
I've been with Bayshore Dental for 3 years, primarily for teeth cleaning and maintenance. Jeannine, my hygienist is pleasant, friendly and gentle.
C
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I feel confident in the dental care I receive at Bayshore Dental. The staff are always very professional and friendly. I trust in Dr. Rench’s recommendations to keep my mouth and teeth healthy.
P
2 weeks ago
Great place for dental work. Dr. Wrench and his colleges are the best!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Extremely caring competent services.
I always recommend Dr 2 anyone who needs a dentist. I have been seeing him since the 80s. I wonder which one of us is going to retire first.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Office and Dental Assistants. Dr. Rench is really fun!
I love this office! Even though it's not the closest dentist office to me I still drive here because they have a super welcoming staff and their dental assistants are really nice. Although getting my bi-annual teeth cleaning can make me anxious I feel really comfortable going there because they take good care of me and will make me feel comfortable. Dr. Rench is also fun and energetic! He's always being silly or making a joke which is nice.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I am a new patient and had my first visit for a check up and cleaning today. I was very pleased with the high quality service I received. Everyone was very professional and friendly. They were very thorough and took time with me. I highly recommend!
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly, nice people and professional, high quality service
I have been seeing Dr. Rench and his team for a few years now and they always make me feel comfortable. The service is professional and high quality. I had an after hours dental emergency one time as well and got a quick response.