Bayshore Dentistry

Dentist

1061 Bayshore Dr.

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

bayshoredentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
The Best!!
I have been a patient for years and have always had a great experience. Entire staff is friendly and courteous. Roseanne at reception is absolutely a beautiful representation of the practice. So friendly and professional. I pass at least 10 dental practitioners just to come here. Thank You!
T
3 months ago
Glad we came here
I was referred to Bayshore Dentistry by a family member. I was told by a prior dentist that my 5-year-old son would need extensive work to multiple teeth. I, along with several family members thought it was ridiculous to have all this work and surgery so they told me to come here and get a second opinion. I am super glad I did. They found alternate routes tha are much less invasive and will save my son the trauma of going through so much. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. They truly care about your well being. I now have major relief that my son will get the work he needs and be comfortable while doing so. We couldn’t be happier with Bayshore Dentistry.
R
3 months ago
My experience with Bayshore Dentistry has always been 5 star treatment. The receptionist and the staff are very friendly and courteous to their customers needs I would definitely recommend to my family and friends for dental services
J
5 months ago
Top quality, kid friendly
My 8 year old son was nervous about his appointment but they made him so at ease prior to taking him back for his appointment. The facility was very nice and the staff were friendly and professional.
M
7 months ago
Very professional, and friendly Associates.
C
9 months ago
Friendly, Courteous, Professional, No Long Waits
Nothing but friendly, courteous, and highly professional service from the dentist and staff,Chris G plus no long waits! Highly recommend.
R
10 months ago
Been coming for over 30 years
Have received excellent dental care from a caring and friendly staff. Very experienced. I would recommend this dentist and staff to all.
M
11 months ago
Love this practice
Dr Chackness and her staff are friendly and thorough and They always make you feel welcome.
K
11 months ago
Great experience
I have been a patient for over ten years and they have always provided excellent service. No need to look for another.
B
12 months ago
Friendly staff and excellent Dentist
I have been a patient since 1980. There are several dentist that are closer to my home but Bayshore Denistry has been our dentist of choice. We also have recommended Bayshore Denistry to several friends who were looking for a dental practice. Anna is an excellent dentist and has the best staff.