Bayshore Dentistry

Dentist

1061 Bayshore Dr.

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayshoredentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Sheila Anderson. Union, S.C. Dr. Chackness is a great dentist. The staff is funny and makes me laugh.
K
1 month ago
High quality
The staff and doctors are amazing! Super friendly and caring. Most definitely going to be the dentist I will continue seeing!!
M
2 months ago
Love how they bring you in like family !
D
3 months ago
Great work and staff
I was so impressed with the work they did and how attentive e everyone was to my needs and my well being!
L
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly and helpful
Dr. Chackness is the greatest. She gets to know each patient and relates to everyone in a very personable manner. Beth, the dental hygienist also is very personable and friendly. Everyone comes across like they enjoy their work and the patients they work with. If all dental offices and staff were like Bayshore Dentistry, dentist and dental visits wouldn't have the negative stigma that is often heard about dentists and dental visits.
S
5 months ago
High quality and professional
I've been coming here for several years now, and have never been not pleased with my services. Great office staff, very professional and Dr Chackness is awesome
P
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a great visit at Bayshore Dentistry!!! The staff and service is great!!
B
5 months ago
Great visit
Great staff and pleasant experience really like the fact that Dr C is willing to stick around and chat
G
5 months ago
Always a pleasant experience from the moment you walk in the door. Had my cleaning today and hygenist was professional and knowledgeable. Thanks Bayshore. Also Dr. Chackness greeted me when I arrived in the room to ask if I had any issues with my teeth or gums.
G
8 months ago
Everyone was so polite to me and make me feel so welcome. Thank you