Bayshore Dentistry

Dentist

1061 Bayshore Dr.

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayshoredentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Love this practice
Dr Chackness and her staff are friendly and thorough and They always make you feel welcome.
K
1 month ago
Great experience
I have been a patient for over ten years and they have always provided excellent service. No need to look for another.
B
1 month ago
Friendly staff and excellent Dentist
I have been a patient since 1980. There are several dentist that are closer to my home but Bayshore Denistry has been our dentist of choice. We also have recommended Bayshore Denistry to several friends who were looking for a dental practice. Anna is an excellent dentist and has the best staff.
J
3 months ago
Very fast and professional
My kids have been going here for over 10 years and we have never had a complaint. They are always fast and friendly
S
3 months ago
Great staff! Ms.Ginny is the best!! Dr. C is always great!! The new hygienist from Chicago is a great fit! Sorry name just left me.
S
4 months ago
Polite and Professional
The team at Bayshore is always thorough, friendly and professional, I’ve been going Dr. Chacknes for over ten years and have never had a bad experience.
G
7 months ago
Hello... my visit today was very professional, the people was very friendly and helpful toward me. But one complaint, I had a estimate done about 7 mths ago it was a little over 1763.00 and today’s the same estimate was a little over 2200.00 , For the same work.
S
10 months ago
Sheila Anderson. Union, S.C. Dr. Chackness is a great dentist. The staff is funny and makes me laugh.
K
11 months ago
High quality
The staff and doctors are amazing! Super friendly and caring. Most definitely going to be the dentist I will continue seeing!!
M
12 months ago
Love how they bring you in like family !