Bayshore Dentistry

Dentist

1061 Bayshore Dr.

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayshoredentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Excellent and professional service
I love this office! The staff is amazing, friendly, helpful and professional! I feel comfortable going for cleanings and other procedures.
S
3 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today, and as always I am very satisfied. The staff is very friendly and professional. I also had a mold done for a night guard. Because I live out of town, they let me wait a few minutes to get the impression so I wouldn't have to make another trip. Thank you Bayshore!
P
4 months ago
Very professional and great staff
Great experience. Great staff. Always ask about my family.
B
4 months ago
Amazing
As someone who has had bad experiences from basic cleanings in the past. This place is the go to for great service!! Never a bad experience with this office!
L
5 months ago
Great experience, fun staff.. having worked in a dental office about 25 years, a front staff is so important and Dr. Chackness has the best...
B
7 months ago
Best Dentist in Rock Hill, Fort Mill, Tega Cay.
I’ve been a patient since 1978 and have recommended friends to Dr. Anna Chacknes over the years. She has without a doubt the best staff too. Each member is always friendly and courageous and makes the visit a pleasure. There are several dentist offices between me and Bayshore but tome it is worth the drive for the attention I always receive. This is a 4 Star practice. Sincerely, Ben Steverson
J
7 months ago
Fun staff
Dr. Chacknes is a real pro, and the reception staff is awesome, and the hygienists are very hygienic. Highly recommended. One thing: it would be nice not to have Fox News blaring in the waiting room all the time. Maybe some innocuous cooking or HGTV? On the bright side, I’ve never had to wait very long.
S
8 months ago
The Best!!
I have been a patient for years and have always had a great experience. Entire staff is friendly and courteous. Roseanne at reception is absolutely a beautiful representation of the practice. So friendly and professional. I pass at least 10 dental practitioners just to come here. Thank You!
T
10 months ago
Glad we came here
I was referred to Bayshore Dentistry by a family member. I was told by a prior dentist that my 5-year-old son would need extensive work to multiple teeth. I, along with several family members thought it was ridiculous to have all this work and surgery so they told me to come here and get a second opinion. I am super glad I did. They found alternate routes tha are much less invasive and will save my son the trauma of going through so much. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. They truly care about your well being. I now have major relief that my son will get the work he needs and be comfortable while doing so. We couldn’t be happier with Bayshore Dentistry.
R
11 months ago
My experience with Bayshore Dentistry has always been 5 star treatment. The receptionist and the staff are very friendly and courteous to their customers needs I would definitely recommend to my family and friends for dental services