Bayshore Dentistry

Dentist

1061 Bayshore Dr.

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

bayshoredentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very fast and professional
My kids have been going here for over 10 years and we have never had a complaint. They are always fast and friendly
S
1 month ago
Great staff! Ms.Ginny is the best!! Dr. C is always great!! The new hygienist from Chicago is a great fit! Sorry name just left me.
S
3 months ago
Polite and Professional
The team at Bayshore is always thorough, friendly and professional, I’ve been going Dr. Chacknes for over ten years and have never had a bad experience.
G
5 months ago
Hello... my visit today was very professional, the people was very friendly and helpful toward me. But one complaint, I had a estimate done about 7 mths ago it was a little over 1763.00 and today’s the same estimate was a little over 2200.00 , For the same work.
S
8 months ago
Sheila Anderson. Union, S.C. Dr. Chackness is a great dentist. The staff is funny and makes me laugh.
K
9 months ago
High quality
The staff and doctors are amazing! Super friendly and caring. Most definitely going to be the dentist I will continue seeing!!
M
10 months ago
Love how they bring you in like family !
D
11 months ago
Great work and staff
I was so impressed with the work they did and how attentive e everyone was to my needs and my well being!
L
1 year ago
Very professional, friendly and helpful
Dr. Chackness is the greatest. She gets to know each patient and relates to everyone in a very personable manner. Beth, the dental hygienist also is very personable and friendly. Everyone comes across like they enjoy their work and the patients they work with. If all dental offices and staff were like Bayshore Dentistry, dentist and dental visits wouldn't have the negative stigma that is often heard about dentists and dental visits.
S
1 year ago
High quality and professional
I've been coming here for several years now, and have never been not pleased with my services. Great office staff, very professional and Dr Chackness is awesome