Bayside Dental

Dentist

3001 Commercial Ave.

Anacortes, WA 98221

Closed Today Closed

baysidedentalwa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Outstanding service all around
Probably the best dental hygienist I've ever had. Very clear and informative. Excellent experience. Dentist top notch - and able to speak in lay terms about any dental issues. So glad they are only one hour away! I had two events today, and going to the dentist was the more enjoyable one!
Z
6 days ago
Real nice people that are highly skilled
From the moment I walk in the door the staff is just great. I always feel good when I am getting my teeth worked on, even though I had neglected my teeth for years. I truly feel that they are all interested in the needs of my teeth and everyone does great work.
K
1 week ago
Freindly, professional, and thorough!
I'm new to the area, and for various reasons, had not been to a dentist in several years. They got me back up to speed quickly with x-rays, health checks and cleaning. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Lots of new state of the art equipment made several issues easier to understand and help me better care for my teeth and gums. Look forward to next visit!
C
3 weeks ago
Good Job
I love they help me keep my teeth clean even with my braces.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Great office, highly skilled professionals from start to finish. They all listen and take into consideration the patients needs. No upselling found here. Living in many states across the country I've had the opportunity to experience several providers and think Bayside Dental is tops. They also come highly recommended from other providers in town.
S
4 weeks ago
Very happy with our care
Both my husband and I have gone to Bayside Dental for a few years now. Always polite, professional service from all the staff and professionals. We feel like they keep us in top of our dental needs with referrals when needed. Highly recommend to others.
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly, on time and thorough service
Alicia was wonderful! Dr. Rowley was thorough and high quality! Thank youa,
R
4 weeks ago
First Class Treatment by all the employees!
Even though my last two visits have been just for cleanings, (that's a good thing!) The staff has always been one of the main reasons I continue to go to this office. The Doctors are pretty cool too! If you are looking for a new Dentist, in my opinion, this is the place!! Thank you Bayside!
B
1 month ago
Great Comprehensive Exam ans Services
I was impressed with the great exam and services. I really appreciated the complete exam and empathetic staff. A really great experience.
G
1 month ago
Client oriented, professional service
I am a new patient, but have been impressed with the skill and level of care provided by the staff. They take the time to explain findings, concerns, and recommended services, while also taking the time to answer questions and seek feedback and direction from me. A good balance that has gained my confidence.