Bayside Dental

Dentist

3001 Commercial Ave.

Anacortes, WA 98221

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidedentalwa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 hours ago
Above and Beyond Level of Service
I just retired and needed to find a new dentist. My first visit was better than I could have hoped for. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel like I was their only patient. Doctor Rowley was amazingly thorough and convinced me that she is committed that I get top notch dental care. I can't speak highly enough of my first visit and overall experience. If you are looking for a new dentist, pick Bayside Dental!
L
2 weeks ago
Great care
I drive an hour to my dentist because they are worth it.
D
3 weeks ago
you guys are awesome!
C
1 month ago
Best Dental Office In Town
I went today to get a new crown put on a problem tooth. Dr Rowley went over different possibilities of what she might find. Sure enough when she got into the area there were problems with the tooth that needed looked at in a periodontist office. She cleaned it up, built it up and put on the temporary then they even made the appt for my visit at the other office in Mount Vernon. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
Comfortable office to visit ..
Really like Jessica who cleans my teeth and Dr. Rowley. They are both “down to earth friendly” but very professional. My teeth feel great when I leave.
B
1 month ago
The best.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Was seen earlier than scheduled appointment time. Always a plus At previous visit, I was given specific suggestions of ways for me to improve quality of at-home dental hygiene process. More importantly, I was reminded of the importance of my dental health to my overall health. I implemented all of the suggestions and was rewarded with a noted improvement in my overall dental health on this visit. Routine cleaning was completed very thoroughly. The hygienist pointed out a couple of areas that will require additional attention on my part to maintain a good checkup in the future. Dr. Rowley always checks the gums, inside of cheeks, and upper throat for unusual bumps and growths. Both she, and the hygienists, are very good about explaining what they are going to do to prepare you for the next step of an exam or procedure. They have a low key, friendly demeanor that I believe makes a dental visit a much more pleasant experience. The front desk staff is knowledgeable of the various insurance plans and payment options so you know the estimated costs for a procedure in advance. The technology used in the practice (patient record software and digital imaging) and dental equipment seems to be state of the art.
Z
2 months ago
High quality service and treatment
The staff at Bayside Dental was friendly and accommodating, beginning right at the front counter. My dental hygienist, Jennifer, was terrific - not only did she have a friendly demeanor that put me at-ease, but also told me what she would be doing throughout my cleaning and check-up. I really appreciate that, and of course, Dr. Rowley always takes the time to explain things to me regarding my teeth and things for me to consider in regard to treatment needs.
C
2 months ago
Bayside is a model of how small business should be run
Bayside Dental is an efficient, competent and friendly atmosphere to have your teeth serviced. From the moment you arrive you get a confidence you are at the right place. Dr. Rowley's credentials are posted on the check in counter with achievements in molecular biology and dentistry degrees from U of W. Despite her academic achievement and accomplished experience in dentistry, she remains humble, friendly and informative in her demeanor and execution of procedures. After searching for a dentist to install a crown for a chipped molar, I researched Dr. Rowley and her reviews are accurately representative of how she practices. Skagit County is fortunate to have her in our valley. Her accompanying staff models the pleasant and informative demeanor of Dr. Rowley and makes one feel comfortable in the chair. Each task is described as it is being conducted and concern for the patient's comfort is sincere. Work is performed quickly and accurately. Lastly, hours after the business day had ended, Dr. Rowley called me on her cell phone to inquire how I was doing--very impressive! In summary, many small businesses and professional service companies can take a lesson on how Dr. Rowley runs her business--friendly staff who seem to want to work with her, professional and confident knowledge of their craft, and genuine concern and investment in their customer. Bayside Dental is a first class operation.
T
2 months ago
Very efficient
On time, no delays. Courteous and professional.