Bayside Dental

Dentist

3001 Commercial Ave.

Anacortes, WA 98221

Closed Today Closed

baysidedentalwa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High Quality Service
I was nervous going to a new dentist for two fillings. It had been a while since I had this kind of procedure and with my previous dentist it was a long cumbersome process. I was so pleased with Dr. Eidness and his staff. They made me very comfortable and had state of the art equipment that from start to finish took less then an hour and a half for two fillings! It wasn’t painful at all and Dr. Eidness explained what he was doing throughout the procedure.
J
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional, reasonable!
Friendliness from Rachel at the desk, Competent caring from all staff- listened to my concerns- treated me with respect & took excellent care of my teeth.
S
1 week ago
Very professional
Spent this morning getting my teeth polished. They had a visiting hygienist that was thorough and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Gentle, Caring, and Amazing work
Dr. Rowley is a brilliant professional with a kind and caring manner. I'm a whiteknuckle patient and she could not be more patient or comforting. Angel doing dentistry! The only reason not to praise her fantastic work unendingly is that I don't want her to be so busy that I can't get in one day. She did such an amazing job on a temporary crown that another professional had deep respect for her work. Dr. Rowley is fantastic. A+++ 5 star So lucky to have her in Anacortes.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professionalism
L
3 weeks ago
Staff were very efficient and understanding of my anxiety problem.
I had shied away from the dentist far too long. We began working to fix what had been neglected. Today's visit was painless, much to my surprise ! I wll have less anxiety and nervousness as we proceed to get my teeth in a much healthier condition.!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I really appreciated the text reminders for my appointment. When I needed to reschedule, they had several appointments just a few weeks out as opposed to a few months out. The office area is welcoming and the staff are very helpful and kind. The hygienist and dentist were friendly and professional and I felt very cared for.
W
1 month ago
WELL DESERVED REVIEW.
YOUR TECHS ARE WELL TRAINED. ENJOY BEING ONE OF YOUR CUSTOMERS. THIS INCLUDES OFFICE PEOPLE.
J
1 month ago
Excellent fast service, very professional and helpful
They took me in on an emergency basis, with a sudden gum infection - we have just moved to the area, and didn't have a regular dentist yet. Every aspect of their work exceeded my expectations, and we will be going to them for all our dental care.
P
2 months ago
Great experience. Very good staff.