Bayside Dental

Dentist

3001 Commercial Ave.

Anacortes, WA 98221

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidedentalwa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Excellent dental care.
Having had numerous visits over the years which includes, crowns, fillings, cleanings, all of my visits have been good. All of the staff is professional, kind and courteous, and very conscientious of my comfort and care.
N
1 week ago
Very professional and efficient
The staff was wonderful as always. So gentle during my cleaning.
J
2 weeks ago
Very thorough.
Concern about my comfort throughout the appointment.
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful practice
Very happy we chose Dr. Rowley’s office for our dentist!
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Process I have had
It is rare when your experience is actually better than you anticipated. Thanks for a great professional and empathetic job in keeping my teeth healthy.
K
1 month ago
Always Amazing!
My appointment was an Amazing experience! I had anxiety about a procedure I was having done. Doctor Rowley and Ginger were comforting, kind and attentive. Rachel is always knowledgable, helpful and immediately puts you at ease with her welcoming smile. The entire staff is the best! 5 Stars always.
K
1 month ago
Great experience
Always get in at appointment time, handles insurance perfectly. Super nice staff, quick and easy cleanings! Can't ask for anything more! All around great experience!
B
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Got in on time, which is a big deal to me. Very fast and friendly. Alicia did a great job, very thorough and pleasant. Highly recommend this office!
M
2 months ago
The Best
The office is efficient even though it is very busy. I enjoy talking to all of the staff and Dr. Rowley. Everyone remembers something about you.
P
2 months ago
I love the dentist and the staff...all of them! So caring, friendly and outgoing. Each one makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Very accommodating.