Bayside Dental

Dentist

3001 Commercial Ave.

Anacortes, WA 98221

Open Today By Appointment

baysidedentalwa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great dental practice!
Went in to establish my self as a new patient and have my teeth cleaned. The office space is clean, the staff professional and friendly. They were timely explaining every step of my care. Dr Rowley was friendly and took her time with the initial assessment. I highly recommend Bayside Dental.
M
6 days ago
Lucky day for me!!!
I had a cavity under a crown. The crown was removed and the cavity repaired. Next to that crown I had another cavity repaired. Measurements were taken for a new crown. I felt Dr Rowley carefully looked and worked over everything and I was lucky to have received such a quality appointment. I enjoyed Rylee, her assistent. She prepared me and my mouth for the appointment. This was my lucky day!!!
P
1 week ago
Great and friendly place!
Highly recommend! Dentist was friendly, professional and warm as were the front desk receptionists, X-ray tech and hygienist! Very thorough!
A
2 weeks ago
Relaxing Experience
I never thought I would consider having cavities filled a relaxing experience, but Dr. Rowley and the staff were all so patient and kind and supportive, I barely noticed I was having anything done. I am relieved to know there's a place I can go in the future should I have any more serious issues. At Bayside Dental, they understand that a lot of what they have to do to people is uncomfortable, so they make up for that by providing as many comforts as possible. It works!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentistry and Great Office
So friendly and easy to deal with. Superb dental techs. Terrific dentists.
N
1 month ago
We had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. We would recommend Bayside Dental to all our friends and family.
C
1 month ago
Every one were very nice and helpful.,I am real happy ,I was sented here. cant wait to have my teeth done by kathleen r rowley.even the women in office were great
M
1 month ago
Great Place to get Dental service
I am under the VA, there are steps to go through. They handle it all. I just show up for the appointment. Appointment was a Monday afternoon for a teeth cleaning and check by dentist. I received a call Saturday, (they are not open), reminding me if the appointment. Monday morning I get a very nice text reminding me of the time. I arrive check in and grab a cup of coffee to wait. I do not even get a sip before I head to the back. The hygienist immediately went to work, while sharing small talk. She finished the initial part and the Doc was right there for the exam. She explained in detail her findings and politely asked about family. Hygenist is back to give a polish and wax. I am out of there with my coffee still warm in the cup! WOW! From entry to exit everyone is professional, friendly and caring, plus a lot of fun. I Michel J Hennessey recommend Bayside Dental as the place to go.
C
1 month ago
Very thorough and caring!
Best service I have ever had in a dental office! Today, a very complete exam and cleaning. (But, a couple of years ago I had to have a crown and it was the first time I have had one that fit perfect from the minute it was placed! No filing or anything needed!) I will only go to Bayside for dental care from now on!
B
2 months ago
The best