Bayside Dental

Dentist

3001 Commercial Ave.

Anacortes, WA 98221

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

baysidedentalwa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Very friendly and professional. Very nice atmosphere - well organized and efficient.
Changed dentist after 15 years and am delighted I found Bayside Dental. Very professional, friendly, efficient and well organized. Makes visiting the dentist enjoyable :)
P
6 days ago
Great dental office.
I am a patient of Dr. Rawley. She is very caring and does excellent work.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Lovely atmosphere. Office was clean and quant. Staff was friendly and helpful.
H
1 month ago
High quality service
The dental team there is kind, thorough, and caring. Very professional office.
C
1 month ago
Excellent and caring dentistry
I started with this dentist last year and they are very organized, professional, caring and friendly. Every step is described in a clear and concise way. I definitely recommend this dentist and plan to continue utilizing their services. My two crowns recently completed are perfect.
D
2 months ago
So nice for us nervous Nellies. They are very empathetic and talk you through everything. Very comfortable.
T
2 months ago
Top notch Dental
Always so kind, personal and accommodating . I have always had anxiety when going to the dentist but at Bayside Dental they have always made me feel at ease. I no longer live in town but I do not mind driving a 35 minutes to go there .
P
2 months ago
Very professional staff
Bayside Dental has proven to be excellent in dental care and diagnosis, referral to endodontist as needed for root canal. Dr. Rowley is very thorough and delivers quality care.
D
2 months ago
Friendly
Staff was very friendly, efficient, and compassionate. I will gladly return and recommend to my friends.
J
2 months ago
Informative
Very informative regarding my dental health. Enjoyed my visit.