Bayside Dental

Dentist

3001 Commercial Ave.

Anacortes, WA 98221

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidedentalwa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
High quality service
Seen today for cleaning and x rays. Care was excellent as always.
L
4 days ago
Great dental office
The staff are efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate their extra care and expertise in protecting against COVID-19. Dr. Rawley is professional and friendly.
J
6 days ago
A Great Dental Practice
They do a great job. All aspects of my care were safe and thorough.
R
6 days ago
One of my best professional and social contacts!!!!
R
6 days ago
One of my best professional and social contacts!!!!
G
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
T
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
Always a timely experience and extremely friendly staff. The providers are very professional and thorough. I would and have recommended this office to others!
T
3 weeks ago
I have been to many Dentist over the years and this is one of the best. This is a very capable group with good leadership. And, I don't write many (any) reviews.
K
3 weeks ago
on time
taken in on time "appointment was 2pm". Had my teeth cleaned, and was on my way with next appointment in just under an hour!
D
3 weeks ago
The Covid crisis has not hendered Bayside Dental in regards to their superior care and service. Fast, efficient, and friendly!