Bayside Dental

Dentist

3001 Commercial Ave.

Anacortes, WA 98221

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidedentalwa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Love this place!
We all know dental work isn’t any fun, but the employees are super kind and professional and the dental work is always well done and made to be as comfortable as possible! Couldn’t ask for more!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Eidsness - Great service and polite staff
Dr. Eidsness was efficient, informative and made every step pleasant. From walking in to leaving, the whole experience was pleasant! When does that happen at a dentist? :-) Great service - Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Definitely recommend you to others I know. Had a very positive experience!
R
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
J
3 weeks ago
quality and professional service
fast and efficient. in and out before I knew it. great follow up.
J
3 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
Hands down the best dentist experience I’ve had. I enjoyed easy appointment setting, text and email appointment reminders, friendly and easy going staff who do wonderful work and a top notch dentist who really pays attention.
P
1 month ago
Above and Beyond Level of Service
I love the automation. Given reminders etc. you can't possibly forget your appointment! Once you get there, they are very friendly and professional. Great Dentist, Hygienist and Staff!
S
1 month ago
Quality care
Very efficient office operations. Never have to wait. All staff are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Rawlings makes great use of her time among rooms yet is relaxed and has time for questions. I especially appreciate her quick but thorough explanation of each step and procedure and what to expect as she works. Both my husband and I have been clients for years with several procedures and also routine maintenance and will continue with the great Dr. and staff.
B
1 month ago
Made my cleaning a rewarding experience
Great Cleaning, left me with both a clean mouth and a really great feeling
C
1 month ago
High quality, professional, and friendly!
I found Dr. Rowley when we moved to Anacortes last year. Finding new medical/dental care is hit and miss and I feel like I hit a home run with Dr. Rowley and her office. Also, Alicia is one of the most thorough and thoughtful hygienist I have ever had.....highly recommend!