Bayside Dental

Dentist

2020 Rosedale Rd.

Mobile, AL 36605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidemobile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
13 hours ago
Amazing
Love the work that they do
H
2 weeks ago
Very nice and understanding
L
1 month ago
Was in the my Dentist Office for a filling with appointment time of 0830 and was back in a chair by 0835 and was back at work before 0900 , great job guys .
L
2 months ago
A+--As always.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and timely service!
C
2 months ago
As always I was treated well. Had a great visit. Everything went well. THANK YOU TO EVERY ONE THAT WORKS THERE.
S
2 months ago
Michelle rocks!!!
I had my semi-annual cleaning with Michelle, she is always so welcoming and It doesn’t even feel like it’s been six months. She is gentle but firm, getting my teeth ready to go out and face all sorts of food battles. Dr. Lartigue is strictly the business professional and tries his best to be personable. My experience was going good until some decay was discovered, but I’m confident they will sort me out in no time. Thanks to a great team, you too Mike, at Bayside Dental.
B
2 months ago
As always, I was met with friendliness and professionalism. My safety was an inconvenient issue but they stressed that I came first and encouraged me to wait for their services until I was cleared by my doctor. Really appreciated their caring. Very hard to find that in business today. Thanks to all.
S
2 months ago
Amazing service
The staff is so amazing. They are extremely nice and take outstanding care of you. They make you feel like family.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and hostible place to visit.
Everyone treats you you with dignity and respect. There are very few places left that seriously concern with the patients best interest and health. Bayside dental is truely one of those places. Excellent service.