Bayside Dental

Dentist

2020 Rosedale Rd.

Mobile, AL 36605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidemobile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great people!
Hayride Dental has the most wonderful people working there! Dr. Lartigue and his entire staff are professional, courteous and friendly. They also do an excellent job of keeping my whole family's teeth in great shape.
R
1 month ago
High quality and efficient.
I have been attending Bay dental for over 30 years and they are awesome. They take great care in cleaning your teeth and have you in and out before you know it. They don’t try and gauge you with procedures you don’t need.
A
1 month ago
If you like to smile, this is the place to go😁
A
2 months ago
Love dr Lartigue and his staff. April is my number 1 hygentist! Very friendly, gentle and they always make sure you have a blanket for that cold room. 2 thumbs up!
S
5 months ago
MsDanielsSmiles
Always a pleasant experience, great staff, so professional and friendly. Mike is the best!!!!!
K
5 months ago
I had my visit to Bay Side Dental today, everything went smooth no problems at all. But all of my experience with Bay Side Dental has been good. Every trip has been easy going and completly pain free. Going to Bay Side Dental has always been a pleasant experience.
L
5 months ago
I’m always pleased with my visits. Very pleased with this visit r/t I Can finally have my Steaks without pain😋😋😀
J
6 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
My whole family uses Bayside (my mom and sisters do as well) We love Dr. Lartigue and ALL the staff. Everyone is so sweet and helpful and they make sure we leave with sparkling clean teeth!
S
6 months ago
Great Dentist
Love Bayside Dental and the service I get every time I go. Everyone is friendly and I am well taken care of!
C
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, timely, staff.
Many years with Dr Mike. He is the best with the best staff. Such a beautifully decorated office. Makes you happy when you walk thru the door.