Bayside Dental

Dentist

2020 Rosedale Rd.

Mobile, AL 36605

Open Today By Appointment

baysidemobile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
MsDanielsSmiles
Always a pleasant experience, great staff, so professional and friendly. Mike is the best!!!!!
K
1 month ago
I had my visit to Bay Side Dental today, everything went smooth no problems at all. But all of my experience with Bay Side Dental has been good. Every trip has been easy going and completly pain free. Going to Bay Side Dental has always been a pleasant experience.
L
2 months ago
I’m always pleased with my visits. Very pleased with this visit r/t I Can finally have my Steaks without painπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜€
J
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
My whole family uses Bayside (my mom and sisters do as well) We love Dr. Lartigue and ALL the staff. Everyone is so sweet and helpful and they make sure we leave with sparkling clean teeth!
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Love Bayside Dental and the service I get every time I go. Everyone is friendly and I am well taken care of!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, timely, staff.
Many years with Dr Mike. He is the best with the best staff. Such a beautifully decorated office. Makes you happy when you walk thru the door.
R
2 months ago
Competent, Friendly, Good people
Many years of experience with Dr. Lartigue; each visit has been a positive experience. He and his team are "Top of the line".
M
3 months ago
It was as always a pleasure to go to Bayside Dential for my dential work. Great bunch of people.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful
Wonderful wonderful treat you like family wonderful wonderful wonderful treat you like family family family
C
3 months ago
Awesome Service!
Great dental care with even better customer service. The doctor and staff are incredibly friendly and treat folks like family. I highly recommend!