Bayside Dental

Dentist

2020 Rosedale Rd.

Mobile, AL 36605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidemobile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Always the very best!
I’ve been coming here for years, and always get the best care. Michelle does an excellent job, and has a gentle touch. Dr. Mike also has a great and gentle touch, and is always a thorough professional.
T
2 months ago
Very clean facility with a calm atmosphere. The staff is friendly & knowledgeable. Time is manage very wisely. My teeth felt brand new after my cleaning. My kids love the Dr., the staff and facility as well.
D
3 months ago
Dental clean
Very good visit. I went at the time of my appointment. Finished in a timely manner
Z
3 months ago
High quality service! Very professional and friendly!
Answered all my questions and was very nice! I would definitely recommend!
G
3 months ago
Great dental service
Went for scheduled checkup, cleaning, xrays, keeping tabs on an old filling that's beginning to crack. Will get a crown at some point. Always pleasant folks behind the desk, doctor and assistants are very nice and do good work.
A
6 months ago
Great Dentist Office
This was my first time visiting the office with our son and I was very impressed by the easy check in/out! The office staff was very professional and the office was very comfortable as well! Overall the process was easy on and out! I would highly recommend this dentist office for anyone looking for a professional staff from the front end to the back end of this dental practice!
R
6 months ago
I had an issue with a broken tooth which the staff examined for me even though I did not have an appointment. They are very professional and I’m very proud to say that Bayside Dental has been my chose for many years to take care of all my dental needs.
A
6 months ago
High quality service & professionalism!
I couldn’t imagine going to any other Dentist!
B
6 months ago
Dr.Lartigue and his whole staff are the best ! I have anxiety when I go to the dentist. Dr Lartigue is very patient with me and I have had alot of dental work done and trust me I will not use any other dentist. Really appreciate everyone who works here . They care for their patients.
B
6 months ago
Dr.Lartigue and his whole staff are the best ! I have anxiety when I go to the dentist. Dr Lartigue is very patient with me and I have had alot of dental work done and trust me I will not use any other dentist. Really appreciate everyone who works here . They care for their patients.