Bayside Dental

Dentist

2020 Rosedale Rd.

Mobile, AL 36605

Open Today By Appointment

baysidemobile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Always great care
I have been a patient for many years and have always had the best of care.
F
2 weeks ago
Great service
Beautiful office and very friendly, helpful staff. Almost no waiting. Highly recommend this Dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Perfect experience
Highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Always enjoyable
Couldn’t expect anything better ! The best practice at affordable prices. Great staff.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Lartigue and his entire staff are the best ever. They give you top quality care.
S
1 month ago
Highly Professional Staff
I've been a patient at Bayside Dental for about 25 years. That should demonstrate how highly I regard this Dental practice. I was there on 1/08/20 for a routine cleaning/x-rays, and wellness check. As always Dr. Lartigue and staff were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. A great place. I highly recommend them.
T
2 months ago
My experience was great personnel professional friendly and knowledgeable of their work. I would recommend you to everyone that need a Dentist or dental work done. Thank you
G
2 months ago
High quality service
I love Bayside Dental. They are efficient and professional. I just had another crown put on and I was out in an hour. That is important to me because I always have to leave there and go back to work
R
2 months ago
High quality service every time
Y’all are the best
R
3 months ago
Great Office
All of the staff were super friendly and helpful. It was very easy to set up my treatment. The office is clean and nicely decorated for Christmas. The doctor was kind, and informative. I would definitely recommend!