Bayside Dental

Dentist

2020 Rosedale Rd.

Mobile, AL 36605

Open Today By Appointment

baysidemobile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Michelle rocks!!!
I had my semi-annual cleaning with Michelle, she is always so welcoming and It doesn’t even feel like it’s been six months. She is gentle but firm, getting my teeth ready to go out and face all sorts of food battles. Dr. Lartigue is strictly the business professional and tries his best to be personable. My experience was going good until some decay was discovered, but I’m confident they will sort me out in no time. Thanks to a great team, you too Mike, at Bayside Dental.
B
1 week ago
As always, I was met with friendliness and professionalism. My safety was an inconvenient issue but they stressed that I came first and encouraged me to wait for their services until I was cleared by my doctor. Really appreciated their caring. Very hard to find that in business today. Thanks to all.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
The staff is so amazing. They are extremely nice and take outstanding care of you. They make you feel like family.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and hostible place to visit.
Everyone treats you you with dignity and respect. There are very few places left that seriously concern with the patients best interest and health. Bayside dental is truely one of those places. Excellent service.
D
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I have always had a very pleasant experience with the entire staff at Bsyside Dental. I have referred many of my friends because they have always complimented me on my teeth and my smile...it pays to know a great Dentist like Dr. Lartique 😃
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office in Town!
I used Bayside Dental for myself and my family for many years. Now my children bring their kids here for excellent dental care. The staff are so kind and caring and that makes for an pleasant experience. I highly recommend them if you are searching for a new dentist!
L
1 month ago
Very Professional Employees. Very informative when questions re: Treatments. Amazed at the Decorations done by Mike😄😁
J
2 months ago
The staff is Fantastic!
Very professional and extremely nice and patient with their clients. Their office is very clean and cozy and I love that you're in your in your own little room. Our teeth were cleaned by April and she was wonderful!
P
3 months ago
Very good dental experience
Have been a patient for many years and highly recommend Bayside dental. The staff is professional and friendly. My hygienist is April and she does a very good job cleaning my teeth.
B
3 months ago
Friendly
Everyone is just so sweet and caring. Love Bayside.