Bayside Dental

Dentist

2020 Rosedale Rd.

Mobile, AL 36605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidemobile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Review for Dr Hadley
Dr Hadley is one of the better dentists I have ever had,and I have had many over the years.Dr Hadley will listen to you and between the two of us it gets fixed right away. I wish he was at Bayside dental more than one day a week.I would highly recommend him.
I
2 weeks ago
Highly Professional
The service was exceptional .
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and always friendly , enjoy visiting with everyone in the office.
I had a small filling and it was quick and painless.Thanks for getting me in and out so quickly.
T
1 month ago
Bayside is the best dentist office I've been too
T
1 month ago
Bayside is the best dentist office I've been too
R
1 month ago
Pleasant Experience
As far as dentist visits go this was by far one of the best I’ve experienced. I had two fillings with very little discomfort. The staff was very pleasant and my visit was quick.
J
2 months ago
Bayside dental is the only dental office for me . The staff is very friendly and courteous and that means a great deal to me . I’ve been going there for several years and will continue. Thanks Bayside.
J
2 months ago
Great people!
Hayride Dental has the most wonderful people working there! Dr. Lartigue and his entire staff are professional, courteous and friendly. They also do an excellent job of keeping my whole family's teeth in great shape.
R
3 months ago
High quality and efficient.
I have been attending Bay dental for over 30 years and they are awesome. They take great care in cleaning your teeth and have you in and out before you know it. They don’t try and gauge you with procedures you don’t need.
A
3 months ago
If you like to smile, this is the place to go😁