Bayside Dental

Dentist

2020 Rosedale Rd.

Mobile, AL 36605

Open Today By Appointment

baysidemobile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office
This was my first time visiting the office with our son and I was very impressed by the easy check in/out! The office staff was very professional and the office was very comfortable as well! Overall the process was easy on and out! I would highly recommend this dentist office for anyone looking for a professional staff from the front end to the back end of this dental practice!
R
4 weeks ago
I had an issue with a broken tooth which the staff examined for me even though I did not have an appointment. They are very professional and I’m very proud to say that Bayside Dental has been my chose for many years to take care of all my dental needs.
A
1 month ago
High quality service & professionalism!
I couldn’t imagine going to any other Dentist!
B
1 month ago
Dr.Lartigue and his whole staff are the best ! I have anxiety when I go to the dentist. Dr Lartigue is very patient with me and I have had alot of dental work done and trust me I will not use any other dentist. Really appreciate everyone who works here . They care for their patients.
B
1 month ago
Dr.Lartigue and his whole staff are the best ! I have anxiety when I go to the dentist. Dr Lartigue is very patient with me and I have had alot of dental work done and trust me I will not use any other dentist. Really appreciate everyone who works here . They care for their patients.
V
1 month ago
Great service & professional
Staff is always nice. Great experience
E
2 months ago
I do not like the dentist and this place changed my mind. So friendly and super sweet.
H
2 months ago
Amazing
Love the work that they do
H
2 months ago
Very nice and understanding
L
3 months ago
Was in the my Dentist Office for a filling with appointment time of 0830 and was back in a chair by 0835 and was back at work before 0900 , great job guys .