Bayside Dental

Dentist

2020 Rosedale Rd.

Mobile, AL 36605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidemobile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great service my family will go no where else!
V
1 day ago
Best service ever!
What can I say everyone one is like family there. The service is the best. And I look forward to my next appointment always.
A
2 days ago
Top-notch service.
Everyone was kind and considerate.
L
3 days ago
All good
J
4 days ago
Bayside Dental is AWESOME!!
My wife and I been going there for over 30 years. My kids and granddaughter would be going there too if they didnt live far away. We have never considered going anywhere else. Dr. Lartigue and his staff are the tops!!
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional service
In my opinion Bay side dental staff was so nice they made me feel like I was top priority when I came in for my visit. I would definitely recommend them to others.
E
2 weeks ago
Top notch professional service.
In my opinion there is no better service rendered in this area than at Bayside Dental. There are non better than the Hygienists at Bayside, they are without a doubt the most courteous of all I have been around. Absolutely!! I would recommend Bayside too All.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Always courteous, helpful and professional!
J
3 weeks ago
Bayside Dental is the most wonderful place! They are all "family" and treat you like family. If anyone ever had any fear of going to the dentist, please be assured that if you go to Bayside Dental, the minute you walk in, your fear is gone.