Bayside Family Dentistry

Dentist

212-04 42nd Avenue

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayfamdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
As always high professional service, meticulously clean, and safe
I was very comfortable to visit the first doctor’s office in pandemic - clean, safe, highly professional Thank you:)
L
5 months ago
Simply the best!
So professional, knowledgeable, kind, and calming. Dr. Cazazian took the time to explain everything before he began working on my tooth. He answered all of my questions and got me through a potentially painful procedure quickly without discomfort and discussed a future plan of care carefully. The entire office staff is helpful and outstanding. A special thank you to Kathy!
G
5 months ago
The best of the best.
If I could give them 10 stars I would do it with out any hesitation. I thank them all for the most friendly and prompt response that they offered me.The best places I ever been to fix my problem.
D
5 months ago
Very professional staff and dentist
This is my first visit with Dr. Cazazian. Very nice and make you feel very comfortable. Seems very honest. The staff is excellent!! Going back next week to discuss my options.
E
5 months ago
Up to date office, great service
E
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
He is a very honest doctor and has a great sense of humor that makes you feel at ease.
A
6 months ago
Hi class office The doctor very punctual High quality work Very elegant, clean, and friendly environment I would gladly recommend it to anybody else
R
6 months ago
Wonderful service!
This office is wonderful. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Cazazian is so patient and explains everything to you before doing anything. I would highly recommend this office.
L
6 months ago
Professional
Excellent
G
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly
This is my second time visiting this place and I must say I’m really impressed with the professionalism and friendliness I experienced