Bayside Family Dentistry

Dentist

212-04 42nd Avenue

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayfamdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
State of the Art Dentistry with Stellar Staff
I always have amazing experience at Bayside Family Dentistry. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Cazazian has amazing bed side manners. He easily explains every procedure with great charm. The office is accomodating. Highly recommended.
A
3 weeks ago
The best dental office!
The staff is wonderful and Doctor Cazazian is the greatest! He all way explains in detail on what needs to be done and he always does great job! I have been using this doctor for over 25 years and was never disappointed!
K
2 months ago
High professionalism and incredible client service. You almost forget that this is a dental office, so kind, considerate and nice people here are
J
2 months ago
Excellent care and service - super friendly and professional!
I highly recommend bayside family Dentistry to all !!!!! The staff is super friendly and professional from the front desk person-Anna to the dentist, himself and even to the person handling the bills....There is not a single person in that office that does not treat u like their own family I have zero complaints about bayside Family Dentistry...... the actual dental treatment is top notch and u can definitely tell that all in the office really care shout ur well being - dental as well as everything else concerning ur life .....
A
3 months ago
Excellent teeth cleaning service
A
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Compassionate and high quality service
A
3 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Highly knowledgeable and professional Physician and staff- very caring and compassionate which made me feel quite comfortable. I highly recommend them.
P
5 months ago
Professional and kid friendly :)
Very kind office and super kid friendly. My 5 and 3 year old now love going to the dentist :)
H
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Finally returning after two years I can see the difference!
R
7 months ago
Professional and friendly Services
i have to say that this practice is well managed and they truly deliver service with a smile. The staff is interested in delivering the service without any pressure. The doctor is very knowledgeable and accessible. Kudos to the front staff as well. My dad needed a chemotherapy clearance and the doctor did just that assess him and cleared him. I had to use them again and they consistently delivered the same high quality and friendly service. I highly recommend them.