Bayside Family Dentistry

Dentist

212-04 42nd Avenue

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today By Appointment

bayfamdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Bayside Family Dental is great. Very professional, friendly and. into the latest technology. They spend the time to talk to you and incurrage any questions you may have. I feel lucky to have found this practice after my dentist of 30 year who has retired. My family and I are new patients.
H
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist, great staff
I've been coming to Dr. Cazazian for 20+yrs. and am always pleased with the Doctor and the staff...I've recommended Dr. Cazazian to my parents and my brother and his family and they are all satisfied with their dental issues.. I just wanted to say Thank you Dr. Cazazian for your dedication, professionalism, and eager to stay up to date with the current dental improvements... Also want to give credits to the staff and the Dental Hygienists whom are great! I recommend this business to anyone with Dental issues! Thank you again, Hayk
G
3 months ago
Professional- friendly
Doctor is very professional and friendly
M
4 months ago
Outstanding
Staff is very friendly and the doctor is totally committed to your dental health. I can’t say enough good things about this office.
A
8 months ago
The greatest Dentist and Dental Hygienists
This dental office has the greatest Dentist and Dental Hygienists. Also the receptionist so is pleasant and helpful. Me and my wife have been to this dental office for over 20 years and we are always treated very professionally. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone without any hesitation. Thank you for all your help.
A
8 months ago
Best dentist and highest! Thank you
Best dentist and highest! Thank you
M
8 months ago
The best dentist I've ever been to!
G
9 months ago
High quality service, extremely friendly and nice
The people at Bayside Family Dentistry are so nice and professional, from the front desk to the medical doctors, they make your visit a pleasant one, as strange as it may sound, since visiting a dental office usually makes the opposite impression. Friendly and nice, professional to a point going well beyond your immediate needs of the visit. Great office !!!
G
9 months ago
Very good with everything very pleased
Very happy with everything and everyone. Amazing experience
H
10 months ago
Amazing Service
What an amazing experience I had today! I have had so many dental issues and issues in the past with dentists. I walked into bayside dentestry and immediately felt welcomed. The staff was so sweet and the dentist was amazing. He made me feel so calm and assured me everything can be fixed with no pain. If you have had any issues with your past dental experiences that could be all in the past if you come here. All I can say I AMAZING!
Response from Bayside Family Dentistry
It was so nice to meet you, Hope!