Bayside Family Dentistry

Dentist

212-04 42nd Avenue

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayfamdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
High Quality Service
My family and I went to this dentist office for the first time today and our experience there was beyond great. The staff was very friendly and more than helpful. I will be sure to recommend Bayside Family Denistry to my friends and family.
J
5 months ago
Very friendly staff office was clean and Dr Cazazian was excellent
L
6 months ago
Great experience with Bayside Family Dentistry
I had a very pleasant experience at Bayside Family Dentistry. I get very nervous at dentists chair. Dr. Cazazian and his staff went extra mile to make me relax . He seems very professional and honest and he spent good anout of time explaining every single problem and the solution. Also, front desk is very pleasent to set up sppointments. I will definitly reccomend Bayside Family Dentistry
J
6 months ago
Very professional staff very understanding to my needs and made me feel completely comfortable
A
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Professional and very friendly
J
7 months ago
Bayside Family Dental is great. Very professional, friendly and. into the latest technology. They spend the time to talk to you and incurrage any questions you may have. I feel lucky to have found this practice after my dentist of 30 year who has retired. My family and I are new patients.
H
8 months ago
Great Dentist, great staff
I've been coming to Dr. Cazazian for 20+yrs. and am always pleased with the Doctor and the staff...I've recommended Dr. Cazazian to my parents and my brother and his family and they are all satisfied with their dental issues.. I just wanted to say Thank you Dr. Cazazian for your dedication, professionalism, and eager to stay up to date with the current dental improvements... Also want to give credits to the staff and the Dental Hygienists whom are great! I recommend this business to anyone with Dental issues! Thank you again, Hayk
G
10 months ago
Professional- friendly
Doctor is very professional and friendly
M
11 months ago
Outstanding
Staff is very friendly and the doctor is totally committed to your dental health. I can’t say enough good things about this office.
A
1 year ago
The greatest Dentist and Dental Hygienists
This dental office has the greatest Dentist and Dental Hygienists. Also the receptionist so is pleasant and helpful. Me and my wife have been to this dental office for over 20 years and we are always treated very professionally. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone without any hesitation. Thank you for all your help.