Bayside Family Dentistry

Dentist

212-04 42nd Avenue

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayfamdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
Dependable and Caring
Have been coming to BFD since I was a kid and since moving out of state I still visit Doc K. for cleanings. Everyone in the family trusts BFD.
E
6 months ago
The best!
As usual - another great experience at Bayside Dental😃
H
6 months ago
Excellent service and professional
My first time there was a great experience. The staff was extremely welcoming and the office was clean. They took great care of me and listened to my concerns. So glad I went here and would recommend this place to anyone.
E
7 months ago
Great!
Dr Cazazian is the best dentist ever!!!!!
A
7 months ago
My experience in this clinic is beyond great. The Dr. is really amazing and he explains everything. He can do root canal and the crown they make it in the samel clinic so no need to wait. The staff are very friendly and more than helpful. I really recommend Bayside Family Denistry to my friends and family.
F
8 months ago
good service
S
9 months ago
High Quality Service
My family and I went to this dentist office for the first time today and our experience there was beyond great. The staff was very friendly and more than helpful. I will be sure to recommend Bayside Family Denistry to my friends and family.
J
9 months ago
Very friendly staff office was clean and Dr Cazazian was excellent
L
9 months ago
Great experience with Bayside Family Dentistry
I had a very pleasant experience at Bayside Family Dentistry. I get very nervous at dentists chair. Dr. Cazazian and his staff went extra mile to make me relax . He seems very professional and honest and he spent good anout of time explaining every single problem and the solution. Also, front desk is very pleasent to set up sppointments. I will definitly reccomend Bayside Family Dentistry
J
10 months ago
Very professional staff very understanding to my needs and made me feel completely comfortable