Bayside Family Dentistry

Dentist

212-04 42nd Avenue

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today By Appointment

bayfamdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Feeling so comfortable with doctor cazazian’s comments
Explain to me my teeth problem and how to care and maintain. Short time to range all my appointments. Points to solve and release my pain. How to keep my teeth more healthy in the future. I will recommendation this best doctor to my family’s members and friends.
A
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Cazazian and his entire staff are incredible. They are very friendly and accommodating, I often have a busy schedule and they always are able to make it work. They never have a wait time, so all my appointments always run as scheduled.
G
7 months ago
Excellent experience friendly atmosphere all questions answered and explained thoroughly
M
7 months ago
State of the Art Dentistry with Stellar Staff
I always have amazing experience at Bayside Family Dentistry. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Cazazian has amazing bed side manners. He easily explains every procedure with great charm. The office is accomodating. Highly recommended.
A
8 months ago
The best dental office!
The staff is wonderful and Doctor Cazazian is the greatest! He all way explains in detail on what needs to be done and he always does great job! I have been using this doctor for over 25 years and was never disappointed!
K
9 months ago
High professionalism and incredible client service. You almost forget that this is a dental office, so kind, considerate and nice people here are
J
9 months ago
Excellent care and service - super friendly and professional!
I highly recommend bayside family Dentistry to all !!!!! The staff is super friendly and professional from the front desk person-Anna to the dentist, himself and even to the person handling the bills....There is not a single person in that office that does not treat u like their own family I have zero complaints about bayside Family Dentistry...... the actual dental treatment is top notch and u can definitely tell that all in the office really care shout ur well being - dental as well as everything else concerning ur life .....
A
9 months ago
Excellent teeth cleaning service
A
10 months ago
Friendly and professional
Compassionate and high quality service
A
10 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Highly knowledgeable and professional Physician and staff- very caring and compassionate which made me feel quite comfortable. I highly recommend them.