Bayside Waste Solutions

Junk Removal Service

Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

Closed Today Closed

wastedisposalcleveland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
I HAVE BEEN USEING BAYSIDE WASTE FOR THREE YEARS,THERE SERVICES ARE OUTSTANDING,RELIABLE AND COST EFFICIENT FOR MY COMPANY I WILL RECOMMENDED TO ANYONE WHO WANTS A 5 STAR SERVICE
Response from Bayside Waste Solutions
Thank you,,,,we look forward to working with your company in the near future
G
4 years ago
Great company to do business with, always ready and willing to meet your needs and go the extra mile to help out.
Response from Bayside Waste Solutions
Thank you for your kind words. We are dedicated to providing you great service.
K
4 years ago
Awesome fast reliable prompt courteous service no wonder why trashin is their passion
Response from Bayside Waste Solutions
Ken, Thank you for your business. We looking forward to working with you in the near future. Bayside Waste Solutions
A
4 years ago
In rehabbing houses I like to say "when in doubt, throw it out" And "A clean job as happy job" So they're in for trash removal is one of the most important things to me. with Bayside I always have timely service, good customer care and I've always worked with me to do what I need to do and get done what I need to get done. Thank you guys and it's always a pleasure to work with you
Response from Bayside Waste Solutions
Anthony, Great doing business with you. Thank you for the opportunity to serve your business. Bayside Waste Solutions
M
4 years ago
Professional, Courteous and Expedient Service
The crew at Bayside are great, always do there best to accommodate your needs and scheduling to help your business be at its best as well. A pleasure to do business with them.
Response from Bayside Waste Solutions
Michael, Thank you for allowing us to serve your business. Bayside Waste Solutions
H
4 years ago
Very Responsive and Solution-Oriented
Bayside has helped our organization come up with solutions to improve our recycling programs and is always able to provide answers or even be on-site very quickly when needed. Highly recommended.
Response from Bayside Waste Solutions
Heather, Thank you for your business!! Bayside Waste Solutions
J
4 years ago
Quality service, friendly attitude, best pricing
It has been a pleasure to work with Tim and Bayside. The clean out of the Home Place required a dumpster in fact several over a couple of work sessions and the convenience of placement and flexibility of timing was ideal! When Tim brought the dumpster first I felt like I met a new friend. In subsequent conversations I know I did. He was extra careful about lawns trees and Gardens in the placement of the dumpster. Always he was easy to reach and flexible in conversation which made my job so much easier. I have had auctioneers come and individual buyers and to each I highly recommended Bayside and Tim when they asked about the dumpster and Company. I feel like I really picked the right company when I did my search.
Response from Bayside Waste Solutions
John, Thank you for your business!!! Bayside Waste Solutions
D
4 years ago
Great Prices, Courteous Service, NO HIDDEN COSTS
Bayside was great to work with as a company. Toxic Tim was prompt, he was at my house when he said he would be there. He took care not to damage my property. Their prices were the best in town after calling around to other companies. THERE WAS NO HIDDEN COSTS. I would definitely recommend Bayside Waste Solutions to anyone with a large or small size job. They were wonderful
Response from Bayside Waste Solutions
David, Thank you for your business. Bayside Waste Solutions