Baystate Dental - Belchertown

Dentist

131 North Main Street, Suite 202

Belchertown, MA 01007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed & appreciative of the response to my urgent problem, both by the on call Dentist & the staff in the Belchertown office the following day; The Dentist & his assistance examined me, saw the problem & got to work removing my 2 infected , decayed teeth. They also provided me with the prescriptions needed to completely treat my roblems.
S
1 month ago
High quality, and the staff was very professional and caring, thus making it great appointment.
Arrived at 11:40am and the Doctor along with V were tremendous. Also, Rebecca was truly great during the checkout.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, staff professional and friendly
High quality service, staff professional and friendly. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
You Folks Are The Best!
I don't care what I'm in for - routine cleanings, fillings, caps or bridges - I know I'll receive the best treatment with the latest innovative procedures. I have a bridge that is pure perfection. The care and dedication of everyone from the reception desk to the technicians and dentists is phenomenal. The staff is respectful, professional, and funny (that one's for you, Jane!).
D
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
All you would want on dental hygiene care, local and accommodating . Highly recommended and easy to work a schedule with.
C
3 months ago
Quality care, personal/friendly service
Today I returned home with a bicuspid filling, my anesthesia work off and eating a meal 1 hr after the procedure. It was an enjoyable 1/2 hr interlude to my day - one that was covered totally by insurance. I need do nothing but show up on time, sit in a chair, and open my mouth. The result is amazing. Not doing so could mean months of undoing pain, systemic/brain infection and death. Thanks to the team that helped my maintain my health and mood!
R
3 months ago
Routine cleaning & Dr. exam
I have a new hygienist due to a reorganization of Valley Dental and the addition of an office in my home town. Nicole was delightful, helpful, and made suggestions I very much appreciated. She informed me well and was gentle. I'm very glad to have a short drive to an excellent service provider.
K
3 months ago
Professional, Efficient, Quality Care...by a Freindly and Courteous Staff
The title says it all!
B
3 months ago
Everyone was pleasant, professional & helpful, right from the receptionist, assistant, dental hygienist to the Dr. who performed my exam. No pressure was put on me to accept care I did not want. I was taken right at my appointment time; I did not have the fellow I was expecting to have but the young lady that did my cleaning was excellent. I have & will continue to recommend this practice & office.
N
3 months ago
Exceptional customer service and quality of dental work.