Baystate Dental - Belchertown

Dentist

131 North Main Street, Suite 202

Belchertown, MA 01007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
This was my first visit. All of the staff were polite and helpful. I had a complete check up and was satisfied with their explanation on what I needed to have done. This was explained very well.
M
4 days ago
Friendly, professional, abiding to all Covid protocol
P
1 month ago
Good crew. Hard working and professional.
S
2 months ago
Mostly friendly
Was really disappointed that my partial that was supposed to be done the next was not. I left a message and did not get a call back. Very frustrating. Spoke to amber the next day and she told me to just come pick up the partial and that the same tooth was just put back on. Ugh it was not . It was an entirely different tooth and when I picked it up and put it in it didn’t fit at all. I had to then come back the next day and have the partial fitted properly. I do not think anyone feels at all comfortable with missing front teeth so it was an overall disappointing experience and I had to go without these teeth for 2 days. Not at all happy. But thank you to the dentist who did get to make the partial fit at last.
C
3 months ago
Received quick appt and very through
D
5 months ago
Caring and professional
I went in for a root canal and crown. I was nervous but the dental hygienist and Dr Yadav put my anxiety to rest right away. Dr Yadav was personable and concerned for my comfort. She gave great injections! When the novocaine wore off my tooth and surrounding area were comfortable. Great experience for what to me was a scary procedure!
S
6 months ago
High quality service, very pleasant staff
Enjoy my last visit. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. However, my appointment was for 9:30 am, I was greeted immediately, however, I was seen at 9:55 am by the dental hygienist for x-rays and the doctor afterwards. Is it customary to wait 25 minutes in the waiting room? Just curious.
P
6 months ago
The service was effective , efficient, and super warm and friendly.
I was so pleased with the dentist and dental hygienist at today’s appointment. They made me feel comfortable and I trusted them completely. Both my 11 year old son and I had appointments today. We left feeling at ease and good about our appointments. It may sound a little silly but it was a pleasant experience for both of us.
L
6 months ago
Baystate dental
I was very satisfied with the service. The dentist was very nice and gentle, it’s nice to have the same dentist for each visit. The dental assistant was also very nice. Your office has had such a high turnover in dentists lately I am contemplating switching to another office if this keeps up.
L
7 months ago
Seems to be going downhill a bit
I loved it when I first started going, but I feel like my teeth have actually become more sensitive and unhealthy since Ive been going here. The staff is constantly changing and one trip they may say you need a crown, and the next time they dont mention any problems at all. Cleanings don’t seem overly thorough either.