Baystate Dental - Belchertown

Dentist

131 North Main Street, Suite 202

Belchertown, MA 01007

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Professional, caring staff. Skilled and thorough.
Had a difficult extraction of wisdom tooth. Dr. Khan handled it well, with good recommendations. Pleasant assistant helped very much.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter had a cleaning. The staff are extremely friendly and take the time to explain what needs to be done and how to clean your teeth the right way
A
3 weeks ago
Very Happy with Baystate Dental very quick and painless had old filling removed and new one done. Always willing to explain everything . love you guys
M
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
very happy with my visit. explained everything that needed to be done, and as it was happening
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and comfortable
Needed an extraction, performed quickly and painlessly. Would highly recommend this office
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit the Belchertown office!! Billy did an outstanding job on my cleaning today and very friendly and pain free.
S
2 months ago
I was very impressed & appreciative of the response to my urgent problem, both by the on call Dentist & the staff in the Belchertown office the following day; The Dentist & his assistance examined me, saw the problem & got to work removing my 2 infected , decayed teeth. They also provided me with the prescriptions needed to completely treat my roblems.
S
3 months ago
High quality, and the staff was very professional and caring, thus making it great appointment.
Arrived at 11:40am and the Doctor along with V were tremendous. Also, Rebecca was truly great during the checkout.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, staff professional and friendly
High quality service, staff professional and friendly. Thank you!
L
4 months ago
You Folks Are The Best!
I don't care what I'm in for - routine cleanings, fillings, caps or bridges - I know I'll receive the best treatment with the latest innovative procedures. I have a bridge that is pure perfection. The care and dedication of everyone from the reception desk to the technicians and dentists is phenomenal. The staff is respectful, professional, and funny (that one's for you, Jane!).