Baystate Dental - Belchertown

Dentist

131 North Main Street, Suite 202

Belchertown, MA 01007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Professional and courteous
All you would want on dental hygiene care, local and accommodating . Highly recommended and easy to work a schedule with.
C
1 week ago
Quality care, personal/friendly service
Today I returned home with a bicuspid filling, my anesthesia work off and eating a meal 1 hr after the procedure. It was an enjoyable 1/2 hr interlude to my day - one that was covered totally by insurance. I need do nothing but show up on time, sit in a chair, and open my mouth. The result is amazing. Not doing so could mean months of undoing pain, systemic/brain infection and death. Thanks to the team that helped my maintain my health and mood!
R
1 week ago
Routine cleaning & Dr. exam
I have a new hygienist due to a reorganization of Valley Dental and the addition of an office in my home town. Nicole was delightful, helpful, and made suggestions I very much appreciated. She informed me well and was gentle. I'm very glad to have a short drive to an excellent service provider.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, Efficient, Quality Care...by a Freindly and Courteous Staff
The title says it all!
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone was pleasant, professional & helpful, right from the receptionist, assistant, dental hygienist to the Dr. who performed my exam. No pressure was put on me to accept care I did not want. I was taken right at my appointment time; I did not have the fellow I was expecting to have but the young lady that did my cleaning was excellent. I have & will continue to recommend this practice & office.
N
4 weeks ago
Exceptional customer service and quality of dental work.
J
1 month ago
High quality service and professional staff.
I have always had a good experience with the service and staff. Today's visit was no exception. I'm glad that I chose Bay state dental.
K
1 month ago
Pleasant, efficient service and staff. Quality dental care.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
I love having Nicole as my hygienist! She’s caring, gentle but thorough and very knowledgeable.
C
2 months ago
Solicited Rating
Yes, I would refer my contacts to your office/practice. In fact I have! On the buss line, easy hours, plenty of procedure rooms! Quality Care! Gracious employees ck-in to surgery. What's not to like!?! - -Satisfied Customer Chad