Baystate Dental - Belchertown

Dentist

131 North Main Street, Suite 202

Belchertown, MA 01007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Friendly and very informative.
In for a routine cleaning and determined the filling they had recently done did not get the entire cavity. Redid the the filling today at no charge thanks for your honesty.
M
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
I received a call that I could come early for my dental cleaning. I was taken in as soon as I arrived. Casey was very professional and explained each step.
M
2 months ago
Professional and clean
No lines, no waiting, quick and promo service. Negative: Dentist didn’t use a mask and was breathing in my face while he inspected my cleaning; gross! They asked if I wanted X rays. I said if my insurance covers them, sure. They checked and said all set. When I walked out they said you owe us for the X-rays!
R
2 months ago
Very quick and excellent service!
E
2 months ago
Appointment was on a timely manner no waiting. every one was very professional. never felt any pain when tech.shot me with numbing needles. cute blonde was very good knew her job well, Dr. needs stronger carbide bits. Ha Ha. at least I dident swallow any. the whole experience was on a scale of 1-10 a Big 10. your office staff were very helpful. Thankyou Bob.
P
2 months ago
On time, painless, thorough.
Seamless professional teamwork from start to finish. I strongly recommend Baystate Dental.
K
2 months ago
Excellent quality service
Staff were friendly and efficient. Periodontal exam, work and treatment were completed professionally, competently, and in a timely manner. I have confidence in the professionals and staff That worked with me.
L
3 months ago
Great care; Convenient & Easy
The appointment started on time, John is a fantastic hygienist- very professional. It was all done before I knew it! Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Worst customer service
They are a bunch of liars suck administration won’t recommend to any one
J
6 months ago
Things have changed for the worse
I have been multiple times for cleanings and not been able to see a dentist. my husband has also had this experience. recently they had no dentist even in the office. I understand that emergencies can come up but how is it possible they have only one dentist? I had a problem with work they did and there was no dentist for me to talk to during the cleaning appointment and they told me they would schedule me to come back, which shouldn't even have been necessary in the first place. And instead of scheduling me they just told me to call a specialist. So they are basically telling me to go spend extra money on a specialist when I should be able to talk to the dentist who completed the work. The office is so unprofessional and I cannot leave my teeth in the care of people that don't care about me.