Baystate Dental - Belchertown

Dentist

131 North Main Street, Suite 202

Belchertown, MA 01007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Solicited Rating
Yes, I would refer my contacts to your office/practice. In fact I have! On the buss line, easy hours, plenty of procedure rooms! Quality Care! Gracious employees ck-in to surgery. What's not to like!?! - -Satisfied Customer Chad
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly.
Provided service at the time and date of the appointment. Were very considerate of my needs and comfort and safety. Explained what the service to be provided was and how it would be done. I was told about each step and what to expect before each step began. Billing was at the rate expected, and payment was made efficiently and easy.
S
3 weeks ago
Just okay
Disappointed that my daughter and husband need to be referred elsewhere for dental care. One's for a root canal the other to fill cavities. What dentist doesn't fill cavities or perform root canals.
R
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
They were gentle and considerate, and I was very comfortable through the whole cleaning.
T
2 months ago
Efficient and kind service
I feel that they genuinely care about their patients. I would definitely recommend to others.
K
2 months ago
adult dentistry
I wish to thank you for helping me, in my later years , manage my teeth well being. It's important to look good and be free of pain , and you have done that for me . Thank you again
C
2 months ago
Great service! Amazing staff
My 4 children and myself are patients at Baystate dental. The staff is amazing they make sure that everyone is comfortable and relaxed they make sure that my kids feel safe. I have recommended them many times to many different people and I would do it again.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have never had a problem with this office. They have answered my questions in a timely and professional manner. Thus far I am pleased with the work I have had done here. There is very little wait time which is important as well.
J
2 months ago
Had a crown installed today went well no pain at all and super friendly service as usual!!
J
3 months ago
Clean, professional and pleasant
The atmosphere here is a pleasant one - they make you feel comfortable and well-cared for. They are careful, and they are punctual!