Baystate Dental - Belchertown

Dentist

131 North Main Street, Suite 202

Belchertown, MA 01007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Things have changed for the worse
I have been multiple times for cleanings and not been able to see a dentist. my husband has also had this experience. recently they had no dentist even in the office. I understand that emergencies can come up but how is it possible they have only one dentist? I had a problem with work they did and there was no dentist for me to talk to during the cleaning appointment and they told me they would schedule me to come back, which shouldn't even have been necessary in the first place. And instead of scheduling me they just told me to call a specialist. So they are basically telling me to go spend extra money on a specialist when I should be able to talk to the dentist who completed the work. The office is so unprofessional and I cannot leave my teeth in the care of people that don't care about me.
S
2 months ago
I’m terrified of going to the dentist but you all are super nice and very calming.
C
2 months ago
Expedient Professional Service but change the music
Great on time service handled very professionally, with a terrific office staff. However......the piped in Fm music, complete with commercials and unmelodic contemporary artists, none probably over 16 years old was really annoying. Subscribe to Sirius radio, and play some real music.
M
2 months ago
Fillings
The staff are very nice. I was greeted and taken in to the examination room in a very timely manner. The dental assistants did the prep. The Doctor came in and did a great job replacing two front fillings. I believe the Dentist and one of the assistants were new to the office. They weren’t all on the same page with communication. I was disappointed that I needed to wait 15 minutes for the receptionist to check me out as she was on the phone.
M
2 months ago
Warm and friendly!
Your staff are people oriented! Though and friendly also! Gives me confidence!!!
M
2 months ago
Warm and friendly!
Your staff are people oriented! Though and friendly also! Gives me confidence!!!
R
3 months ago
Very kid friendly
My grandson actually likes coming and he feels important which makes you an A-1 dentist. Thank you
H
3 months ago
Best Cleaning Ever
Ed, the hygienist and John Gentile DMD were thorough, gentle and upbeat. There was no discomfort. There were conversations when I was able to participate but there were no awkward attempts to communicate when they had their tools in my mouth.
M
4 months ago
Efficient
Was seen right away and the staff was very friendly.
J
4 months ago
No I would sadly not recommend your office. Too much doctor turnover. I also was sent home today without get my teeth cleaned because I have a medical issue which the hygienist didn’t even question me about. She made some erroneous assumptions. I will not be back😐