Baystate Dental - Belchertown

Dentist

131 North Main Street, Suite 202

Belchertown, MA 01007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff
L
4 weeks ago
Cant ask for more.keep up the good work!!!!!! Great job everyone!!!
E
1 month ago
Great
I always like you guys better than my other dentist because you guys are more gentle.
E
2 months ago
Very Professional
Staff were professional and pleasant.
D
2 months ago
Dentistry Professionals
My family has been using Baystate Dentistry for a few years now. They are courteous and professional with each visit and stick closely to appointment times. Very gentle with the disabled as well and should be noted. Very impressive .
A
2 months ago
Small Issue
The dentist removed a tooth and did not tell me he placed a stitch or 2 in my mouth. My tongue found a loop and pulled down on it making the loop much bigger and at first I thought it was a root leftover but when I looked in the mirror with a flashlight I saw the stitches. He should have told me, it started to bleed again and hurt. Not happy with the communication.
C
2 months ago
root canal and crown
I've had a phobia of needles most of my life..Dr.Khan and Jacki Cherest have made this experience very comfortable...i would recommend going there... i am highly satisfied with all the work they have done for me thank you
P
4 months ago
Every time My daughter has an appointment. We are always greeted with a friendly smile. And the employees are all extremely friendly.
C
4 months ago
Awesome
I had my first visit at Baystate Dental today for an urgent problem. I was given a prompt appointment and was cared for by very professional staff who took ample time to review treatment options. I highly recommend this office.
J
4 months ago
Forgot Wax Template
This dentist forgot to order a wax template, costing my 1/2 day.