Baystate Dental - Belchertown

Dentist

131 North Main Street, Suite 202

Belchertown, MA 01007

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 hours ago
Professional
Great staff. Great experience. Would recommend them to anybody.
C
2 weeks ago
Tops in their field
Expedient courteous staff and technicians. Comparatively, having attended other local dentist offices, their technology, and efficiency are unsurpassed.
E
4 weeks ago
Best dentist I went to
I always have a good experience at Baystate Dental in Belchertown. People / staff are always very nice to you and they tell you what the situation is and how to work with it.
R
1 month ago
Great Experience
My son went to the Dentist for a cleaning today great staff and excellent service!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and informative
The staff at the Belchertown office is very friendly and helpful. Had my cleaning today and it was fast and painless, but I also learned about the bacteria that lives in your mouth....helpful information.
K
1 month ago
Clean office, friendly staff
I've had great experiences at every cleaning. Everyone is very personable and professional and my cleaning is always speedy yet thorough! You can't beat that.
P
1 month ago
nice folks love dr Macintire and gary is a great guy but don't ask him to sing
V
1 month ago
Awesome service
Everyone was very friendly and professional. This was the first cleaning in a while that didn't cause pain. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Caring and professional -
I went for my first appointment today and Bay State Dental and was pleased from beginning to end with the staff and care I received. Admins were pleasant , all was explained, cleaning was thorough but not painful!
L
2 months ago
Very personable and professional staff.
I have always had a very good experience, whether it is a cleaning or having a tooth extracted. Always explain the cost and insurance thoroughly. I have recommended Baystate Dental to other friends & acquaintances.