Baystate Dental - Northampton

Dentist

325 King Street

Northampton, MA 01060

Open Today By Appointment

baystate-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
16 hours ago
Thank you ....
The staff and the dentist very friendly ... Everything was explained to me in detail ... Thanks
S
4 days ago
Thank you
D
6 days ago
The staff and the dentist or very friendly
The staff and the dentist or very friendlyI had a cracked a tooth that was very nervous about the procedure the hygienist came in was very friendly and smiling and joking with me and the dentist was very gentle I didn’t feel any pain whatsoever had a good Sense humor made me laugh and I really appreciate it it turned a very scary procedure into a not so scary procedure thank you very much for everything
M
1 week ago
Good service
My son came here for the first time and the wait time was short and the office is clean. Friendly staff
C
2 weeks ago
Best Office Ever
I was very nervous for my periodontal cleaning but Lori and her assistant Kate made me feel so comfortable and Dr Bart did a great job getting me numb enough for my appointment.
H
2 weeks ago
Pofessional, courteous, explained procedures.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
My second visit for root scaling and planing procedure. I was seen promptly at my scheduled time. Everyone from the dental hygienist, doctor, assistant were all friendly and professional. Topical anesthesia was applied to my gums. Then the doctor gave me couple of little shots (which I didn’t even feel)... so no pain and the hygienist cleaned my gums and talked about flossing after. I go back in two weeks to have the other side done. I highly recommend them.
D
1 month ago
Very efficient. And friendly.
D
2 months ago
I really like my new dental office
Just had the first part of my crown replacement today. I'm back at work, pain free and feeling good. The price was much better than my last dental office and I knew going in what the cost was and was able to finance it over 12 months through CareCredit at 0%. The staff and dentist were great and very understanding about my issues around affording the work needed.
B
2 months ago
The best ever