Baystate Dental - Northampton

Dentist

325 King Street

Northampton, MA 01060

Open Today By Appointment

baystate-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Everyone
I can’t say enough about everyone at Baystate Dental Northampton from the receptionist to dentist to assistance. You are all the best. You make all of us who are terrible about regular dental care feel welcome and do not make us feel shameful for Letting things go. Yo user all the best!!!!’
B
1 week ago
1st appointment
I was very impressed with the state of the art technology and professionalism of everyone I came in contact with. Thanks
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Always a pleasure and so professional. Definitely will keep going here for the whole family.
F
2 weeks ago
First appointment concluded
Changed Dentist because of Insurance change... really liked Baystate Dental, big and clean, everyone was super helpful and professional . Looking forward to seeing them again for my 6-month cleaning.... keep up the good work!
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and gentle
I would highly recommend Baystate dental in Northampton. Very friendly clean state of the art office. I’m a new patient and they were gentle and non judgmental. We establish a plan of action. They were very clear and explained all costs based on my insurance deductibles and contracted amounts.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and compassionate
Great office....moved from another location that was horrible....glad this office was around.
M
2 months ago
Very clean courteous and friendly.
P
2 months ago
Always a great experience at Nothampton office.
I've been a patient at Bay State Dental for about 3 years. The staff is always very professional friendly and caring. Over the years I've had cleanings, fillings, crowns, and a few implants. The procedures have all been very efficient with great results. I would highly recommend this office, it's always a great experience from the time I walk in till the time I walk out. Lori the hygienist and Dr. Cioccia are the best.
M
2 months ago
root canal
very pleasant staff, helpful, kind, procedure went smoothly
C
2 months ago
So relieved and happy!!
As a single mom living paycheck to paycheck and with rising student loans, this was one of my only options nearby. However, I am so grateful with the outcome! I needed a last minute emergency appointment and in the end, I left wanting to cry from relief. The staff was so understanding, gentle, caring, and helpful. They were able to come up with a clear plan that worked with my insurance and around my schedule. Much more knowledgeable and less judgmental than my last dentist, who left me fearing the dentist so much that I avoided issues for years.