Baystate Dental - Northampton

Dentist

325 King Street

Northampton, MA 01060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baystate-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Nice practice
Nice people, great care. #1 !!!
B
2 weeks ago
The Dental hygienist was very polite and respectful to me even when I asked about the bathroom.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent facilities and customer service!
Very good dental office with expert service and facilities!
J
1 month ago
They were very professional and friendly.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Little bit of a wait. Probably since it was my first appointment and they needed to process some paperwork. Receptionist was helpful! They hygienist and dentist were really nice. Their encyclopedia of dog breeds in the waiting room really made my day!
D
1 month ago
Caring, gentle, calming and informative
Kerry was my hygienist and she was awesome! She helped calm my nerves by telling me everything she was doing every step of the way. I learned about bacteria and because of my receding gum line she gave me professional tips to keep bone decay at bay. Bad bacteria!! :) Everyone I met was super friendly, very informative, and answered every question. I have more work to do but I know I'm in good hands.
A
1 month ago
I have lots needed dental work at bay state dental. The staff are warm and friendly. They always made me feel that I was in good and competent hands. Since I had gingivitis and some deep pockets they worked with me on a regular basis to reduce the pockets do minor surgery and address my gingivitis and gum disease. . I love it there (as much as one could love dental work) lol lol.
N
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly hygienist
I went into Baystate dental yesterday for my regular 6 month check up and everyone in the office was very sweet and very helpful. I especially loved the hygienist who cleaned my teeth, she was very helpful and cared about my life as well as my mouth health. I plan on going back here for every cleaning~
C
2 months ago
Number 10!
In a scale of 1-10 they get a solid 10! Had emergency & they got me right in. Staff was very friendly while maintaining professionalism-explained what was being done in a way that was easy to follow.
E
2 months ago
Quite professional from receptionist's friendly greeting, dental assistant's friendly, knowledgable, helpful demeanor to the dentist Dr. Cioccia who worked diligently and communicated in a friendly way to help solve my dental problem. Very impressive!