Baystate Dental - Northampton

Dentist

325 King Street

Northampton, MA 01060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baystate-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Excellent services
P
2 weeks ago
I recently had a tooth extracted At Baystate Dental in Northampton. The atmosphere there is calm and professional and the actual Dental offices are scrupulously clean. The Dentist was competent, efficient, caring and good natured. The aftercare was explained clearly. Altogether what a professional Doctor's office should be.
R
3 weeks ago
SUPER Professional and friendly staff
I am new to this office and super pleased with my choice. Very clean facility which says a lot right up front. Upon arrival, I was pleasantly greeted and promptly taken in for my appointment. The dental hygienist Lori was super nice and thorough and answered all questions and concerns. Dr. Ben Belok was the dentist that took care of me and he was great, explaining all my option for my dental care and never making feel as though he was rushed, like I experienced at my previous dentist office. Overall I am very happy with this office and all the staff that I came in contact with.
M
2 months ago
Love Baystate Dental
Who would imagine that I really love going to Baystate Dental in Northampton. Each time I go, I'm always greeted by friendly, smiling staff that enjoy their jobs and people!!! Today I went for a cleaning and the hygienist was very professional and personable. She was very thorough and gave me tips on taking care of my teeth. She was very nice! Great experience always going there! I would recommend my friends and relatives to switch to Baystate Dental. MG
J
2 months ago
The best dentist around!
Lori is the best hygienist around! She is kind and informative, always explaining everything as she goes. And Dr. Cioccia is great too! I highly recommend this dental office.
N
2 months ago
Quality service
I have had major anxiety for years and needed major dental work. The entire office at Baystate dental made my experience so amazing! I would recomend anyone to go see them. And if you have anxiety issues I highly recommend the entire staff!
D
2 months ago
Very Professional and Great Experience
I have been going to Baystate Dental in Northampton for approximately 3 years and have been very happy I made the switch. They have always been on time, very professional and concerned about my comfort and the dental work I have had done has been excellent.
T
2 months ago
professional and friendly
seen at appointed time, professional and friendly service, quality care, was told total cost to insurance company and self, modern clean room, great email notices and reminders
P
2 months ago
High quality experience
As a very hesitant visitor to a Dentist, I was treated in a very professional yet friendly manner. The office was extremely well organized, and all of the health protocols were followed to the letter; the entire setting was clean and efficient. I've made another appointment with this office.
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and they listen to you!!
This was my first visit. Everything went well. I was very impressed. I was told what they were doing before it was done. I will definitely be back.