Baystate Dental - Northampton

Dentist

325 King Street

Northampton, MA 01060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baystate-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
High quality service
I am so very happy that I made the phone call and switched dentists. Everyone is friendly, professional and the work is high quality. They do not degrade you because you cannot afford expensive cosmetic work.
K
1 week ago
This was my first time in the North Hampton location. My visit was very pleasant the doctor seemed very knowledgeable and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable as well. Would definitely recommend that location
M
1 week ago
High quality dentists
Bart Cioccia has been my dentist for at least 5 years I feel that I can always count on him to be a caring, professional who provides excellent dental treatment.
K
1 month ago
Love the staff
I absolutely love the staff in the Northampton office. Every single one of them. I am not however, comfortable with a 5 month wait to schedule cleanings. I had to cancel a cleaning last summer and just got in today. Wanting to schedule a recommended procedure from today's visit and there are no openings till April. What's up with that? Cleanings are important.
C
1 month ago
The Best Dental Office
I wish there was 10 star availability Baystate Dental Northampton office goes above and beyond respecting the patients comfort and concerns I love Dr Bart and entire staff, having been to over a dozen dental offices in my 50+ years they are second to none and he better not retire.
T
2 months ago
My experience thus far has been good. However, I would have liked a little more post dental instructions as far as the root canal went. Such as soft foods only etc. If experiencing any pain after 24 hrs please call. Information like that would be helpful. Other than that, Yes I would refer.
T
2 months ago
Excellent by all from check in to the dentist eval
Very friendly, clean and really friendly
S
2 months ago
Good so far
New to MA and this is the 2nd dentist I’ve em seen after a terrible experience at another dentist office. Overall good service. I’d say the only thing the dentist or assistant didn’t do during a crown prep appt was to check with me to see if I was ask if I was ok during it, knowing I have dental anxiety and have had to be referred to an oral surgeon in the past for an extraction and implant work. On the other hand, I appreciated how fast the appt went and the work that was done.
B
2 months ago
Dr. C. was very patient and thorough when addressing my concerns.
C
3 months ago
Everyone was very professional & friendly from the front desk, assistant & dentist. Very impressed with the office set up. Will definitely stay with this office. The best Baystate Dental office I have been in.