Baystate Dental of Greenfield

Dentist

33 Riddell St Ste 7

Greenfield, MA 01301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Kiddo friendly
Vicki, one of the dental hygienist at Baystate Dental is absolutely wonderful with my son. This was our second time with her and again, cannot say enough about her professionalism, her ability to make my almost 4 year old son, feel comfortable and safe, and her overall pleasant demeanor. She has a sense of humor but also takes the time to educated him on what she's doing and why its important. Bravo Vicki! You are a shining star!
L
1 week ago
Very kind and professional!
Haven't been to a dentist in over 35 years. Things have definitely changed. Although I only had a checkup, I was treated respectfully and with "kid gloves" as they were aware of my phobia.
E
3 weeks ago
Top people. top care, top staff Can't expect any better Tops !! Congratulations to a great bunch of well trained people!!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, on time, and professional!
I always like going to this dental office. It has a relaxed, yet professional atmosphere. I’ve been going to the hygienist Vicky for years and feel very comfortable with her.
P
1 month ago
Great Service and So Friendly
I really enjoy going to Baystate Dental. Everyone who works there is so nice and helpful. My hygienist, Vickie, is excellent. So friendly and always explains what she is doing.
P
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience.
Got my teeth cleaned today and as always Vicki was, pleasant, friendly and professional. She does a thorough job and is very gentle. I have been coming here for about 7 years and have never had a bad experience. The office is clean and the staff is always friendly from the reception area to the check out desk.
F
1 month ago
Respectful and informative
Ben and the staff made me very comfortable. His friendly and conversational style relaxed me and set me up for a positive experience. For a filling, I was surprised at how quickly and painlessly the whole thing went. I was kept informed at each step of the process and before I knew it, all was done! Thanks
M
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
Very friendly, efficient staff. I always have a good experience at Baystate Dental.
B
4 months ago
Care above & beyond!
Our family has been with the Greenfield office for many years. Last week, I called and left a message that my daughter, who now lives out of state, has been suffering with recurrent canker sores that occur with no apparent cause. They were so bad that steroids were prescribed. Vicki Martin called me right back & said that an ingredient in most toothpastes, sodium laurel sulphate, has been known to cause mouth sores in sensitive people and recommended Sensodyne toothpaste, as it doesn't contain this chemical. This one suggestion did the trick and her sores have healed! I'm so grateful for Vicki's care and concern and it's great to have a people like her who really know us as patients. Thanks so much!!
R
5 months ago
Great care. Staff and dentist friendly and knowledgeable.