Baystate Dental of Greenfield

Dentist

33 Riddell St Ste 7

Greenfield, MA 01301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Excellent!
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent service from when you walk in the door untill when you leave.
M
3 weeks ago
Truly professional service.
From moment you walk through the door & are greeted by name with a smile from the office staff until you leave and everything in between is top notch. The office staff are very competent and explained my previous service plan, the steps and the payments. No surprises! My hygienist, Vicky Martin is the bomb! She is very pleasant and really knows her stuff. She always answers any questions and has certainly helped me to improve my at home care. After my 6 mos cleaning my mouth feels and looks great. I met Dr. Belok for the first time and was very pleased to meet him. I had a small concern and he was very thorough and assured me that everything looked good. And did I mention "state of the art" dental equipment. Very satisfied.
L
3 weeks ago
No
A
4 weeks ago
Great dental appt
Vicki is always great!
S
1 month ago
Great service
Good advice on how to do better self-care to avoid problems before they start. Excellent cleaning of teeth. Have been coming there for years. High quality service. I am looking forward to meeting the new dentist.
R
1 month ago
I received my 6 month dental cleaning today. My dental hygienist, Vicky Martin, was on time and did a great job for me. I would be happy to recommend Baystate Dental of Greenfield to anyone looking for high quality dental care.
R
1 month ago
I received my 6 month dental cleaning today. My dental hygienist, Vicky Martin, was on time and did a great job for me. I would be happy to recommend Baystate Dental of Greenfield to anyone looking for high quality dental care.
D
1 month ago
Nice friendly people and they do their job very well
S
1 month ago
All staff were amazing. I was nercous and the dentist was so helpful. As well as Sarah. I also felt no pain during my crown.
Excellent. So happy I found this place !