Baystate Dental of Greenfield

Dentist

33 Riddell St Ste 7

Greenfield, MA 01301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
All went well except computer failure. No complaints.
P
2 weeks ago
Very nice and professional
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent job at cleaning my teeth. I liked the new doctor! Thanks
D
1 month ago
Disappointing
Not the same Dr whole new office staff. They all act like they don't know what they're doing
T
2 months ago
Baystate Dental Greenfield
I enjoyed my visit this morning to BayState Dental a lot. I have been working with my hygienist, Vicky, since before they joined BayState. She is always efficient, gentle, kind, concerned, skilled...and overall just terrific!!! I love, love, love how my teeth and gums feel after the appointment - so clean and fresh. Met Dr Antonopoulos today - my first time with him. I agree with the comment below that it would be nice to have a consistent dentist with the office. Building relationships is really important to me around my dentistry. Dr A was very nice...we talked about a crown that I have and I explained how the person who put in the crown fractured the porcelain...not me through my chewing. At first he didn't seem to listen or, maybe, believe me. But I persisted and we had a good talk about what he saw and what he knows about how crowns are installed. I learned from him and felt heard... I refused the full head x-rays and we talked about that and I also felt respected and heard. Overall a very positive experience for me. Thank you Vicky and Dr A!
P
2 months ago
I had cleaning last week that was slighly unpleasant. I went in knowing that my brushing and flossing was not up to par and i have been working hard to get better at it. I had to bring my two year old daughter and upon arrival we were greated at the front desk by a hygentist named vicky. After telling the her i had an appointment for myself she immediatly looked at my daughter and said “is she coming in” and not in a welcoming tone. I stated that i hoped she could stand by myside. Which she replied with “well we can try”. Now i understand two year olds can be unpredictable and not ones to sit still but my daughter really does so i wasnt worried. When we got to the chair vicky asked she stood at the foot of the chair. My daughter stood there the whole time not making a peep. The whole time cleaning my teeth i felt she was judging my based on the condition of my teeth and gums. I understand its their job the teach us the importance of good hygene but this felt not like teaching and more like just complaining about having to deal with my gums. I will definitly ask to not have her for hygentist ever again. She was cold and judgmental. She was why dentist offices have a bad reputation
L
2 months ago
Friendly
Very happy so far, I didn’t have a chance to meet the new dentist today as he was busy. Hoping it’s not a new dentist every time I go. Girls are great !!
C
3 months ago
Wet happy I did move to this practice, very professional and Friendly
D
3 months ago
Very friendly and a great sense of humor
The receptionist was wonderful. Made me laugh. The hygienist and dr. Were very friendly and explained everything to me. I fekf very comfortable and at ease.
R
4 months ago
I have been going to Baystate Dental for several years and am completely satisfied with the service. Very friendly staff and prompt.