Baystate Dental of Greenfield

Dentist

33 Riddell St Ste 7

Greenfield, MA 01301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great service and first assessment
I felt very cared for on my first visit. I wasn't just an X-ray and cleaning prospect, but a person with dental needs. The entire staff was welcoming, respectful and seemed dedicated to giving the best care possible.
T
5 days ago
If you need a dentist--here's one!
I hate going to the dentist. They make it as painless as possible. The professional team is prompt, pleasant and caring. I didn't rate them the fifth star because visiting a dentist cannot by definition be perfect. This group comes the closest.
L
2 months ago
Good job
M
2 months ago
Everyone was helpful and totally professional. it was a 100% positive experience.
L
2 months ago
Every one was nice.First time there.The only pain was in my wallet.lol
L
3 months ago
Dr. Belok and his staff AWESOME!
Everyone is very caring and listen to your concerns. They make sure you are comfortable and informed every step of the way. Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere! First good filling experience at the dentist EVER! (And I'm 64)!
L
3 months ago
My experience with Dr. Bellok was great very kind and comforting and my dental hygienist! Everyone is very friendly. I highly recommend them. Very happy!😁💪🏼 I admire professionalism awesome job!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service! Everyone in the office is very friendly !
My dentist (Benjamin Belok, DMD) was very kind and very good at explaining everything. I felt relaxed and comfortable. Very happy!
J
3 months ago
Great Service
I had a crown come off a Baystate Dental fit me in within a couple days!
D
4 months ago
My teeth are nice and clean
They could work on their people skills. Not too friendly. Didn’t care for how I felt like I was taking a test when asked questions.