Baystate Dental of Greenfield

Dentist

33 Riddell St Ste 7

Greenfield, MA 01301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I've been going here since 1995
I've had the same wonderful hygienist for ages there, and the new doctor is better than before, very personable, and they take great care of my teeth, recommending and administering the best kind of tooth care, including sending me home with special toothpaste to extend the term of my teeth! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
I agree with the above e.g. review titleā€”no complaints. I am 84 years old and cannot waste time with more typing.
T
2 months ago
Very, very satisfied
I have been using this office for many years. Vicki has been my hygienist, and she is the best -- kind, gentle, and a perfect professional. I haven't had any dental work other than cleanings in a very long time.
C
2 months ago
Did not get a cleanimng as requested
I made an appointment for my husband to have a checkup and a cleaning. He came home with a bill for $300 for x-rays and NO CLEANING. He was given an estimate for $2,000 worth of work for crowns and other things. Do you not do cleanings anymore?? We are changing dentists.
M
3 months ago
Total chaos
I was supposed to have a crown put in to fix a tooth so my bottom dentures would fit. Instead they had me down for a cleaning. They wanted me to take more time off from work and come back the next day. I'm looking for anothee dentist to complete my work! Totally dissatisfied!! Terrible. Go somewhere else.
S
4 months ago
Poor management
Initial appointment was rescheduled multiple times (3). It was not rescheduled by asking me for a convenient time, I was left messages informing me when the appointment was rescheduled for. As I was leaving for the next appointment I received a rude call regarding insurance information. I explained it had been provided and had been billed for the prior appointment. Same person called again demanding information in an extremely rude manner. Second appointment was 45 minutes late after I arrived early, and they had somehow scheduled my son for a procedure rather than a cleaning. Then there was no one available for a cleaning and no one for me to speak to about the issues. The office is not set up well. You enter and there is no visible receptionist or other staff, they are kind of hidden behind desks and walls. It took a while to be noticed and acknowledged. Going in the back I do not feel that privacy is respected. Everything seems very open. I could hear all the details of the treatment of the person next to me. I will not be going back.
S
4 months ago
Hi Quality; Answered all my questions and explained all procedures to me
Dr. Peter was vry kind and informative. The environment was relaxing. Kate was a great assistant too. Three cavity/fillings in one sitting; fast, though and painless - just about. I'm very happy with my treatment.
A
4 months ago
very quick filling today! quick and easy
B
5 months ago
As pleasant as this experience can be.
Thanks Dr. A for laughing at my stupid jokes. The new (to me) young assistant was very nice. Prompt, pleasant and very professional people.
C
5 months ago
Highly recommended
The entire staff at Baystate Dental in Greenfield went above and beyond making me comfortable and assuring me I receive the follow up care I needed