Baystate Dental of Greenfield

Dentist

33 Riddell St Ste 7

Greenfield, MA 01301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Friendly
Very happy so far, I didn’t have a chance to meet the new dentist today as he was busy. Hoping it’s not a new dentist every time I go. Girls are great !!
C
3 weeks ago
Wet happy I did move to this practice, very professional and Friendly
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and a great sense of humor
The receptionist was wonderful. Made me laugh. The hygienist and dr. Were very friendly and explained everything to me. I fekf very comfortable and at ease.
R
2 months ago
I have been going to Baystate Dental for several years and am completely satisfied with the service. Very friendly staff and prompt.
C
2 months ago
Been coming here for years, still have all my teeth
J
3 months ago
Dr. Belok
Dr. Belok was amazing. He helped me with all of my concerns, I will be seeing him again.
J
4 months ago
Dentist appointment
My experience has always been of high quality, professional and very friendly from everyone I have dealt with. I will continue with any dental issues I have in the future.
D
4 months ago
Great service and first assessment
I felt very cared for on my first visit. I wasn't just an X-ray and cleaning prospect, but a person with dental needs. The entire staff was welcoming, respectful and seemed dedicated to giving the best care possible.
T
4 months ago
If you need a dentist--here's one!
I hate going to the dentist. They make it as painless as possible. The professional team is prompt, pleasant and caring. I didn't rate them the fifth star because visiting a dentist cannot by definition be perfect. This group comes the closest.
L
6 months ago
Good job