Baystate Dental of Greenfield

Dentist

33 Riddell St Ste 7

Greenfield, MA 01301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Good job
M
1 week ago
Everyone was helpful and totally professional. it was a 100% positive experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Every one was nice.First time there.The only pain was in my wallet.lol
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Belok and his staff AWESOME!
Everyone is very caring and listen to your concerns. They make sure you are comfortable and informed every step of the way. Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere! First good filling experience at the dentist EVER! (And I'm 64)!
L
4 weeks ago
My experience with Dr. Bellok was great very kind and comforting and my dental hygienist! Everyone is very friendly. I highly recommend them. Very happy!😁💪🏼 I admire professionalism awesome job!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service! Everyone in the office is very friendly !
My dentist (Benjamin Belok, DMD) was very kind and very good at explaining everything. I felt relaxed and comfortable. Very happy!
J
1 month ago
Great Service
I had a crown come off a Baystate Dental fit me in within a couple days!
D
2 months ago
My teeth are nice and clean
They could work on their people skills. Not too friendly. Didn’t care for how I felt like I was taking a test when asked questions.
A
2 months ago
Kiddo friendly
Vicki, one of the dental hygienist at Baystate Dental is absolutely wonderful with my son. This was our second time with her and again, cannot say enough about her professionalism, her ability to make my almost 4 year old son, feel comfortable and safe, and her overall pleasant demeanor. She has a sense of humor but also takes the time to educated him on what she's doing and why its important. Bravo Vicki! You are a shining star!
L
2 months ago
Very kind and professional!
Haven't been to a dentist in over 35 years. Things have definitely changed. Although I only had a checkup, I was treated respectfully and with "kid gloves" as they were aware of my phobia.