Baystate Dental of Greenfield

Dentist

33 Riddell St Ste 7

Greenfield, MA 01301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
very quick filling today! quick and easy
B
3 weeks ago
As pleasant as this experience can be.
Thanks Dr. A for laughing at my stupid jokes. The new (to me) young assistant was very nice. Prompt, pleasant and very professional people.
C
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
The entire staff at Baystate Dental in Greenfield went above and beyond making me comfortable and assuring me I receive the follow up care I needed
L
2 months ago
Excellent!
I loved how Crystal told me, every step of the way, what she would be doing. And Dr. A has a wonderful personality, was kind, interesting, and very thorough. Vicki is my hygienist and has been amazingly supportive, kind, and thorough. I have been going to this office since 1995 and wouldn't do anywhere else! Thanks so much for the great support and work you do!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly!
M
3 months ago
Great Experience
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a while. I was nervous, but everyone I interacted with was amazing. Grace was welcoming and super friendly when checking in. Dr A and the hygienists were friendly and knowledgeable, explained everything and left me feeling great about my current appointment and future visits (even though I need a couple fillings, etc). I am very much looking forward to keeping my mouth healthy with Baystate Dental.
N
3 months ago
Dentist lacked compassion. He didn’t cover his mouth and when he talked, while standing over me, he was spitting in my face. He talked in dental jargon and when I asked for an explanation explained positioning and not what he was actually talking about. It took a lot for me to go and he wasn’t not understanding as to my feelings. They hygienist was very friendly and compassionate. Also, the dentist referred me to another dentist not in my network and basically didn’t help me with why I initially went.
G
3 months ago
My first impression as I walked into the office was confused..your receptionist was half way down the hall...people stood in line in the hallway blocking your workers from getting to the patients..the wait to just let you know I was there was confusing and a long wait..when I finally reached the receptionist I was given a lengthy questionnaire to fill out which I could have had finished with the time I stood waiting to be acknowledged ...you asked for truth ..it is very clear you need another person in your office..the receptionist was very nice and doing her best to keep up with things..maybe one person to greet arrivals and schedule appointments and another to deal will billing issues?..when I was greeted by Chrystal she was very friendly and helpful..I had lots of xrays and she got me through all that ...I met the Dr and he was respectful and helpful with understanding the work that had to be done...I saw Dr Harold.... theatmosphere itself is begining to show wear..some paint and a few pictures on the walls would go a long way in updating the look of the office...I am going to continue going to your office because I feel the people there are very capable of handling my dental issues..I am being honest and hope you take my answering this as helpful ...I gave three stars....improvements in the reception area and the improvements in surroundings for the patient will bring you to the four and a half to five star range ..
A
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
It was a great experience. The dr. was very informative about my options. I feel my care there will be at the top of the scale.
C
4 months ago
Always friendly and on time!
I feel confidant going to this office. Very professional staff and friendly at the same time. I feel very well cared for here.