Baystate Dental of Greenfield

Dentist

33 Riddell St Ste 7

Greenfield, MA 01301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Quick appointment for broken tooth
Same day appointment for a broken tooth. Dr. A. fixed it quickly and cheerfully. Office staff were great. I would highly recommend this office.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and no surprises about your bills
My first visit. Very thorough and Dr A went over my xrays with me. He listened to what I needed and is addressing my issues
E
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff!
Everyone was very helpful and I was able to get an appointment within a week of reaching out to them the first time.
H
2 months ago
very happy
Great job no problems
S
3 months ago
For all your general dentistry needs.
I’ve been going here to Greenfield dental at 33 Riddell treet in Greenfield mass for approximately four years now, for all my general dentistry such as cleanings fillings preventive care, products and just recently had a semi emergency visit-A broken molar at the gumline. I know they do crowns as well. I know I wrote a previous review just a bit ago but I wanted to share the rest of the story. And now you know the rest of my story. Smile and someone will probably smile back. Sam
S
3 months ago
High quality service with good sense of humor that eases any anxiety.
After some semi emergency dental work at Baystate Dental Greenfield, I went right to a gift shop and got a live plant and vase to be delivered to the office. The staff, from when you walk in and meet Grace, and then the dental assistants, hygienists, and dentists, Dr A (Peter Antonopoulos) are phenomenal, kind caring people, low key, no anxiety, with a bit of subtle dry humor if you wait for it (from Dr. A.) and they explain everything you would want to know - enjoyable - I think it makes a big difference when you can tell that the professional staff at an organization like their place of work and what they do - and that - that can dramatically increase the outcome of your visit. Sincerely, Sam
M
3 months ago
Satisfied customer
J
4 months ago
I was there to have cleaning done. I love my dental hygienist. She's very pleasant and friendly and also very thorough. Dr. A is also very nice and friendly and thorough. When I first arrive, the receptionist is very professional and friendly. It makes my visit so much easier.
J
4 months ago
Very good service, highly qualified professionals
Had 2 fillings today and everything went very smoothly.
M
4 months ago
very prompt and professional!
I was very pleased how quickly I got in and out - and everything was very professionally done.