Baystate Dental of Greenfield

Dentist

33 Riddell St Ste 7

Greenfield, MA 01301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
It was a great experience. The dr. was very informative about my options. I feel my care there will be at the top of the scale.
C
5 months ago
Always friendly and on time!
I feel confidant going to this office. Very professional staff and friendly at the same time. I feel very well cared for here.
D
5 months ago
Dentist was condescending because he had cavities.
The dentist spoke in a condescending manner when telling my son he had cavities. The hygienist suggested fluoride for my son’s teeth and said it was covered by his insurance so he had it done. When he got to the check-out desk he was told it was not covered and told him to pay $30. These are poor business practices.
A
6 months ago
The customer service was impeccable. Dr A and his team were outstanding
Dr A and his team were amazing. The appointment was for my 87 year old Mom. She was very nervous and anxious. The whole team went above and beyond to make her comfortable and relaxed. Would reccomend to anyone I know. Love these guys!!!!
M
6 months ago
Super sweet hygienist
I loved the hygienist, she was super sweet and gentle.
J
7 months ago
All went well except computer failure. No complaints.
P
7 months ago
Very nice and professional
E
7 months ago
Excellent job at cleaning my teeth. I liked the new doctor! Thanks
D
8 months ago
Disappointing
Not the same Dr whole new office staff. They all act like they don't know what they're doing
T
9 months ago
Baystate Dental Greenfield
I enjoyed my visit this morning to BayState Dental a lot. I have been working with my hygienist, Vicky, since before they joined BayState. She is always efficient, gentle, kind, concerned, skilled...and overall just terrific!!! I love, love, love how my teeth and gums feel after the appointment - so clean and fresh. Met Dr Antonopoulos today - my first time with him. I agree with the comment below that it would be nice to have a consistent dentist with the office. Building relationships is really important to me around my dentistry. Dr A was very nice...we talked about a crown that I have and I explained how the person who put in the crown fractured the porcelain...not me through my chewing. At first he didn't seem to listen or, maybe, believe me. But I persisted and we had a good talk about what he saw and what he knows about how crowns are installed. I learned from him and felt heard... I refused the full head x-rays and we talked about that and I also felt respected and heard. Overall a very positive experience for me. Thank you Vicky and Dr A!