Baystate Dental of Greenfield

Dentist

33 Riddell St Ste 7

Greenfield, MA 01301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
All personnel at DR Mesloh's office were very pleasant and helpful and knowledgeable. I was seen in a timely fashion and did not feel rushed during the appointment. DR Mesloh explained things well and gave me time to ask questions.
K
6 years ago
For a 'petrified dental patient' with challenging teeth, and a small mouth to work with, my experience was great. You are all such kind people who really know what you are doing and care about your patients as human beings - very rare. Thank you all so much. Kathy
T
6 years ago
As always people were friendly, polite, ready for me on time and did an excellent job. Thank you!
F
6 years ago
I have always been pleased with every aspect of the care provided by Dr. Mesloh and his staff. The support and thoroughness of all staff is always apparent and this contrasts with the previous group I was involved with. I appreciate the proactive, preventative approach this practice adheres to and the fully explained rationale for what interventions are being proposed. I have no reservations in recommending this practice - excellent and totally professional, user-friendly and always helpful with questions, billing and administrative concerns
K
6 years ago
The staff throughout the entire office are all very friendly, courteous, and professional. I have only had Vicky clean my teeth, but wouldn't go to anyone else. Vicky will clean your teeth, make concise recommendations if needed, explain anything confusing to you in plain English , and clean your teeth better than anyone you've had in the past--at least that's been my experience, over and over again, FOR YEARS. You cannot go wrong by using Dr. Mesloh and his staff for all of your dental needs.
R
6 years ago
Dr Mesloh and his staff are the absolute best! Very caring and professional. I have recommended Dr Mesloh to friends and relatives.
P
6 years ago
Dr. Mesloh and his assistant are gentle and thoughtful as well as supremely skilled which makes every visit easy and as comfortable as it can be.
F
6 years ago
Vicki, the hygienist, is very pleasant, thorough, and professional, as always; Dr. Mesloh gives clear, excellent advice about long-term management of several issues, and Susanne's smooth front-office style is efficient and friendly. As a patient of their office for over thirty years, I have had consistently excellent care.
K
6 years ago
I was very impressed with the caring and professional manner in which my concerns were address. I look forward to working with him and his staff to resolve my dental problem. Thank you
F
6 years ago
you guys are the greatest. i don't like dental visits, but you make it possible... Thanks!