Baystate Dental of Greenfield

Dentist

33 Riddell St Ste 7

Greenfield, MA 01301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Been coming here for years, still have all my teeth
J
2 years ago
Dr. Belok
Dr. Belok was amazing. He helped me with all of my concerns, I will be seeing him again.
J
2 years ago
Dentist appointment
My experience has always been of high quality, professional and very friendly from everyone I have dealt with. I will continue with any dental issues I have in the future.
D
2 years ago
Great service and first assessment
I felt very cared for on my first visit. I wasn't just an X-ray and cleaning prospect, but a person with dental needs. The entire staff was welcoming, respectful and seemed dedicated to giving the best care possible.
T
2 years ago
If you need a dentist--here's one!
I hate going to the dentist. They make it as painless as possible. The professional team is prompt, pleasant and caring. I didn't rate them the fifth star because visiting a dentist cannot by definition be perfect. This group comes the closest.
L
2 years ago
Good job
M
2 years ago
Everyone was helpful and totally professional. it was a 100% positive experience.
L
2 years ago
Every one was nice.First time there.The only pain was in my wallet.lol
L
2 years ago
Dr. Belok and his staff AWESOME!
Everyone is very caring and listen to your concerns. They make sure you are comfortable and informed every step of the way. Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere! First good filling experience at the dentist EVER! (And I'm 64)!
L
2 years ago
My experience with Dr. Bellok was great very kind and comforting and my dental hygienist! Everyone is very friendly. I highly recommend them. Very happy!😁💪🏼 I admire professionalism awesome job!