Baystate Dental PC - Chicopee

Dentist

516 Montgomery Street

Chicopee, MA 01020

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Service
Very professional and polite
B
3 weeks ago
Considerate and friendly staff
Walking in today I saw the waiting room was pretty busy and was concerned of a lengthy wait time. I was reassured that I would be seen next, there was a client who was almost finished. The staff is friendly, efficient and concerned of your well being. A great visit!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service from check in to check out
All of the staff are polite, courteous and friendly. Having dental work done is not a favorite of mine but they make it a better experience and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Best place, local and efficient, friendly staff and great Doctors
D
2 months ago
Took me in last minute, friendly, professional! My dentist!
M
3 months ago
Super Impressed
I went in to get my wisdom teeth out. For someone who has really bad anxiety this was extremely stressful. The doctor was extremely patient with me. While i was in there after they started i had an anxiety attack while sitting in the chair. The doctor took the time to calm me down. He was very patient and caring. I would highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
Very appreciative
I was very appreciative off the effort made to get me in this morning. I spoke with Omie yesterday and she was able to find an appointment for me vs having to wait until next Friday which was my original option at another office. The dentist and assistant were great as well. Could not be happier. Thank you very much!
J
3 months ago
Very appreciative
I was very appreciative off the effort made to get me in this morning. I spoke with Omie yesterday and she was able to find an appointment for me vs having to wait until next Friday which was my original option at another office. The dentist and assistant were great as well. Could not be happier. Thank you very much!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and good staff
First time here it was an awesome experience. The staff and Dentist made me feel comfortable.
C
3 months ago
Had a great experience as I always do. They fixed all my problems and cleaned my teeth as well. They didn't rush just to get me out the door. Juan was great as I have seen him many times.