Baystate Dental PC - Chicopee

Dentist

516 Montgomery Street

Chicopee, MA 01020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Super Impressed
I went in to get my wisdom teeth out. For someone who has really bad anxiety this was extremely stressful. The doctor was extremely patient with me. While i was in there after they started i had an anxiety attack while sitting in the chair. The doctor took the time to calm me down. He was very patient and caring. I would highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Very appreciative
I was very appreciative off the effort made to get me in this morning. I spoke with Omie yesterday and she was able to find an appointment for me vs having to wait until next Friday which was my original option at another office. The dentist and assistant were great as well. Could not be happier. Thank you very much!
J
2 weeks ago
Very appreciative
I was very appreciative off the effort made to get me in this morning. I spoke with Omie yesterday and she was able to find an appointment for me vs having to wait until next Friday which was my original option at another office. The dentist and assistant were great as well. Could not be happier. Thank you very much!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and good staff
First time here it was an awesome experience. The staff and Dentist made me feel comfortable.
C
3 weeks ago
Had a great experience as I always do. They fixed all my problems and cleaned my teeth as well. They didn't rush just to get me out the door. Juan was great as I have seen him many times.
M
1 month ago
very friendly good advice.
K
1 month ago
Great staff, put me at ease & kept me informed step by step during procedures
S
2 months ago
Best dental care I've experienced in my life
I have had a ton of dental issues my life. Partly genetics, partly a time in my life where hygiene in general took a back seat. All of the people at Baystate Dental Chicopee Office have been outstanding. From everyone at the front office, to all the hygienists and Dr.'s on staff, I have never had a bad experience. In fact, I feel that they have listened to my needs and specific situation and they have really gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable and have taken great care of me. I read a review below about Marcie and that person must be talking about a different Marcie. She has cleaned my teeth many times including a few hours ago and she is nice, engaged me when I asked questions, was explanatory in the procedure she was performing and has never been rude to me ever. I typically see Dr. Belok and he is also the same when I am his patient. He is patient with me (I ask a lot of questions :) and is always concerned that I am doing ok in the chair and I have spent hours and hours in the dentist chair. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone in search of a new dental practice for them or their family.
S
2 months ago
For the people who suffer from anxiety
I have severe anxiety. I suffer from it everyday. When it comes to going to the Dentist, my mind will manipulate itself and I will rationalize not going. Well I had no choice but to go today because I cracked a tooth. I found out today that not only will I need a root canal, I’ll need a second root canal on another tooth as well as deep cleanings. My heart sank and panic was creeping in but I started one root canal today and i can honestly say, I feel really good about coming back and beginning this treatment plan. Dr Ben was just fantastic. He delivered this heart dropping news to me about my mouth and the work that needs to be done but I’m extremely confident in him and his staff. I walked out today feeling not so much defeated but more determined to go forward with this plan to get my teeth and gums healthier than they are right now. I have such severe anxiety but I really feel okay about coming back...multiple times, and it feels so good to know there’s hope for my mouth. All I have to do is show up.
T
2 months ago
Love this place!
Awesome staff and a really awesome doctor, I can't recommend enough. Seriously!