Baystate Dental PC - Chicopee

Dentist

516 Montgomery Street

Chicopee, MA 01020

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Much improved from my last cleaning!!!
C
1 month ago
I was a little upset because it took them 20 min to get to see me since my appt. was at 12, but I do understand they probably fitted me in to fix my plate. He did a wonderful job and now I can use it to eat. Great Job.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service with a smile!
Baystate Dental and all it's employees are awesome! From the Doctor, to the assistant, the hygenists, and all the front office staff, they're all equally pleasant! Going to the dentist was never fun, but they make it painless and I always feel great leaving. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist.
T
1 month ago
Never look forward to dental visits, but...
The service was very friendly and professional. They are always aware and sensitive to my comfort.
L
2 months ago
They are the best!
So very friendly. They put you completely at ease. Office is clean and the wait time is never long. My six month check up was flawless.
M
2 months ago
Bright smile
6mo check up, always personable great experience, and my cleaning went great,my Smile is Bright once again
E
2 months ago
Exelente quality has higiƩnico ill recommended this place for sure!!!
Good experience good staff
K
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly professional staff
Have 2 bothersome teeth I decided to have checked out. Lily, the dental assistant , and Dr. Almawi were very professional and personable and explained what they were going to do. After x-rays and an exam, Dr. Almawi discussed the best course of action. I felt I was in the best hands. And the front desk staff are just wonderful. Just love them. All in all a great team!
K
3 months ago
Cleaning
Love coming to the dentist. Have not had a bad experience. Never had to wait long. Pleasant people that work here.
D
3 months ago
I had a very good care and Marci was great. No waiting and in and out. Just the way I like it.