Baystate Dental PC - Chicopee

Dentist

516 Montgomery Street

Chicopee, MA 01020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
I WENT IN FOR A ROOT CANAL.....THE EXPERIENCE DR. SAW THE REAL TROUBLE....THE TOOTH WAS SO BAD IT NEEDED TO PULLED.....THE DR. AND THE ASSISTANT WERE VERY CARING AND CONCERNED ABOUT HOW I FELT.....THEY DID A GOOD JOB......AND I'M HAPPY.........
J
1 month ago
Cleaning and check up.
I would recommend Bay State Dental to friends and family.
E
2 months ago
Cleaning and exam
Great care and concern for me as their patient.
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and quality dentistry. Staff is very personable and informative about the work you have done.
D
2 months ago
Highly efficent
When you have to get to the dentist, this is the place to go. Highly efficent office, from the office staff to the hygienist and of course the dentist. I have recommended this office to my friends.
E
3 months ago
Concern and anxiety
Today the discomfort in my mouth got the best of me. I called New England dental and asked if ai could be seen. The dentist was able to see me. I was thrilled. The dentist was able to alleviate my concern. Thank you New England Dental for great team work. I would definitely recommend New England Dental to my friends.
M
4 months ago
Thank you
Thank you for a prompt, professional, and very friendly service!!!
J
4 months ago
Very Friendly and Honest
I always feel comfortable coming to the office. I know I'm being given the best service available.
D
4 months ago
I was very happy with my hygenist She was freindly and very professional.
D
4 months ago
Flawless
I had a routine cleaning done today. The service was amazing, all staff were friendly and caring. I have been going to baystate dentals for years and never had an issue.