Baystate Dental PC - Chicopee

Dentist

516 Montgomery Street

Chicopee, MA 01020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
They are the best!
So very friendly. They put you completely at ease. Office is clean and the wait time is never long. My six month check up was flawless.
M
2 weeks ago
Bright smile
6mo check up, always personable great experience, and my cleaning went great,my Smile is Bright once again
E
2 weeks ago
Exelente quality has higiénico ill recommended this place for sure!!!
Good experience good staff
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly professional staff
Have 2 bothersome teeth I decided to have checked out. Lily, the dental assistant , and Dr. Almawi were very professional and personable and explained what they were going to do. After x-rays and an exam, Dr. Almawi discussed the best course of action. I felt I was in the best hands. And the front desk staff are just wonderful. Just love them. All in all a great team!
K
1 month ago
Cleaning
Love coming to the dentist. Have not had a bad experience. Never had to wait long. Pleasant people that work here.
D
1 month ago
I had a very good care and Marci was great. No waiting and in and out. Just the way I like it.
E
2 months ago
Good place I recommended to my family and friends
R
2 months ago
Professional, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, and excellent service
When I arrived for my sedation service I was greeted by a friendly, calm, reassuring woman at the front desk. I was led into the room where the service was to take place. My procedure was explained and all my questions were answered . The dental assistant put me at ease. When Dr. Haluch came in he talked about the procedure as well. The next thing I knew I was awake and ready to go home. My friend was ready to take me home before a short stop at CVS where my prescriptions were waiting for me. I’m resting at home. The minimal discomfort disappeared after I took a Tylenol and Advil. Ready to get back to my regular schedule tomorrow. Thank you so much for a great experience.
M
2 months ago
Cleaning
Very professional excellent quality. Very friendly
L
2 months ago
I went for a long over due cleaning. The hygienist was good. There was little pain. I had ex rays done and also told the hygienist I lost a large filling and part of a tooth. The dentist came in and explained it needed to be pulled and soon so that I don't end up in the emergency room with problems. I got an appointment as soon as possible about 2.5 weeks I guess it would have been sooner but the Dentist was off for a week. All in all a good visit.