Baystate Dental PC - Chicopee

Dentist

516 Montgomery Street

Chicopee, MA 01020

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Dental cleaning & check
I love my hygienist & doctor. They are pleasant & informative. I was taken on time & done early.
L
1 week ago
Five Star Service
Baystate Dental is incredible in its attention to detail ensuring that reminders for the appointment took place right up onto the hour prior. The staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable making the entire visit from check-in to scheduling of follow-up appointment a pleasant experience. The dentist and assistant showed they love what they do as every step was explained to my children and myself. Definitely a dentist office for the entire family!
M
2 weeks ago
Great care and people
Been going to Baystate for over a year. Great care, painless service accept my Ins love it all
P
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Went in today for a small tooth repair, They thoroughly explained my problem and fixed it quickly. Always happy with the staff in Chicopee!
C
1 month ago
Nurse
Pulling two teeth went very well. I didn't care too much for the nurse helping out. The worst thing was I had blood on my lip and didn't know it and I had to get a prescription at CVS. She should of given me a tissue or something to clean up the blood before I left. I had a couple of other issues I wanted some answers to and the nurse just blew them off!
S
1 month ago
Great service and wonderful staff. Pleasant atmosphere.
I am a new patient and am very satisfied with this dental group. The procedure I had was painless and Jessica was very pleasant and explained what was going on so that I knew what was coming next. The staff is so friendly and welcoming. I recommend this dental group to anyone that asks.
P
1 month ago
Always feel welcomed ! professionally staffed! Would feel comfortable and truthful telling others about this office.
A
2 months ago
Professional and helpful
I walked in on a Saturday Without an appointment to see if they could evaluate a broken tooth and they took me right in. They Evaluated my tooth and made the upcoming appointments that I would need at one of the other offices that I more frequently go to. At any of their offices I have always found them to be courteous and professional.
D
2 months ago
My Visit
Very professional yet friendly. They took the time explain everything to me.
R
2 months ago
I was seen promptly. Procedure went quickly. Dentist was friendly, professional and did a great job.