Baystate Dental PC - Chicopee

Dentist

516 Montgomery Street

Chicopee, MA 01020

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Flawless
I had a routine cleaning done today. The service was amazing, all staff were friendly and caring. I have been going to baystate dentals for years and never had an issue.
S
1 month ago
Fun
I was supper relax , even though I was drugged up . It felt like the dr really care about me almost felt like knew him for a while. Great team . Thank you so much for making my experience great
J
1 month ago
No comment
A
2 months ago
Friendly
I struggle with severe anxiety when it comes to any type of doctors, dentists, or places of that nature. The people here though were very friendly and welcoming, and listened thoroughly to my concerns with a checkup after I had my wisdom teeth removed. I’ve been going to bay state for my teeth, and I will continue to, not only for their great dental work but for the great people.
C
2 months ago
Always get great service
Am very pleased with all the staff, always friendly and helpful.
J
2 months ago
Great experience, everyone was polite and efficient for my cleaning today.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Ali is a gentleman,a consummate professional and excellent dentist
Dr.Ali recommended that a problem tooth that I had required a crown.The new crown did’nt fit and Dr.Ali requested a new crown.While waiting for the new crown,a problem developed with the temp. crown.Dr.Ali insured that I was seen immediately and my problem rectifed(no more pain or throbbing).I would certainly recommend Dr.Ali and BayState dental.Bob Ragone
M
2 months ago
Recent appointment
My recent appointment to deal with a cracked tooth was treated in a very courteous and professional manner.
B
2 months ago
very professional I am very happy the way I am treated
N
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
This is my second review for Baystate Dental in Chicopee. Everytime I go there, everyone is smiling and extremely friendly. I used to hate going to the dentist but they make it worth my time! Can not wait for my next appointment!