Baystate Dental PC - Chicopee

Dentist

516 Montgomery Street

Chicopee, MA 01020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very Professional and quality dentistry. Staff is very personable and informative about the work you have done.
D
1 week ago
Highly efficent
When you have to get to the dentist, this is the place to go. Highly efficent office, from the office staff to the hygienist and of course the dentist. I have recommended this office to my friends.
E
3 weeks ago
Concern and anxiety
Today the discomfort in my mouth got the best of me. I called New England dental and asked if ai could be seen. The dentist was able to see me. I was thrilled. The dentist was able to alleviate my concern. Thank you New England Dental for great team work. I would definitely recommend New England Dental to my friends.
M
2 months ago
Thank you
Thank you for a prompt, professional, and very friendly service!!!
J
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Honest
I always feel comfortable coming to the office. I know I'm being given the best service available.
D
2 months ago
I was very happy with my hygenist She was freindly and very professional.
D
2 months ago
Flawless
I had a routine cleaning done today. The service was amazing, all staff were friendly and caring. I have been going to baystate dentals for years and never had an issue.
S
3 months ago
Fun
I was supper relax , even though I was drugged up . It felt like the dr really care about me almost felt like knew him for a while. Great team . Thank you so much for making my experience great
J
3 months ago
No comment
A
4 months ago
Friendly
I struggle with severe anxiety when it comes to any type of doctors, dentists, or places of that nature. The people here though were very friendly and welcoming, and listened thoroughly to my concerns with a checkup after I had my wisdom teeth removed. I’ve been going to bay state for my teeth, and I will continue to, not only for their great dental work but for the great people.