Baystate Dental PC - East Longmeadow

Dentist

294 North Main Street

East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Everyone was helpful -Judy went out of her way - professional - friendly - Was very comfortable being there for my first time. They were all great - don't know all the names so can't give you the specifics. Much better than my last dentist - 5 stars
F
6 days ago
It was a very pleasant first visit, the staff is very professional, I was given all the information and help needed, the Dr. was very informative explained all the details and options I have, the equipment was very high tech, overall I would rsate them a 10 out of 10
very high tech equipment, I was made to feel very comfortable, all the insurance details were explained, no wait time in and out, appointments were made to suit me and my time available, I was impressed.
D
2 weeks ago
Gentle and Thorough dental care.
Simply the best dental care you could ask for. Thorough and gentle cleaning, great bedside manners and will never oversell you on services you don't need. I confidently recommend this group to anyone looking for a change.
E
3 weeks ago
I love Bay State Dental in East Longmeadow. From the time you walk into the door you are treated with respect and given great concern and care. You leave there feeling great. The doctor and all of his nurses is so nice. Thank you Doctor Kapoor
F
3 weeks ago
The service was friendly and very professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Gina did a great job and is an asset to Baystate dental!
B
3 weeks ago
Great dental care
Very friendly and professional care. I have been going to Dr. Kapoor and Jeanie for 20 years. I would definitely recommend Baystate Dental to anyone.
C
4 weeks ago
I broke a front tooth on Saturday evening and by noon on Tuesday, I was made whole again, On Monday morning, Dr. Coughlin pulled what was remaining of my tooth, took an impression and sent my partial plate off to the lab. On Tuesday at 11:45, the partial was ready, put in my mouth and it looks just perfect - like nothing had happened. I was very happy!
P
1 month ago
I am always happy with my experience with bay state dental always professional, with my comfort being top priority
R
1 month ago
I was just in for my quarterly cleaning The staff is always professional, and the service is always of a high quality. I have been a patient for many years. I love Jeannie my dental hygienist. She is so personable. Dr. Kapor is the greatest dentist I have ever had! Judy is ever helpful in scheduling upcoming appts and answering financial questions.