Baystate Dental PC - East Longmeadow

Dentist

294 North Main Street

East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Dr. Kapoor is so professional and he made time to see me at the last minute. I really appreciate his help and the fact that he took time to patiently answer all of my questions. I would strongly recommend him to my friends and family. As well, the office staff was also quite friendly and accommodating.
S
2 weeks ago
I have to say that going to the dentist was a most pleasant experience.Each and every person I dealt with was courteous and friendly.Every thing they did was explained so that I knew just what to expect, from the X-rays to the cleaning.Dr. Coughlin explained several different options concerning my treatment and made it very easy to understand. I at no time felt any pressure to make decisions for any future treatments. The whole team was truly professional and I would certainly recommend Baystate Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist.
G
3 weeks ago
Painless tooth extraction
Dr. Kapoor was thorough, friendly, and explained everything. It was a quick and painless procedure. His assistants were professional and helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The staff is always polite. They make certain I am not in pain or uncomfortable during any procedure. I have never felt this at ease at a dental office. They did an excellent job removing a wisdom tooth; virtually pain free during the process.
S
1 month ago
Professional, very good quality
Very friendly, wonderful job done, would recommend completely. Always on time kept. Very pleasant and wonderful experience.
R
1 month ago
Extremely Friendly and Professional Staff,
Quick, Easy to deal with and very accommodating and punctual, Multiple appointments and everyone has been as scheduled. They do not try to over sell you services. For a Dentist they have been Painless!!
J
2 months ago
Professional, personable, top notch service
State of the art, with latest technologies and techniques. Fix the problem, no pain!!!
R
2 months ago
Unexpected visit
Great care and service.from check in through check out.I had a problem with a tooth, left feeling much better after treatment.Kevin knew what to do right away and explained treatment options.
D
2 months ago
Always a plesant experience
The whole family has been going to Baystate Dental for years. Always a professional and plesant experience.
S
2 months ago
My first appointment with Baystate Dental
It was my first appointment with them, everything went great. I will return. I enjoyed everyone.