Baystate Dental PC - East Longmeadow

Dentist

294 North Main Street

East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
The office was very busy and they managed to complete my procedure without making me have to reschedule.
A
1 month ago
Went in for a cleaning - the young lady was polite - knowledgeable - did a great job!!! The dentist came in did his checkup and he left - no issues
F
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional
When I arrived at the office they took care of my needs promptly and with a friendly attitude.
J
1 month ago
Expert Care
Lost a temporary crown on a Saturday morning. Called Baystate Dental. Told that East Longmeadow office was open. (My initial work was done at Ludlow office.) Went in. Crown back in place within 15 minutes. Friendly, courteous, skilled. So thankful that a patient can freely move among offices in different locals.
J
2 months ago
My hygienist
I love my hygienist. She takes very good care of me. I leave the office knowing that everything is okay, and I look forward to seeing her in six months.
T
2 months ago
I am happy when coming in and very satisfied when leaving. Thank you all.
B
2 months ago
You’re in good hands!
I seriously love this office specifically. Every single staff member is kind and does a thorough job. Dr. Kapoor fixed my tooth fast. efficiently, painless and right the first time! Totally worth the 1.5 hour drive I make to see them!
T
2 months ago
Always a Peaceful atmosphere, kind & concern service. They are the best!!!
S
3 months ago
Excellent
Excellent service and care. Very trustworthy
J
3 months ago
Professional
Nice staff. Very professional. Clean & hygienic.