Baystate Dental PC - East Longmeadow

Dentist

294 North Main Street

East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
Amazing
Dr. Kapoor and Jeanie are the best at what they do. Excellent experience as always.
J
1 week ago
The service is fast and professional, the office is clean and modern, and the staff are friendly and polite. Triple crown!!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I received prompt, friendly, and professional service at this dentist. The staff here are concerned about all aspects of your health care.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I received prompt, friendly, and professional service at this dentist. The staff here are concerned about all aspects of your health care.
M
3 weeks ago
They are always very professional and strive to give the best care to their patients.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and very friendly!
Love the East Longmeadow office! Dr. Kapoor is the best dentist I had in my life and I had a few! I am extremely scared to have dental work done, but everybody is super nice and helpful. Best of all, their work is exceptionally good! Before, I had crowns falling off, crowns where the porcelain chipped, most of the time I had biting problems after dental work, BUT NOT with Dr. Kapoor. Great job! Never a problem and I go there for many years now. He puts me at ease no matter what, pulled teeth, crowns or fillings. Plus I have the option of getting extra medicated if I need to! Perfect
A
1 month ago
always professional
I always have the best experiences with Baystate Dental.
J
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Jeanie is no doubt the best dental hygienist I have ever had in the various places I have lived in Canada and the US. Very thorough service and I use her advice at home. Dr. Kapoor always provide very comprehensive and thorough service. I look forward to going to dental appointments rather than dread them like I did as a kid.
J
1 month ago
Caring, thoughtful and highly professional
Great group of professionals -
J
1 month ago
Caring, thoughtful and highly professional
Great group of professionals -