Baystate Dental PC - East Longmeadow

Dentist

294 North Main Street

East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
You’re in good hands!
I seriously love this office specifically. Every single staff member is kind and does a thorough job. Dr. Kapoor fixed my tooth fast. efficiently, painless and right the first time! Totally worth the 1.5 hour drive I make to see them!
T
2 weeks ago
Always a Peaceful atmosphere, kind & concern service. They are the best!!!
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent service and care. Very trustworthy
J
1 month ago
Professional
Nice staff. Very professional. Clean & hygienic.
C
2 months ago
I have been with Baystate Dental for a few years now. I am very satisfied with my experiences there. When I had an emergency, they got me right in. They work with my insurance company for payments.
S
2 months ago
always fast to get you in when you have a problem
S
2 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Kapoor and Jeanie are the best at what they do. Excellent experience as always.
J
2 months ago
The service is fast and professional, the office is clean and modern, and the staff are friendly and polite. Triple crown!!
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I received prompt, friendly, and professional service at this dentist. The staff here are concerned about all aspects of your health care.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I received prompt, friendly, and professional service at this dentist. The staff here are concerned about all aspects of your health care.