Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow

Dentist

66 Dwight Road

Longmeadow, MA 01106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great job
Hygienist was helpful, friendly and super competent! Thank you
S
6 days ago
Great visit
First visit w/"new" dental business and they were great, very friendly, very prompt, and informative. They assured us of our coverage and took good care of us.
M
1 week ago
Exceptional
I have been with them for years.. They. Are so professional and don’t pressure you into other procedures they inform you of options. And genuinely care for your well being. I feel very fortunate to have them as my dental care . If your looking for the best then Acent dental is the one to choose...
Response from Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I have been a well-satisfied customer of Ascent Dental (formerly Baystate Dental) for several years now. I recently contacted them after experiencing acute tooth pain. The staff demonstrated superior customer service skills in responding to my request, provided me with a same day appointment, and in no time I was being examined under the expert care of Dr. Kevin Coughlin (and his superb assistants). My situation was diagnosed and resolved quickly and painlessly. I'm actually looking forward to my annual check-up in February!
Response from Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow
Terry, so glad you had a positive experience. Thank you for your continued support. We look forward to seeing you in February.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
Great team approach at Ascent Dental Care- started with my phone call for an unexpected but necessary visit - and within two hours - thanks to Dr Coughlin and his great crew - problem solved.
Response from Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow
Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
L
4 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied
They took over my patient care from my previous doctors. I am very happy with the previous care and today was no different. Great cleaning and excellent care.
Response from Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow
Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Saw Dr Park for a follow up for a tooth extraction. Great staff, highly recommended, actually had my wife change dentist to Dr Park.
Response from Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow
Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
1 month ago
Everyone was very nice
Can't wait to see what lies ahead, was my first visit today
Response from Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow
Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
H
1 month ago
Made My Day
Having my teeth cleaned by Sara was the highlight of my day. I knew I was in good hands and my teeth looked and felt amazing after I left. So glad to have found this gem of a dentist office.
Response from Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow
Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
1 month ago
great experience!
The whole staff was super friendly and efficient! So glad I chose to go here!
Response from Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow
Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!