Baystate Dental PC - Longmeadow

Dentist

66 Dwight Road

Longmeadow, MA 01106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Quality of People and Service that was provided
When I first arrived at the office I was unsure if I was in the correct place since it was well organized. It seemed like a warm atmosphere especially since they give you an overview on the machines and what they are used for.W I believe they have the newest technology with equipment which is a great feeling. They believe in safety with the customer by giving you protective eye shades for the light when working on your mouth. Customers are treated with the most respect. Great place to go for work on your teeth.
B
6 days ago
Best Dental Office I've ever been to!
I am always trepidatious about going to the dentist, however, from the moment I walked into this office I felt comfortable. The staff is super nice and very professional. They have the latest equipment and technology and do the least invasive x-rays I've ever had.
M
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly!
I had an amazing first visit to Baystate Dental! My hygienist, Jeannie was wonderful and very friendly and my dentist, Dr.Park was kind and informative.
C
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I have my teeth cleaned every 3 months and always get constructive feedback and suggestions regarding my brushing techniques, type of brush, etc, that are helpful snd appreciated. I am also in and out in less than an hour! The office staff are very welcoming and professional also.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very professional, courteous, efficient and friendly. Best place to go. Would definitely recommend
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
I had a tooth remove. Everybody was very professional and concerned about my welfare during the entire procedure.
A
4 weeks ago
Deep clean for an anxious patient
Had a wonderful experience. As a person who has extreme fear of dental procedures I was astounded by the compassion and care given during my appointment.
L
1 month ago
Actually a pleasure to go to the dentist!
Always an easy visit, no matter what needs to be done. Professional staff and the most current equipment makes it an easy visit.
B
1 month ago
Great service very professional state of the art equipment
C
1 month ago
Great service
I always have a hard time at the dentist. Today may have been one of the easiest visits I’ve ever experienced!