Ascent Dental Care- Longmeadow

Dentist

66 Dwight Road

Longmeadow, MA 01106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I was hesitant coming back to this office after the change of ownership but my experience with Ascent Dental was excellent! The doctor was honest and gave me all of my options. The hygienist was super friendly and made sure I was comfortable and the front desk was caring and pleasant to deal with.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional & attention to detail ...
This is the first time I have left a Dentist office knowing exactly what my insurance company covers and having a plan for the remaining treatments that are needed.
P
3 weeks ago
Gracious, friendly professional
The receptionist was prompt and friendly, Jennifer, the hygienist is fabulous, Cora the administrator is wonderful. The climate is professional, calm, gracious - just great!
M
3 weeks ago
Easiest cleaning ever!
I have a very sensitive mouth. This dental team took care for my comfort and I had the easiest cleaning I've ever had! Very caring, friendly people with plenty of knowledge about dental for whole care approach.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional thorough service
Had an awesome experience as usual. Sarah my hygienist does an awesome job of cleaning and pointing out things to do to help minimize tooth decay. Very professional and thorough.
D
1 month ago
Kind and caring
Nice cozy place with most kind and caring people!
A
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Service
Been going here for years. Dr. Coughlin and his team are good people and know their stuff. No hard sells for unnecessary treatment like other dentist’s offices.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
All staff are friendly and professional. If you want healthy teeth and best smile- Dr. Coughlin by far is the best.
E
1 month ago
High quality service from beginning to end. Could not improve, just continue what are doing!
J
2 months ago
No pain, friendly people,
My crown work was painless and the staff was friendly. Dr Kevin was great . Thanks