Baystate Dental PC - Longmeadow

Dentist

66 Dwight Road

Longmeadow, MA 01106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Always the best care
Called for a look at a toothache. They got me in right away. Saw Dr. Coughlin and after a couple of x-rays he diagnosed the problem and presented me with three options. Quick, professional, clear explanation. Everyone in the office is always in good humor. Great place to go.
R
1 week ago
Would highly recommend
My appointment is always on time and all the staff is personable and friendly. I had a thorough cleaning and xray in a timely manner and my questions were answered on the spot with an easy to understand explanation. The fact that I had my next appointment scheduled while in the room, made it easier and faster when leaving. I would highly recommend BayState Dental.
E
1 month ago
Top notch service, friendly, accomodating
I have been using BayState Dental in Longmeadow for many years now and have never been disappointed. The staff is caring, friendly, and professional. They care about their patients. And their new membership program is a blessing to people who do not have dental insurance - it's not an insurance plan, but it offers discounted prices for dental services and is very affordable. They even have a family plan available. I will continue to use them and highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
I was in distress, in a lot of pain, I was offered an opportunity to be seen over the weekend if I needed it. Once i was in the office on Monday morning I was treated by the most professional dentist and staff I have ever had the pleasure of encountering. I would recommend Baystate dental to anyone who is apprehensive about going to see a dentist. I look forward to my next visit. Thank you Dr. Coughlin.
M
1 month ago
Excellent visit. Hygienist was very informative and friendly. Dentist was great also. I would definitely recommend Baystate Dental. They are caring and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Excellent visit. Hygienist was very informative and friendly. Dentist was great also. I would definitely recommend Baystate Dental. They are caring and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Excellent visit. Hygienist was very informative and friendly. Dentist was great also. I would definitely recommend Baystate Dental. They are caring and helpful.
I
1 month ago
Great work!
Dr. Park and Marina were great, I had to have a crown put in and was very nervous. They explained the procedure step by step , and made me feel very comfortable.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Care
Dr. Coughlin was thorough and was able to explain technical procedures in layperson's terms. His approach was patient centered and his approach was sensitive. Natalie was also quite helpful and kind explaining the procedure she conducted in a competent manner.
A
2 months ago
Quality of People and Service that was provided
When I first arrived at the office I was unsure if I was in the correct place since it was well organized. It seemed like a warm atmosphere especially since they give you an overview on the machines and what they are used for.W I believe they have the newest technology with equipment which is a great feeling. They believe in safety with the customer by giving you protective eye shades for the light when working on your mouth. Customers are treated with the most respect. Great place to go for work on your teeth.