Baystate Dental PC - Longmeadow

Dentist

66 Dwight Road

Longmeadow, MA 01106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The personal service at Baystate Dental was excellent. The dental hygienist and dentist were friendly, professional, and well informed about my particular dental history and treatment needs. The exam and treatments were extremely thorough and all aspects of the care were fully explained in detail.
P
3 weeks ago
EVERYONE IS SPECTACULAR!
K
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
Very friendly, personable staff. Thoro review of past history. Great place.
J
4 weeks ago
Nice gentle dentistry...
Gentle work makes it nice... Billing department needs improvement.
A
4 weeks ago
Great
I wouldn't go anywhere else. I would recommend this staff to anyone!
B
1 month ago
AS PLEASANT AS A DENTAL EXPERIENCE CAN BE............
I was lucky enough to get an appointment in less than two hours of my phone call. Had a problem tooth and two others that were broken on the gum line. Dr. Coughlin took care of me. He was just so pleasant, didn't make me feel like I was being judged for my issues, took the time to explain my options, gave me all the pros and cons, didn't rush though our conversation, understood where I was coming from in terms of finances and then very gently removed 3 teeth. No pain, no pain afterward, took over the counter meds as recommended. Prior to my departure, he apologized that our first meeting couldn't have been one that could have been easier. He was so personable. Great "bedside" manner. To top it off, he called me at home that evening to see how I was doing. His assistant was very professional and helpful as well as the front desk. If the Longmeadow office was not so far from where I live, I'd would definitely go to that location. All in all, a very satisfactory outcome for what could have been very unpleasant. My Thanks to all of you.
C
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Coughlin's practice since he opened his doors to clients. The office is very well run, very efficient and polite staff and very accommodating for all patient questions and difficulties. As for Dr. Coughlin, I have never had a complaint and I am certain that I won't ever have a complaint.l
J
1 month ago
High quality and really nice
Nice friendly and they do great work and everything is explained
K
2 months ago
Great cleaning experience
The dental hygienist was very professional, she did a great job with my cleaning and explaining everything. Plus, she was wicked funny! Great patient care!
V
2 months ago
I had a a problem/ question on my bridge.
I saw Dr Kapoor, and his advice was to just leave it alone for now. He also wrote an Rx for me. I was having trouble with an inflamed gum, he said this wash should help. He's a great guy, great dentist.