Baystate Dental PC - Longmeadow

Dentist

66 Dwight Road

Longmeadow, MA 01106

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent service, very thorough
x
J
1 month ago
Sarah is great everytime i see her same with the Doctor and the people at the front desk are all great i would recommend baystate dental to anyone
S
1 month ago
if you ever have a problem know that when you call it will be handled quickly and correctly
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
First time at this office. Very timely and professional. Beautiful office. Friendly staff who actually cared about the clients. Thank you
T
1 month ago
Love this office
I don't know about you, but I don't typically like going to the dentist. However, all of that changed when I started going to Baystate Longmeadow's office. I had the dental hygienist - Sara and she was fantastic! Dr.Kay is also wonderful and very thorough - she has always helped answer any questions I might have. The office environment is clean and neat. I couldn't want more from my dentist.
K
1 month ago
Very Clean and Convenient Location
I have always had good service at Baystate Dental, the office is clean and the staff is friendly. I am disappointed in my most recent visit. Approximately 6 years ago a dentist in the office put a bridge on my front teeth. Today one of the bridges fell out, while the office did see me right away I was charged $500 to have the bridge cemented back in,it took less than 5 minutes and the cement from the previous bridge was not even scraped off my tooth. I am very surprised to see how much I was charged to fix their own work. Given what I paid for the bridge in the first place, today's charge seemed very high.
J
2 months ago
Very professional
I have visited Baystate Dental in Longmeadow for a few major issues, an absessed tooth and a broken filling. Both times I found the work done in the chair to be quick, accurate, and on point.
C
2 months ago
I am very happy to write a review of my dental appointment this morning. Over the weekend, I chipped a front tooth. I called the office first thing on Monday morning and the dentist saw me at 9:15. Dr. Coughlin was able to do some bonding on the tooth and was finished about 10 a.m. In a million years, you could not discern anything abnormal with my front tooth. It looks just perfect. I was thrilled with this experience.
D
2 months ago
Tooth whitening
There was no waiting. The assistants were professional and thorough. The bleaching result is what I was expecting since I have reduced enamel on my front teeth. Overall, very satisfied.
T
2 months ago
Always the best care
Called for a look at a toothache. They got me in right away. Saw Dr. Coughlin and after a couple of x-rays he diagnosed the problem and presented me with three options. Quick, professional, clear explanation. Everyone in the office is always in good humor. Great place to go.