Baystate Dental PC - Longmeadow

Dentist

66 Dwight Road

Longmeadow, MA 01106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Very professional excellent hygienist
The hygienist is professional she is thorough and exceptional treatment
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent!!
Quick, professional, knowledgeable, and trusted. My kids love going to the dentist and the hygienist is so good with them!
N
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my cleaning this visit as I have been in the past. I was with a hygienist named Gina who was new to me, very professional and very considerate. She did an excellent job which I was very grateful for.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent services
Dr. Coughlin is skilled, precise and gets the job done without pain. Highly recommended!
T
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
Baystate Dental is clean, professional and the staff are so nice.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Team
Had a great first experience and will gladly return. I have been to offices where they take their time and aren’t professionals or maybe even “discriminate” and Baystate Dental in Longmeadow was the complete opposite. I knew everything that was going on during cleaning and Sara was great!
J
2 weeks ago
Patient care
Always works in my best interest.
H
2 weeks ago
High Quality service
Bay state Dental is always attentive to my needs and does an excellent job of maintaining detailed records. I love how everything is digitized and shown to you on a screen right in the office. The office is incredibly modern with all of the most up to date technologies. The staff is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
J
3 weeks ago
Great service,recommended
I had a molar extraction performed by Vinay Kapoor,DDS who explained everything and took care of it with no issues. The staff there is informative and helpful.