Baystate Dental PC - Ludlow

Dentist

77 Winsor Street, Suite 201

Ludlow, MA 01056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
friendly, painless and professional
always reasonable, always honest, always ethical-the best service you can get
V
3 days ago
High quality service
Dr.Lin and his staff were very professional and outstanding service on the work they did on my teeth. All made me feel very comfortable.
D
1 week ago
Highly professional and all were very friendly
The office is clean, all of the staff were very friendly and very helpful and informed about all aspects of my visit. Glad to be a patient here.
D
1 week ago
Great service, great office
I had my teeth cleaned and checked today at Ludlow Baystate Dental. Tara did a great job and she was so friendly. And Dr. Circosta, who is the best dentist, checked my teeth and gave me a clean bill till next time. I love this office, from the front office staff to the hygienists and dentists, it's truly a professional and warm atmosphere.
C
1 week ago
Great visit
This was the first time that I have been to the Ludlow office. Everyone was so nice. I'd go back there anytime.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful and professional
As a first time visitor, the woman at the front window was extremely helpful dealing with our insurance company. The office was clean and professional. My child's experience of a full check-up was thorough and as a parent, I was kept well-informed by the kind staff.
R
3 weeks ago
I hated going to the dentist till now
I've had nothing but bad experiences with dentist all my life I am 58.. this is my third visit to baystate in Ludlow.. Amy at the front desk thank you for going above and beyond. You are very kind.. Jackie you chair side manner for a hygeinest is wonderful. Dr Lin is patient and very gental. All if my concerns were addressed with professionalism. I'll will be back. I would recommend this dental office.
S
2 months ago
Great Service
I am extremely neurotic when I go to the dentist for anything. Had a filling today, and Dr. Lin was great—soft spoken, explained every step, kind and efficient. His assistant was equally as nice. Amy, as always, was great when I checked out.
A
2 months ago
Professional service
My first time to this office and I just had two extractions done today and the service from beginning to end was great. I was super nervous okay a wreak but they made feel relaxed and shared step by step what was going to happen next the whole time. Thank you
D
3 months ago
The quality of care is always superior. The staff are friendly, professional and caring. The dentists and hygienists explain everything that is going to happen and they strive for a painfree experience. I highly recommend Baystate Dental.