Baystate Dental PC - Ludlow

Dentist

77 Winsor Street, Suite 201

Ludlow, MA 01056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great service all around!
Great service all around! From receptionist to the dentist. All staff was efficient, polite, informative, and professional! Great service 5+ stars
B
1 month ago
great with kids
great with our 3 kids. they have no reservations hopping up into that dentist chair :-)
C
1 month ago
Cleanings
I find Baystate Dental very friendly, and prompt, I have been going there now for about 3 years never had an issue I would recommend them in a heartbeat. I have cleanings when I go and they know I'm very fearful of them and they take that into account so they are as gentle as they can be while getting the job done
B
2 months ago
I would recommend Ludlow Baystate Dental office. Not only the expert care of dental hygienist but Dr CirCosta, and the person who is the Office Manager Amy, goes beyond in helping patients. This makes for an all around place to have your dental work done.
J
2 months ago
I've been going to this office even before Baystate Dental took over...the smartest thing you did was Keep Amy!!! they say the success of a business starts with the face of the company and Amy is the best thing you can have to represent you! she is always friendly and cares about people. everyone wishes they had 100 Amy's and you have THE Amy!!! Do Not Lose her!! My cleaning with Jill was the best I've had there since you took over from Doc DeMartino. she was very pleasant, very professional, and did a great job. it was painless and she took her time to make sure it was a good experience. first time ever I enjoyed going to the dentist!!! She is a keeper!!
D
2 months ago
I have reviewed this location before, and nothing has changed. Everyone does a great job, professional, courteous. Gary Circosta is great. Support staff does a great job.
J
3 months ago
the best anywhere
I came to D. Circosta BASED ON HIS EXCELLENT REPUTATION-HE DID WONDERFUL THINGS TO CORRECT WHAT HAD NOT BEEN DONE WELL BY ANOTHER DENTIST I AM BEYOND HAPPY THAT I CAME TO HIS OFFICE-BECAUSE I AM A HORN PLAYER-I HAD TO HAVE A STRONG FACING -FRONT TEETH-HE GAVE ME THAT, AND MORE THANK YOU TO ENTIRE OFFICE,
J
3 months ago
The best
The Dr. is great and the staff is great.
J
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience No one likes going to the dentist- having said that, the skilled staff at Baystate Dental in Ludlow have always been friendly, helpful and very accommodating in terms of scheduling. My family has been going to this office for years and have always been happy.
L
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
No one likes going to the dentist- having said that, the skilled staff at Baystate Dental in Ludlow have always been friendly, helpful and very accommodating in terms of scheduling. My family has been going to this office for years and have always been happy.