Baystate Dental PC - Ludlow

Dentist

77 Winsor Street, Suite 201

Ludlow, MA 01056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
I love everyone in this practice. They are so kind and attentive to my every need. Thank you to all of you. 💕 never thought I'd be comfortable going to to the dentist again ...till I found you guys :)
C
2 weeks ago
excellent serve, very professional , explains outcome very well
Excellent professionals, Make you feel comfortable, Experienced.
D
4 weeks ago
I had a great experience from the receptionist to having my teeth cleaned to the dentist's review and recommendations. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
D
4 weeks ago
I had a great experience from the receptionist to having my teeth cleaned to the dentist's review and recommendations. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
D
4 weeks ago
I had a great experience from the receptionist to having my teeth cleaned to the dentist's review and recommendations. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
B
1 month ago
High quality service and Freindly, helpful staff.
Very freindly and helpful staff. I will definitely be back and recommend them to family and friends.
D
2 months ago
Comfortable
My teenage daughter loved her experience. She said all the people were very personable
D
2 months ago
Very Professional.
Very professional staff, very friendly and patient oriented.
S
3 months ago
Been a patient there for a few years now, they are excellent, latest tech and very efficient!
B
3 months ago
Amazing
All of the staff were so nice and really cared about giving a great experience. I would highly reccomend baystate dental to anyone. I have had bad experiences with other places and always hated going to the dentist but not anymore. I will always choose baystate dental over any other place. I went for a cleaning and Sarah was the hygienist who did the job. She took the time to really make sure she got the job done in the best way possible and as gentle for me as she could. They really care about their patients. I went to the one in ludlow but I have been to the Springfield and Chicopee office in the past as well and they were just as great.