Baystate Dental PC - Ludlow

Dentist

77 Winsor Street, Suite 201

Ludlow, MA 01056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning experience for my four-year-old
The staff was extremely friendly, and my son enjoyed his teeth cleaning. The hygienist was efficient but did a thorough job. The office is clean and modern. I chose this office because it is very convenient to my house, but I am very happy with my choice.
S
3 weeks ago
Great job . Thanks !
C
3 weeks ago
Great Job
Great job done by every person at the office
B
1 month ago
Happy with Baystate Dental
I had a broken tooth and they got me in that week even though I'd never been there before. The temporary crown was uncomfortable but the permanent crown is excellent. I went back this week for a filling and a cleaning. Very little pain with the shot and none with the filling. Excellent novacain! I bled very little from the cleaning (unusual). I would recommend Baystate Dental to anyone.
F
1 month ago
Professional and courtesy.
I had come to Baystate Dental for a root canal. As the dentist began working on my tooth, he found I did not need to have a root canal as the canal had closed itself up and there was no infection. Just have to go back for a crown on the filled tooth.
R
2 months ago
2nd visit went as expected
The office staff has been friendly and pleasant at both visits. They are knowledgeable and the hygienist answered my questions and explained things as my teeth were being cleaned.
K
2 months ago
Professional, personal and friendly
I've been a patient of Dr. CirCosta for several years now and I will say that he and his staff gave me my smile back!!!! Amy went above and beyond for me and was instrumental in making it as affordable as possible. Unequivocally and without doubt, will and have recommended their services to others. Thanks guy's........
M
2 months ago
Great Experience at the Dentist
My son and I both went in for our cleanings. The hygienists were friendly, knowledgeable and very patient with my son. My son asked about needing braces and unlike so many other places that would say yes to get more money, the doctor said he didn't need them. That if he wanted when he was in his 20's he could get Invisaligns to fix the slight gap he has in his front teeth. I appreciate the doctor being honest and not making me feel like I needed to spend a fortune for something that wasn't necessary.
M
3 months ago
Tooth extraction
Dr. Larry Lin was professional, very informative with future options. My tooth was removed and my recovery has gone well. I have confidence in Baystate Dental!
J
3 months ago
Superb service!
Everyone is professional and friendly. They put you at ease right away. Great office staff!