Baystate Dental PC - Ludlow

Dentist

77 Winsor Street, Suite 201

Ludlow, MA 01056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Professional service
My first time to this office and I just had two extractions done today and the service from beginning to end was great. I was super nervous okay a wreak but they made feel relaxed and shared step by step what was going to happen next the whole time. Thank you
D
3 weeks ago
The quality of care is always superior. The staff are friendly, professional and caring. The dentists and hygienists explain everything that is going to happen and they strive for a painfree experience. I highly recommend Baystate Dental.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, fast visit
I've been a patient for some time and as usual my visit was great, every one there loves me.
L
2 months ago
Phenomenal Office
I can not express how grateful I am with the staff at the Ludlow office. I called at 4:50 pm with a toothache which was progressively getting worse. Not only did Amy give me great suggestions for handling the pain she also got me in first thing the next morning. I can not say enough about this practice, they are so caring and friendly. I am not a person who would normally take the time to fill out any type of surveys but in this case it is warranted. Thanks to all the staff.
D
2 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned
My experience was very positive: as always, the people are courteous and friendly. The cleaning was first rate. I am a Baystate patient, but the Ludlow office is not my primary office. Nonetheless, I would go there anytime. PS>. I had crown work there two months ago and Dr. Circosta did a great job. Very pleased with the result.
E
2 months ago
The front office staff were amazing, helpful and friendly.
W
2 months ago
amazing
I recently became the patient a Baystate dental in Ludlow on an emergency basis. I had an infected tooth which required a root canal. Everyone was amazing and very professional and friendly. Dr. Lin and his staff performed the procedure with great expertise. I have had root canals done before by other dentists and specialist and this was my best experience I've ever had. I would highly recommend their office
M
2 months ago
Great service all around!
Great service all around! From receptionist to the dentist. All staff was efficient, polite, informative, and professional! Great service 5+ stars
B
3 months ago
great with kids
great with our 3 kids. they have no reservations hopping up into that dentist chair :-)
C
4 months ago
Cleanings
I find Baystate Dental very friendly, and prompt, I have been going there now for about 3 years never had an issue I would recommend them in a heartbeat. I have cleanings when I go and they know I'm very fearful of them and they take that into account so they are as gentle as they can be while getting the job done