Baystate Dental PC - Ludlow

Dentist

77 Winsor Street, Suite 201

Ludlow, MA 01056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Excellant ,friendly and professional
C
4 days ago
We are so happy with Baystate Dental in Ludlow.
This office is everything we want in a dentist. From Dr. Lin and his hygienist, to the new orthodontist, to Amy the receptionist, everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and on time. The place is clean and modern. I highly recommend them.
M
5 days ago
Great service, very professional.
Wonderful office staff, I love that they know what going on all the time. Great communication.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional experience. Who would know that going to the dentist is an enjoyable experience. Hygienist was very friendly, knowledgeable, polite, considerate, and made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Always a pleasant experience at Baystate Dental.
J
1 month ago
they are the best I've ever been to and Amy at the front desk makes it that much better of an experience.
S
1 month ago
Great Staff!
Every time I go to Baystate Dental in Ludlow I am impressed by the courtesy and patience of the staff. They are very gentle with people who are a little nervous about going to a dentist, are always respectful, and very friendly. I fully trust their skills and their knowledge.
R
2 months ago
The Staff at Baystaye Dental Ludlow are extremely professional and care about the individuals they are caring for. Complete anexiety about dental exams and procedures is a thing of the past ... Thank You !!!
L
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Great staff, friendly & professional
S
2 months ago
I found a new dental practice!!!!! Every thing went swimingly with my cleaning and Dentist visit, Very modern and efficient!
A
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning experience for my four-year-old
The staff was extremely friendly, and my son enjoyed his teeth cleaning. The hygienist was efficient but did a thorough job. The office is clean and modern. I chose this office because it is very convenient to my house, but I am very happy with my choice.