Baystate Dental PC - Ludlow

Dentist

77 Winsor Street, Suite 201

Ludlow, MA 01056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent experience
Timely, helpful, very friendly and professional; and I felt thorough Covid precautions were taken (I'm personally extremely sensitive to this). I went in a dental-phobe, and felt the whole staff heard, and were empathic to, my concerns.
J
3 weeks ago
Very qualified
1st time here. Great and personal service very professional and extremely well organized especially with all the precautions with Covid. Happy I choose Baystate Dental in Ludlow
S
1 month ago
Excellent care and professional staff
Recent crown and todays visit was routine cleaning.....all accomplished in midst of restrictions in place for covid19.....Dr Lin and entire staff very caring and professional...couldn't be happier with this office for my dental care...Thanks to you all!
L
1 month ago
Highly recommend
They were all so so so lovely to me, and I highly recommend them! All so friendly and helpful!
J
2 months ago
Professional
Tara did a great job cleaning my teeth she was very informative and professional. They take precautions to avoid the coronavirus spread. Hand sanitizer, wearing a face mask etc.. The doctor did a great job examining my teeth. I would definitely recommend Baystate Dental for your dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Loyalty and appreciation goes both way!
As a Dental Office a am satisfied. I feel charging $10.00 personal protection fee is unreasonable. It’s for a 30 second questioner a 5 second temperature check and a squirt of sanitizer. The same procedure required to enter many retail establishments. I think your taking advantage of a unfortunate situation where we already pay enough for your service already. You asked! If given a choice, I wouldn’t pay it!
V
3 months ago
Baystate Dental
During this Covid 19 crisis I went to an appointment at Baystate Dental in Ludlow. The staff was very professional and the visit, I thought, was extremely safe and well managed from start to finish. Highly recommended!
R
5 months ago
First visit
First visit: I was impressed with the new more modern equipment, and the quality of work, as well as the professionalism of the workers
J
5 months ago
Professional! Great job
D
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. I couldn't say it any better. This is a top notch office with great personnel who deliver top notch service. I have been pleased for many years.