Baystate Dental PC - Ludlow

Dentist

77 Winsor Street, Suite 201

Ludlow, MA 01056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I've been going to this office even before Baystate Dental took over...the smartest thing you did was Keep Amy!!! they say the success of a business starts with the face of the company and Amy is the best thing you can have to represent you! she is always friendly and cares about people. everyone wishes they had 100 Amy's and you have THE Amy!!! Do Not Lose her!! My cleaning with Jill was the best I've had there since you took over from Doc DeMartino. she was very pleasant, very professional, and did a great job. it was painless and she took her time to make sure it was a good experience. first time ever I enjoyed going to the dentist!!! She is a keeper!!
D
2 weeks ago
I have reviewed this location before, and nothing has changed. Everyone does a great job, professional, courteous. Gary Circosta is great. Support staff does a great job.
J
4 weeks ago
the best anywhere
I came to D. Circosta BASED ON HIS EXCELLENT REPUTATION-HE DID WONDERFUL THINGS TO CORRECT WHAT HAD NOT BEEN DONE WELL BY ANOTHER DENTIST I AM BEYOND HAPPY THAT I CAME TO HIS OFFICE-BECAUSE I AM A HORN PLAYER-I HAD TO HAVE A STRONG FACING -FRONT TEETH-HE GAVE ME THAT, AND MORE THANK YOU TO ENTIRE OFFICE,
J
1 month ago
The best
The Dr. is great and the staff is great.
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience No one likes going to the dentist- having said that, the skilled staff at Baystate Dental in Ludlow have always been friendly, helpful and very accommodating in terms of scheduling. My family has been going to this office for years and have always been happy.
L
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
No one likes going to the dentist- having said that, the skilled staff at Baystate Dental in Ludlow have always been friendly, helpful and very accommodating in terms of scheduling. My family has been going to this office for years and have always been happy.
R
2 months ago
The best
These folks are the nicest, most efficient I've ever dealt with
J
2 months ago
Courteous, Competent, and Caring
Even though we moved away from Ludlow many years ago, we continue to drive there for all our dental needs. I recently had to have a crown replaced. Dr. Lin and staff made my visit a painless experience. We know that help for any dental issue is just a phone call away.
J
3 months ago
Best dentist I've ever been too.
I have been going to Baystate dental for at least 15 years and I'm 51 years old and this is honestly the only dentist office I've ever felt comfortable.
S
4 months ago
very professional and efficient
Very happy with my experience. was taken on time and extraction went smoothly