Baystate Dental PC - Ludlow

Dentist

77 Winsor Street, Suite 201

Ludlow, MA 01056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Courteous, Competent, and Caring
Even though we moved away from Ludlow many years ago, we continue to drive there for all our dental needs. I recently had to have a crown replaced. Dr. Lin and staff made my visit a painless experience. We know that help for any dental issue is just a phone call away.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I've ever been too.
I have been going to Baystate dental for at least 15 years and I'm 51 years old and this is honestly the only dentist office I've ever felt comfortable.
S
2 months ago
very professional and efficient
Very happy with my experience. was taken on time and extraction went smoothly
L
2 months ago
Great service
My hygienist was so so efficient and yet gentle I almost fell asleep! She does great work.
S
2 months ago
Nervous Patient
I am an extremely nervous, fearful of having cleaning, or any work done. My hygienist, Jill, is wonderful—patient, understanding and kind. I had many bad experiences in the past, which is why I am so apprehensive. Going to Baystate Dental has made my dental visits more tolerable. The receptionist was so nice and helped fill out my form for reimbursement. I highly recommend the Ludlow office.
G
2 months ago
Patty Porter is Awsome
Great visit and great surprise to see her
A
2 months ago
One of the best dentist around
They care for their patients not just “care” for them. Amazing doctors and staff friendly and efficient.
D
2 months ago
Amazing service
I called to see if they could fit my son in for a cleaning, as he was only in town for a week or so. They not only fit him in for a cleaning, but he had a cavity too and they offered to take care of it at the same time, knowing he wouldn't be in town long. The hygienist and the dentist were so professional but so nice. My son and I both love Baystate Dental in Ludlow. I highly recommend it.
A
2 months ago
Very professional & courteous
Very happy with the way that everyone is so nice & considerate. My hygienist was wonderful. Place is very clean. I highly recommend Baystate Dental.
C
4 months ago
Excellant ,friendly and professional