Baystate Dental PC - Ludlow

Dentist

77 Winsor Street, Suite 201

Ludlow, MA 01056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
One of the best dentist around
They care for their patients not just “care” for them. Amazing doctors and staff friendly and efficient.
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
I called to see if they could fit my son in for a cleaning, as he was only in town for a week or so. They not only fit him in for a cleaning, but he had a cavity too and they offered to take care of it at the same time, knowing he wouldn't be in town long. The hygienist and the dentist were so professional but so nice. My son and I both love Baystate Dental in Ludlow. I highly recommend it.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional & courteous
Very happy with the way that everyone is so nice & considerate. My hygienist was wonderful. Place is very clean. I highly recommend Baystate Dental.
C
2 months ago
Excellant ,friendly and professional
C
2 months ago
We are so happy with Baystate Dental in Ludlow.
This office is everything we want in a dentist. From Dr. Lin and his hygienist, to the new orthodontist, to Amy the receptionist, everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and on time. The place is clean and modern. I highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Great service, very professional.
Wonderful office staff, I love that they know what going on all the time. Great communication.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional experience. Who would know that going to the dentist is an enjoyable experience. Hygienist was very friendly, knowledgeable, polite, considerate, and made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Always a pleasant experience at Baystate Dental.
J
3 months ago
they are the best I've ever been to and Amy at the front desk makes it that much better of an experience.
S
3 months ago
Great Staff!
Every time I go to Baystate Dental in Ludlow I am impressed by the courtesy and patience of the staff. They are very gentle with people who are a little nervous about going to a dentist, are always respectful, and very friendly. I fully trust their skills and their knowledge.
R
4 months ago
The Staff at Baystaye Dental Ludlow are extremely professional and care about the individuals they are caring for. Complete anexiety about dental exams and procedures is a thing of the past ... Thank You !!!