Baystate Dental PC - Ludlow

Dentist

77 Winsor Street, Suite 201

Ludlow, MA 01056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, My wife and I will come back again. Thank You.
K
3 weeks ago
Great dental practice
Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. My 9 year old actually looks forward to her visits and enjoys going for her cleanings!
B
3 weeks ago
very good there..they take good care of you and do good work..would reccomend them to all..
M
4 weeks ago
THEY DID A GREAT JOB !!
F
1 month ago
Had a wisdom tooth removed today. I was shocked when Dr. Lin told me that he was done. It was quick and completely pain free! I was in and out of the office under an hour. All of the staff are always caring and professional.
M
1 month ago
I had called on Saturday morning due to a toothache and the office was able to schedule me that day. The staff was friendly and very understanding. They took me in earlier than my scheduled appointment time and determined my problem and the dentist clearly explained my problem and the best plan of treatment. I highly recommend their office to anyone. The whole experience and treatment was easily Five stars.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
I was quite pleased with the dentist. He seemed very competent, knowledgeable, and amiable.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and greT service
Dental hygienist is wonderful. Dr was also very nice.
R
2 months ago
I could have not found a better Place then the Ludlow Office of Bay State Dental. I'm so glad I called. As soon as I walked in the door I found them Friendly, Caring, and made feel so comfortable. THANK YOU ALL
L
3 months ago
Very professional
Great office. Very accommodating for a college students schedule. Everyone is very professional and friendly