Baystate Dental PC - West Springfield

Dentist

93 Van Deene Avenue

West Springfield, MA 01089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
moments ago
Very good
M
2 weeks ago
I would recommend Baystate Dental to anyone in need of excellent dental care. The staff are friendly, professional and really go out of their way to put the patient at ease. They communicate well keeping the patient in the loop in terms of the treatment plan and cost of the plan.
L
2 weeks ago
did a great job , all I had to do was sit and open my mouth and it was very quick
M
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, love my hygienist!
Very professional, friendly, accommodating, state of the art technology.
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience today with all I came in contact with. Pleasant professional and concentrated on my care and knowledge of my options
P
4 weeks ago
HIgh quality Dental care
The quality of the dental care was excellent. The issue that I experienced was that in December my hygiene appointment needed to be canceled by Baystate dental. I was unable to be re booked until January. Insurance allows for 2 cleanings per calendar year, I lost my 2nd cleaning in 2018. Baystate Dental should have a plan for emergencies, especially in December.
J
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
I've gone to this group for years, everyone is always nice and helpful and the service is excellent.
M
1 month ago
Excellent visit
Check up and cleaning on this visit. Took me in early. Hygenist was friendly and efficient. She had worked on me for 3 or 4 years, and she is always friendly and able to answer any questions that arise.All in all an excellent experience.
I
1 month ago
All at the highest level
Very polite, friendly and friendly staff!
N
1 month ago
Very long wait to get a cleaning appt
Called for cleaning appt and was first given appt 7 months away. Called a different location and was given appt 6 months away. The Staff was fine, the dentist was like a whirl wind-never even caught his name. Not sure if I would ever go back.