Baystate Dental PC - West Springfield

Dentist

93 Van Deene Avenue

West Springfield, MA 01089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
My wife has been dreading having her tooth pulled for several days but after having it pulled today by dr. Victoria she said it was painless and easy.
M
1 month ago
Cleaning and crowns
Going in for a routine cleaning is a very thorough process and the staff is wonderful. However i recently had a crown done and discovered after it was done that it’s way brighter than my other teeth and stands out, it’s changed the way i smile and I’m quite disappointed
C
2 months ago
High quality, friendly, comfortable
Dentist and assistant great
L
2 months ago
From check-in to check-out everyone was very professional, courteous and made sure I was very comfortable during procedure. I would recommend Baystate Dental absolutely.
N
2 months ago
Very Friendly
My entire family goes to this dentist for 10 years.
R
2 months ago
Dr Coughlin runs a tight operation. His Golf handicap may be a little suspect however
S
2 months ago
Excellent people
They were nice and showed they really cared about me
C
2 months ago
Quality service
E
2 months ago
My dental care experience
Baystate Dental has consistently provided the best care I've had- and I'm 66! Today I needed a 'deep cleaning' with novocaine and the procedure was pain free and every step was explained fully. Nobody likes going to the dentist but Baystate is as good as it gets.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Atmosphere
I have and will continue to recommend my friends and family to Baystate Dental. The Staff is professional and very friendly. All procedures are explained to the fullest and very easy to understand.