Baystate Dental PC - West Springfield

Dentist

93 Van Deene Avenue

West Springfield, MA 01089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
As usual Julie provided excellent cleaning
Julie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.
M
2 weeks ago
Ed the Dental Hygenist
Today I had my teeth cleaned by Ed in the West Springfield office. I'm nervous going to have anything done -- it's an old fear that apparently I'm not over yet. The cleaning I had with Ed was the calmest cleaning I have ever had. It was just wonderful! Thanks, Ed!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough, but a long wait to be seen
I had a great experience at my most recent visit. The dental hygienist was very pleasant, professional, thorough and gentle with my teeth, but I had to wait 30 minutes to be seen.
M
3 weeks ago
review
The staff were very welcoming and friendly
K
1 month ago
Is a great place to go they take care of me very well.
K
2 months ago
Called in the morning with a chipped tooth and was seen and the tooth was repaired by noon time. Dentist and her assistant were great.
K
2 months ago
Delays
I have been a patient at this office for several years. They are always running late and we have to wait. I’m always 15 minutes early for my appointment and haven’t spent less then 1/2 hour in the waiting room before I’m called in. It’s getting so frustrating that I’m thinking about finding a new dentist
K
2 months ago
Dang, that was fast!
Dropped by for a cleaning. A prompt and professional job. Keep up the good work!
M
3 months ago
Top Notch care from the front desk to the exam/procedeure rooms
EXCELLENT ! Being a huge chicken when it comes to the dentist, the whole staff treated me so wonderfully that it put me at ease for the extraction I needed. The Doctor was great and made me feel extremely comfortable despite my nervousness. Special Thanks to Jovan for the extra help, for being so empathetic, and for being so supportive - Thanks to all for making this chickens visit a pleasant one !
L
3 months ago
Always a very friendly, professional and efficient experience
I went for a 6 month check-up today and, as usual, the experience was excellent. They staff at the West Springfield office is courteous and professional. My hygenist is efficient and always makes me feel comfortable.