Baystate Dental PC - West Springfield

Dentist

93 Van Deene Avenue

West Springfield, MA 01089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
5 stars as always
7:20 am appt..... on time and ready as always. Jeannie was extremely professional and informing. All staff are pleasant and caring. I have been a patient of BSD for many years and all work ( capping, deep cleaning, fillings) and all services are 5 stars...thanks for being there.... see you in March. Jerry
D
4 days ago
Dr. Havrilick is the best.
Had cavities fixed with no pain. Dr. Havrilick is so nice and a great dentist. I have never been disappointed in any work she has done on my teeth, and i have had alot of work. She tells you everything she is doing as she is doing it. Of all the dentists i have had in my lifetime she is the best and i am dreading her leaving. I do not know who my next dentist will be, but they will have big shoes to fill.
L
6 days ago
Quality Service, professional, and friendly
I had a pleasant experience at Baystate Dental in West Spfd. It was my first visit there. The staff was very personable, friendly, patient, and all of them were cheerful and smiling, except for one. The doctor was very professional and very welcoming! She is a very pretty woman with the most glowing, beautiful skin!! (I just had to say that! I never saw such perfect skin!) The dentist did not waste any time and started helping me immediately. She did not give up on adjusting my dentures until I was comfortable with them, plus had a back-up plan to suggest! She was patient with me and very thorough. I liked her a lot as a doctor as well as a person. Another thing, I was impressed at how quickly I received this appointment, esp after having to cancel the previous one at the last minute, because I was admitted to the hospital due to an emergency. When I called to tell them this prior to my appt., they were so sympathetic! Then they proceeded to give me an appointment for only one week later!! I was so happy! Usually, you have to wait a very long time as a new patient! I would like to say "Thank you!" to this special team of dental staff workers and the doctor I saw who are all obviously hard workers and caring people who made my appt. a positive experience and blessed my day! Thank you!!!I highly recommend this dental group!!!
C
1 week ago
Friendly , courteous staff
I have anxiety about going to the dentist . The staff at a Baystate was very friendly , courteous , and understanding . I also have an “emergency “ type deadline , and they were very accommodating of my schedule , getting me in for the necessary work almost immediately . It was a great visit , and I definitely recommend them !
M
3 weeks ago
Won't accept Mass Health Patients in West Springfield
I live in W.S. and have multiple sclerosis. Mobility and stressors are real challenges. They wont accept me in W.S. where I live less then then 2 miles away, but tell me as a Mass Health patient, I have to go to the Springfield office. If I had private insurance or self pay I can go to W/S.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Early cleaning appointment (7:20) which would be handy for those who work. Took me in promptly. The cleaning was thorough and Nalya answered my questions about electric toothbrushes. Good experience -- I would definitely recommend!
E
2 months ago
Top notch dental service
Today was my routine cleaning and, as always, everything about Baystate was the best. While dental work is not our first choice of activities, the folks there make it a wonderful experience. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
2 months ago
I promise I’ll try to do better
Erin makes me want to be a better flosser :)
R
3 months ago
Good service and Friendly staff
I was seen by a new dental nurse today and she was friendly and did a good job.
D
4 months ago
Made going to dentist easy
Called right in upon arrival. Staff very nice. Dentist anwsered all my questions