Baystate Dental PC - West Springfield

Dentist

93 Van Deene Avenue

West Springfield, MA 01089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Hygienist is great. Took extra to know what dentist was looking for
I
5 days ago
Everyone is very happy!
L
1 week ago
Great service
Bay State Dental (W. Springfield) was the only place that fixed all of my son's needs (broken filling) in one day. Made it easy for me so I don't have to take multiple days off from work. Thank you for your kind, courteous service. Definitely would go back!
C
2 weeks ago
Jeanne does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I give the place a thumbs up!
R
3 weeks ago
I broke a buildup on Friday. I'm going on vacation in three days. I needed an emergency appointment for a new buildup.
This was my first time in W. Springfield. Although it took half an hour after my appointment was scheduled, once I was in the chair things went very well. Both the hygienist and doctor were very professional and efficient. The checkout was speedy and I was impressed with the overall experience. The procedure was explained and performed in about half an hour.
T
1 month ago
Bad experiences
I would not recommend Baystate Dental for anything but a cleaning. The staff is pleasant enough,I have no problems with that aspect of the business. I have had a bad root canal experience and then a bad crown experience that have resulted in a constant mouth/teeth pain issue. I am now going to have to find a new dentist to see if I can get some relief. My husband also had a bad root canal experience(infection and it is disintegrating), and another not fully completed crown, as we have lost confidence in the practice.He has moved on to another dental practice. Corporate dentistry is disappointing.
S
1 month ago
Very, knowledgable and friendly
I met the Dr. for the first time, I felt at ease.
L
2 months ago
High Quality of Service, Friendly Staff
Was very nervous about going to the Dentist, having not been in a awhile. Staff was very friendly, made me feel comfortable, the quality of care that I received was wonderful. The explaination of procedures that I was receiving and am going to receive in the future was explained fully and clearly. Would recommend them to anyone!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone was very friendly, taken right on time, service was quick and efficient
A
3 months ago
On times and pleasant