Baystate Dental PC - West Springfield

Dentist

93 Van Deene Avenue

West Springfield, MA 01089

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Highly recommend
First time here. Very nice experience. Had 2 teeth pulled, made the experience as pleasant as possible. Staff and dentist very nice. Forgot to mention they saw me quickly due to teeth pain. Highly recommend.
S
1 week ago
Cleaning
Great as always!
W
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Excellent quality service, most professional and friendly.
T
1 month ago
Cleaning
Absolutely the best, professional, timely and friendly. Great experience.
P
2 months ago
New change
I have been going to the same dentist for 49 years and decide to switch. My husband already goes to Baystate Dental. I am very happy with the change. They explained everything they were doing and did a complete cleaning. I will be back on six months 😃
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff and great service.
The staff at this dental office are very friendly and polite.
R
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
My wife has been dreading having her tooth pulled for several days but after having it pulled today by dr. Victoria she said it was painless and easy.
M
3 months ago
Cleaning and crowns
Going in for a routine cleaning is a very thorough process and the staff is wonderful. However i recently had a crown done and discovered after it was done that it’s way brighter than my other teeth and stands out, it’s changed the way i smile and I’m quite disappointed
C
3 months ago
High quality, friendly, comfortable
Dentist and assistant great
L
4 months ago
From check-in to check-out everyone was very professional, courteous and made sure I was very comfortable during procedure. I would recommend Baystate Dental absolutely.