Baystate Dental PC - West Springfield

Dentist

93 Van Deene Avenue

West Springfield, MA 01089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
great
got in and out quickly and taken care of professionally
G
1 week ago
5 star service and staff
Extremely satisfied and comfortable with my care at Baystate. All staff helpful and supportive. Megan was professional and thorough today. Recommend to others with confidence.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professionalism.
Excellent service, absolutely no pain, questions answered thoroughly.
T
2 weeks ago
Julie has been my hygienist for a few years now and I love her. She is the kindest,friendliest and gentleist hygienist I have ever had and I am 62. Jovan at check out is a peach. Also the Asian Dr, I forget her name, she is also very professional. She pulled my mothers teeth out and my mother who's is 90 loved her.
R
2 weeks ago
Services,staff
From initial call to visit today I have no negative comments at all. Friendly staff on phone and in office. Very impressed
J
4 weeks ago
Great service as always!
Everyone is very nice. Julie is awesome! She is always happy, knowledgeable, and does a great job every time I see her. I look forward to seeing her.
R
1 month ago
Highly impressed on my 1st visit
Very professional, ultra clean office, friendly & informative I would recommend to anyone & have done so already.
L
1 month ago
The best dental practice!
Always personable, friendly, professional, and service is great!
R
1 month ago
Fast and friendly service
The personell are very friendly at this nice location. They were informative and timely with their work. I was very happy that they were able to see me on short notice. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Howen's competence and kindness left me wanting to recommend her to anyone. She listened patiently, asked questions, and treated me in a kind way. I especially appreciated her explaining each step of the process as she worked. She is someone I would trust to help anyone who needs a dentist. The office staff and the woman her worked with her were friendly and helpful.