Baystate Dental PC - West Springfield

Dentist

93 Van Deene Avenue

West Springfield, MA 01089

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
Brushing my teeth
I was brushing my teeth. I can only say one thing - Great!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit for a cleaning this morning!
A
3 weeks ago
Compassionate
I had an emergency with my crown falling off New Year’s Eve at 1:30pm. I drove to the office and was greeted with care and concern. I didn’t wait too long either. I was given a temporary fix and was scheduled for the next steps next week. I am very grateful for the excellent service and compassion showed by everyone.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Experience with Julie-teeth cleaning 5 Stars
Very Friendly, timely and gave useful information about caring for my teeth and anatomy of my mouth. I will ask for Julie for the next cleaning.
B
1 month ago
Very professional
I came in today to have a cracked wisdom tooth extracted. I had never been through this so I really didn't know what to expect. The doctor explained everything to me- the process and aftercare. It turned out to be a totally stress free experience! Since my regular dentist would not extract this tooth for me, I am seriously thinking of switching dental offices.
E
2 months ago
Another visit today for cleaning.
Great outfit! I have had nothing but top notch service at Baystate Dental. Cleaning was thorough, comfortable and everyone was courteous and friendly. Look no further than Baystate!
R
2 months ago
As usual Julie provided excellent cleaning
Julie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.
M
2 months ago
Ed the Dental Hygenist
Today I had my teeth cleaned by Ed in the West Springfield office. I'm nervous going to have anything done -- it's an old fear that apparently I'm not over yet. The cleaning I had with Ed was the calmest cleaning I have ever had. It was just wonderful! Thanks, Ed!
P
3 months ago
Professional and thorough, but a long wait to be seen
I had a great experience at my most recent visit. The dental hygienist was very pleasant, professional, thorough and gentle with my teeth, but I had to wait 30 minutes to be seen.
M
3 months ago
review
The staff were very welcoming and friendly