Baystate Dental PC - West Springfield

Dentist

93 Van Deene Avenue

West Springfield, MA 01089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Courtesy from reception throughout the office, reponsive Hygienist providing understandable answers to inquiries while exhibiting much appreciated professional "bedside manner" all led to a visit to the dentist that left me wondering why I angonize over making the trip.
D
6 years ago
Always professionaly,great sense of humor and always make me feel relaxed. Hygenist and Dr makes me feel important and that they care about my dental health. Always a pleasure...
N
6 years ago
I love everyone there, they are so friendly and understanding and helpful in taking the time to listen to you. My husband is leary of dentists and is very comfortable coming to the office.
T
6 years ago
Very professional, courteous, personable and timely describes my visit this Weds. These adjectives describe each of the people I was in contact with. It started with the secretaries continued to the hygienist and ended with the dentist. All made me feel very welcome, comfortable and relaxed like I was part of their family. Thank you for the pleasant experience !!!!!
N
6 years ago
I love everyone there, they are so friendly and understanding and helpful in taking the time to listen to you. My husband is leary of dentists and is very comfortable coming to the office.
R
6 years ago
I had a tooth brake and had not visited a dentist in some time. (years) Baystate Dental was great in getting me in and then quickly getting me an appointment to fix the problem. The staff was all kind and considerate. The process was quick and very low on pain. I will be continuing to have them as my dentist and refer them to any one who asks.
B
6 years ago
Your staff is always friendly and helpful.I have been coming to your West Springfield office for several years and expect to continue to do so for several more.
S
6 years ago
My entire life I have dreaded going to the dentist. Whether it was for a filling or just a routine cleaning my experiences have always been dramatic. Since I've been going to Baystate Dental my fears have been eliminated. They are professional, caring and knowledgeable. I have recommended Baystate Dental to two friends and after going they feel the same way. Five stars to Baystate Dental!
C
6 years ago
I had two caps for my teeth. The appt. I had to have the permanent caps inserted had to be canceled because I had a double sinus infection. I had to weight 5 weeks to get another appt.
A
6 years ago
I have nothing but good things to say about Baystate Dental.I have always been treated very well by the staff and Doctors. They are informative and answer all my questions and are very helpful in dealing with insurance. The work I have had done is excellent and superb pain management.